darling its ok..i will do the make up for u sure sui sui 1 lahOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
have been having outbreak since Jan... and now its getting out of hand!! got two new pimples~~~!!!!! how~~~!!
really NB leh... last time can go out without makeup.. now?? i must conceal here and there.. conceal liao still can see somemore.....
wwaaahhhhh... i very sad ~~!!!!
rest assure, my diet nobody can fights, fruits for 1 or sometimes 2 meals and veg every mealOriginally posted by kopiosatu:have a proper diet
wa.. u do later ppl surely think i wayang wanOriginally posted by zacken99:darling its ok..i will do the make up for u sure sui sui 1 lah![]()
drink more waterOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:rest assure, my diet nobody can fights, fruits for 1 or sometimes 2 meals and veg every meal
ai zhai i last time partime cosmetic promoter gt lian xia zhi wanOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:wa.. u do later ppl surely think i wayang wan
how often? me wash 3 times a day when at work,Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wash ur face more often..
hur???? u last time cosmetic promoter ar..Originally posted by zacken99:ai zhai i last time partime cosmetic promoter gt lian xia zhi wan![]()
alamak...gt 1 time estee lauder gt promotion need guys mah...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hur???? u last time cosmetic promoter ar..
eee.. got guys meh?? dun tell me u last time... heeee
walao............bro since when u becum so errrrrrrrr xin...me hving my dinner nw leh!Originally posted by Spear:Hmm.. why dun u try drinking carrot juice and then using those resideu to paste on ur face for toxins removal?
Alternatively if that fails, u can always call Zack to suck out the pus from the pimples for u.
Hahaha.. Juz a suggestion..Originally posted by zacken99:walao............bro since when u becum so errrrrrrrr xin...me hving my dinner nw leh!![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Hahaha.. Juz a suggestion..
Drink more water and sleep early.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
have been having outbreak since Jan... and now its getting out of hand!! got two new pimples~~~!!!!! how~~~!!
really NB leh... last time can go out without makeup.. now?? i must conceal here and there.. conceal liao still can see somemore.....
wwaaahhhhh... i very sad ~~!!!!
i think washing face too many times is not good. In fact, i think it will cause more outbreak on your skin. When choosing make-up, try to avoid those oil-based ones. Choose those water-based ones instead. Btw, are you very stress up??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:how often? me wash 3 times a day when at work,
at least 2 a day when outside.
at i think 3-4 times when at home the whole day
hahah.. spear thanks for suggestions, will consider the carrot juice.. but the other alternative.. maybe can leave it for yrself? heeeeOriginally posted by Spear:Hmm.. why dun u try drinking carrot juice and then using those resideu to paste on ur face for toxins removal?
Alternatively if that fails, u can always call Zack to suck out the pus from the pimples for u.
strike a balance between?Originally posted by gogogogo:
strike a balance....like.......=: )
ladies / girls nore sensitive to such shit.....for dirty guys like em okay one lah....tough hard labor job me doing.....no time for ah gua facial jobs.
remember strike a balance.....=: ) ) )
i wan to.. but then dunno which one to go, somemore skin centre very ex and its very near to tan tock seng hospital....Originally posted by jell_o:i think washing face too many times is not good. In fact, i think it will cause more outbreak on your skin. When choosing make-up, try to avoid those oil-based ones. Choose those water-based ones instead. Btw, are you very stress up??
Mmm... maybe you could visit a skin doctor?
me 20 plus liao.. not young leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:how old are u??..if young think its rather normal...
national skin cente is the best option lor...ya maybe its expensive, but $$ more impt or ur looks??..