It can varies among people...? Too much washing can sometimes do your skin more harm than good...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:how often? me wash 3 times a day when at work,
at least 2 a day when outside.
at i think 3-4 times when at home the whole day
Sometimes when you type too long a post or takes a LONG TIME to post (meaning you're at the typing page for posting for a while...), you can always try to COPY and backup your copy...?Originally posted by CuTiE~~:ahh...this silly network...wrote so long msg liaoz..then suddenly it disappeared..nvm, i write again...
a normal person need at least 4L of water a day...if u exercise, try to go for 6L...any lesser, body is heated and may result in pimples...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i hardly got any pimple. and i wanna share this secret:
drink more water, at least one full glass every 2 hours. sleep at least 8 hours per day. if doesnt work, u can have my life
now i also got 2 small pimples on my forehead, because i dont sleep enuff nowadays
but luckily mine r small...
Err... 2 pimples only what...? I don't really see the big deal...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
have been having outbreak since Jan... and now its getting out of hand!! got two new pimples~~~!!!!! how~~~!!
really NB leh... last time can go out without makeup.. now?? i must conceal here and there.. conceal liao still can see somemore.....
wwaaahhhhh... i very sad ~~!!!!
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:me 20 plus liao.. not young leh...
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks for the expert advise!
after all of yr suggestion i finally come into a conclusion liao, ie, i should drink more water coz recently me been excersising and under the sun quite a lot.. maybe that's the reason..
and another cause of the problem could be fen ci...
dunno if u all understand the casue of fen ci or not...
for mine, the fen ci eventually developed into white head and then black head and finally into a pimple.. and i gathered that's where my pimple came from...
so to end this outbreak thingy, i need to ask another question... ie how to prevent fen ci neh???![]()
initially, i tot fen ci is caused by my make up, so i totally stop all my make up for ard 4 months till now, unless necessary then i put make up.. but the situation does not seem to be improving leh.. haiz.. how? last time also got this problem but its under control when i used the kao biore makeup remover gel, but now the gel is no more for sale, ie to say they have already stop producing it liao.... me got no idea where to get them, not even chinatown..Originally posted by Seshiro:ok juz asked my friend about fen ci...
As far as I know...there is no cure unless we are talking about cometic surgery. The only way is to take preventive measures and practice proper hygiene habits. This includes your furniture and your own personal belongings.
More importantly, never use your fingers to touch your face, as your fingers and nails contain a lot of bacterium and germs that can cause pimples, blackheads and whiteheads.
If you sweat, remeber to dry them as soon as possible. Do not wash your face too many times. This will cause you to strip the essential oils away and dry your skin, leading to more oily skin instead. Two times a day with your regular facial wash should suffice.
Last but not least, never sleep with your make up on....![]()
that's why on sat, u showed me that u only drink that small bottle of water for the whole afternoon, i was so sad for u. u dont drink enuff waterOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:thanks for the expert advise!
after all of yr suggestion i finally come into a conclusion liao, ie, i should drink more water coz recently me been excersising and under the sun quite a lot.. maybe that's the reason..
and another cause of the problem could be fen ci...
dunno if u all understand the casue of fen ci or not...
for mine, the fen ci eventually developed into white head and then black head and finally into a pimple.. and i gathered that's where my pimple came from...
so to end this outbreak thingy, i need to ask another question... ie how to prevent fen ci neh???![]()
what he said...Well, I do have a couple of pimples but recovery fastOriginally posted by kopiosatu:drink more water
no sad no sad.... me will drink more water next time..... heee.. but after i reached home, i real thirsty lor....Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:that's why on sat, u showed me that u only drink that small bottle of water for the whole afternoon, i was so sad for u. u dont drink enuff water
Because ya never offer to SHARE yours...?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:that's why on sat, u showed me that u only drink that small bottle of water for the whole afternoon, i was so sad for u. u dont drink enuff water
u also nber offer to share yrs...Originally posted by Devil1976:Because ya never offer to SHARE yours...?
~WAHAHAhahahaha..."
U look ok wat...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ok.. i have decided to go for a facial.....
please pray for me that i dun get an outbreak after the session okay...
close up is not ok....Originally posted by loneryu00:U look ok wat...
Go facial...?
Nvm... go ahead. Yr choice.