Originally posted by mancha:You are 21, just married, with two kids, another one on the way, and about to be homeless. What is your husband doing about it? He can follow his mother and it seems his problem is solved. Leaving you in a fix. There are many things you are not saying.
BTW what race is you husband?
From the thread, her hubby earn $1200 per month.
And if TS live with her mother, her hubby wont be able to.
Stress_out,
What does your husband says about this problem with your housing.
Your in-laws are trying to boot your family out, maybe to force you and your husband to stop leeching on them and be independent.
Let your hubby deal with the housing problem. , he needs to either talk to his own parents to let his family stay with them or find other means of long term lodgings.
I'm sure your in-laws are also sick of their good for nothing son. After all he is going to be 30, a man this age should stop making babies he cannot afford and expect his own parent to raise his children for him.
If he still cannot provide a solution like what a good man should do , then it's best you go back to your own family home without him.
Yes we all know, you love him. But that is not an excuse to make your children suffer for his complacency.
Singapore is a small island, you can still love him while you are living apart.
If you want to keep saying the babies need him. Let me tell you this, they don't.
Because he is a lousy example of a man. Do you want your own children to end up with a guy like him ?
You are able to love such a man because you have low self-esteem, just because you believe you do not deserve better, does not means your children doesn't deserve better.
Originally posted by likeyou:
From the thread, her hubby earn $1200 per month.And if TS live with her mother, her hubby wont be able to.
Yea
TS can live with hubby family. Hubby cannot live with TS family.
This give rise to communal and religious issues, which need to be known so TS could be directed to the proper channels for assistance.
Originally posted by mancha:Yea
TS can live with hubby family. Hubby cannot live with TS family.
This give rise to communal and religious issues, which need to be known so TS could be directed to the proper channels for assistance.
Her husband is muslim. She is chinese.
I don't see how this is so important.
Her own family has a hard time accepting her husband because of his past abuse and negligence. Even if they share the same religion, it still will be hard to live under one roof.
Time for her husband to man up.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Her husband is muslim. She is chinese.
Her own family has a hard time accepting her husband because of his past abuse and negligence. Even if they share the same religion, it still will be hard to live under one roof.
Agreed.
Probably due to religion issue is it TS?
Is it true that muslim will not want his wife to stay with her parents who are non muslim? Due to religions?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Her husband is muslim. She is chinese.
You provided an important piece of information.
If only you'd abandon your misandry leanings you would see the significance.
TS would do well to seek counseling from Pertapis.
Originally posted by mancha:You provided an important piece of information.
If only you'd abandon your misandry leanings you would see the significance.
TS would do well to seek counseling from Pertapis.
Misadry leaning ? Oh please, save that kind of comment for yourself.
FYI,
A muslim man can marry a NON-muslim woman.
A muslim woman cannot marry a non-muslim man.
Your so called "significance" is merely a huge insignificance.
Go back and read her original thread, she is a CHINESE and she does not want to go to Muslim shelters.
Go and have a chat with your muslim friend ( if you have any at all). OK ? Good.
If need to marry a muslim pple, a non muslim MUST convert to muslim in order to get married. Wonder is it marry to the person or their religion?

ask the spartan to help..
all these are result of young time flirting around happily, had sex, drink, smoke, partying like nobody business, end up forgetting to plan for the future and set priorty in life and as they age, problem comes in.
that;s is why i do not admire nor gang up with my young frens who enjoy young life overboard, I mean you can enjoy youth life, but you still need to think and control yourself, if needed, go for courses to upgrade and later have more earner power, or simply think of buy a house as an objective and both can move toward that objectives instead of everyday disco, drink...holidays ...cause and effect hor. Lucky i attended the nunnery course in taiwan
Originally posted by jojobeach:Misadry leaning ? Oh please, save that kind of comment for yourself.
FYI,
A muslim man can marry a NON-muslim woman.
A muslim woman cannot marry a non-muslim man.
Your so called "significance" is merely a huge insignificance.
Go back and read her original thread, she is a CHINESE and she does not want to go to Muslim shelters.
Go and have a chat with your muslim friend ( if you have any at all). OK ? Good.
She can have the best of both worlds for herself, but not the children.
Oh Sheez!, you have such limited perspective.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
ask the spartan to help..
Originally posted by angel7030:all these are result of young time flirting around happily, had sex, drink, smoke, partying like nobody business, end up forgetting to plan for the future and set priorty in life and as they age, problem comes in.
that;s is why i do not admire nor gang up with my young frens who enjoy young life overboard, I mean you can enjoy youth life, but you still need to think and control yourself, if needed, go for courses to upgrade and later have more earner power, or simply think of buy a house as an objective and both can move toward that objectives instead of everyday disco, drink...holidays ...cause and effect hor. Lucky i attended the nunnery course in taiwan
Most of the youngsters are engaging in sex...parents not at home, siok liao, can have sex all the way. In the end, who suffer? Not the boys, is the girls suffer. Why? Pregnant lah? Abort need money and also painful. Stupid girls only love to fark fark fark. Protect and love your body lah. Why must fark means love your bf? Boys fark fark also still 1 piece, no problem. Girls fark fark finish liao. Dirty and not virgin and wost, go abortion! Think think carefully before you fark fark fark. Protect yourself and dont land into this situation.
eh...
...your honour, i got no further comment.
stress out
1. Y is it that you and yr hubby still plan to have a 2nd chid when you are already having problem with yr life ??? did you and yr hubby plan to have this 2nd child and did you and yr hubby feel that you 2 can gave this child a normal life ???
2. even if you are able to purchse a HDBm, how much are you able to afford paying the house bills / eletrical / water bills / buying a beds . bring yr kids to see doctor when they are sick ?? i dont believe that $1200 BEFORE CPF is enough to see you and hubby through all the things you wan unless both side parents helped you every month.
other might say if others can survior on $1200 along Y not you??? ask them to fuck off cause every 1 is different. and they dont know that their parents are helping them in other ways. most ppl that gave you suggest doesnt really care about wat is happening to you. they are only KPO to see yr post.
i believe if yr hubby is taking care of you and himsef right now he might be already starting to feel the stress and might be already brrowing from friends or dad to survior
i would suggest that you and yr hubby to apply for renting a single units like those in redhill or ToaPayoh which cost $50 right now and the normal bill is also about $50 if i remember correctly , the min to apply for such flat is a total income for the household is $1500.
its yr life, wat i see is you and yr hubby have
1. not planning in life
2. you are anyhow humtumbing anywhere right now to get out of the current suitation.
3. enjoy unprotected sex, without thinking of furture ( no flamming pls)
4. going the wrong road which will end up even worst.
5 . caculating yr finance do helps (but never do a perfect caculation cause there always a suddenly and extra in life)
if you and yr hubby is serious about each other, i suggest you and him dont try to eat the whole cake when the table isnt so big.
this is the life, sorry if im have not been nice..........................
If ts and hubby love branded goods...$1,200 per month will not sustain their lifestyle.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:stress out
1. Y is it that you and yr hubby still plan to have a 2nd chid when you are already having problem with yr life ??? did you and yr hubby plan to have this 2nd child and did you and yr hubby feel that you 2 can gave this child a normal life ???
2. even if you are able to purchse a HDBm, how much are you able to afford paying the house bills / eletrical / water bills / buying a beds . bring yr kids to see doctor when they are sick ?? i dont believe that $1200 BEFORE CPF is enough to see you and hubby through all the things you wan unless both side parents helped you every month.
other might say if others can survior on $1200 along Y not you??? ask them to fuck off cause every 1 is different. and they dont know that their parents are helping them in other ways. most ppl that gave you suggest doesnt really care about wat is happening to you. they are only KPO to see yr post.
i believe if yr hubby is taking care of you and himsef right now he might be already starting to feel the stress and might be already brrowing from friends or dad to survior
i would suggest that you and yr hubby to apply for renting a single units like those in redhill or ToaPayoh which cost $50 right now and the normal bill is also about $50 if i remember correctly , the min to apply for such flat is a total income for the household is $1500.
its yr life, wat i see is you and yr hubby have
1. not planning in life
2. you are anyhow humtumbing anywhere right now to get out of the current suitation.
3. enjoy unprotected sex, without thinking of furture ( no flamming pls)
4. going the wrong road which will end up even worst.
5 . caculating yr finance do helps (but never do a perfect caculation cause there always a suddenly and extra in life)
if you and yr hubby is serious about each other, i suggest you and him dont try to eat the whole cake when the table isnt so big.
this is the life, sorry if im have not been nice..........................
Young mah, dunno about family planing, never wear protection, just whack and chiong, then kenna shot gunned...what to do? at least never go abortion and take full responsiblity.
Can, why not, just eat rice with soya sauce, rent out one room, use breast feeding, sleep early and work work work n work.
TS better stop at 2.
Settle and clear up your mess first.
but with 3, you got free income tax leh
Originally posted by angel7030:2. even if you are able to purchse a HDBm, how much are you able to afford paying the house bills / eletrical / water bills / buying a beds . bring yr kids to see doctor when they are sick ?? i dont believe that $1200 BEFORE CPF is enough to see you and hubby through all the things you wan unless both side parents helped you every month.
Can, why not, just eat rice with soya sauce, rent out one room, use breast feeding, sleep early and work work work n work.
she already dont have enough to eat and produce milk, even eat rice with soya sauce milk will be black color..... no protine how to feed baby ????
if work and work and work , breast will became sliggish how ??? her husband will leave her.