U really dat particular abt yr looks? U oredi score hi marks on dat department.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:close up is not ok....
haiz.. waste money.....
hhaa. not that particular lar.. just that i feel very gau wei abt it lor....Originally posted by loneryu00:U really dat particular abt yr looks? U oredi score hi marks on dat department.![]()
I sae U not confident abt yrself. If U r a confident individual, those minor things cannot obstruct yr charisma or watever U wanna project.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hhaa. not that particular lar.. just that i feel very gau wei abt it lor....
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:Well... for 1 thing. U shldn't be now. U shld noe y... anywae. I gtg! MAKAN!!!
[quote]Originally posted by loneryu00:
[b]
I sae U [b]not confident abt yrself. If U r a confident individual, those minor things cannot obstruct yr charisma or watever U wanna project.[/b][/qute]
ya.. maybe lor..
coz i used to be worse... super low self esteem.... [/b]
ok bye..Originally posted by loneryu00:Well... for 1 thing. U shldn't be now. U shld noe y... anywae. I gtg! MAKAN!!!
practice personal hygiene and dun touch yr face with yr hands~!Originally posted by InvicibilitY-:hm.. wanna ask you guys .. for male .. when does the breakouts ends at ? i guess i am in my puberty period that's whyhow to solve little pimples ( or maybe not pimples just .... something ) on the forehead ?
I didn't noe fringe can do dat...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:practice personal hygiene and dun touch yr face with yr hands~!
if u got fringe, better dun let them fall on yr forehead.. will coz more outbreaks~!
Maybe you can try putting some mosturister?Originally posted by loneryu00:Since here tok abt "skin" prob... I got 1... wat U ppl do if U have "peeled off" skin at da end sides of yr nose? (near bottom part) My skin keeps drying & cracking in dat area... maybe MUCH due to da dry air con I faced in da office...
whahaha...Originally posted by antoh:i am doing facial often now ... GUYS leh ...
no choice ...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:whahaha...
is ok for guys to be ai mei.. or maybe just some personal gromming u looking at
I oso using facial scrub leh... need to clean da "cracked" areas on my face...Originally posted by antoh:no choice ...
I use UNO very good for guys skinOriginally posted by InvicibilitY-:Wanna ask is it okay for male to use Clean&Clear (girl's product) .. I am usin' it right now .. coz it's convinient to get ..Does it suit male's skin too ? or will just aggravate the situation ?
Mine Mandom... coz I no idea wat to use... so anyhow use...Originally posted by Seshiro:I use UNO very good for guys skin![]()
this its too mild for a guy's face.. some guy's facial pdt also easily available at watson's or any supermart, can try kao biorea for menOriginally posted by InvicibilitY-:Wanna ask is it okay for male to use Clean&Clear (girl's product) .. I am usin' it right now .. coz it's convinient to get ..Does it suit male's skin too ? or will just aggravate the situation ?
UNO, thats the name.. its a jap brand, avail at watsons.. range from facial pdt to hair pdt....Originally posted by InvicibilitY-:UNO ? stands for ? gimme the web leh i wanna see![]()