there is no secret society in singapore. wipe out already. the remainders wannabe very easy to dealw ith. just dial 999. its not you don;t want to fight anymore. because if you fight some more you go to jail. and you no need to file a report. you just send an email to spf and describe your case. they will tell you go fly kitye. and don;t thank us. more like we take you. the past 2 days for amusing us.
don;t get so proud or happy about solving a problem in life to me this is no a problema t all. just a silly dramatic episode people liek to create in their lives. the only SS you msut repsect is the one in Germany. and their deeds were recorded in book sold worldwide.
Originally posted by Disturbed by ahbengs:hi ,i need advice as to whether i should make a police report.i am currently, a jc student.
recently, i posted on my msn profile regarding what my friend and i were talking about. it was
my friend said that xxxx school gangsters are fierce but small time but yyy school gangsters are nicer but are affliated to secret societies
a gangster who is currently in my jc that came from xxxx school somehow found out about my msn profile and what i said. he got very angry and disturbed me via sms and such.
i asked him, why he was so angry and he told me his problem with my msn profiel
so i apologised but he refused to accept my apology and is set out to disturb me in school.
the problem i have here is that he knows who i am because we have a mutual friend.
he had harrassed me before in the past through spam calling because i couldnnt spell his fellow gang member name...
i have the sms records showing him set out to disturb me in sch.
should i file a police report?
the reason why i am desperate for legal and official action was because i was from yyyy school and was a ex fighter. i stopped fighting in secondary two and do not wish to continue on this path of violence. should i file a police report for harrassment? would the police allow for such a report? i aam hoping that the police would put a restraining order on him and his fellow gangsters. is it possible?
his gang i s only restricted to his school, it is not a secret society
Since you're an ex-fighter (if you really know what I meant), then why are you behaving wimpy like this in here?
If you are only disturbed by one person, take your fight to that person who started it.
Unless you tell me you're afraid of your life and what will happened after, then you still claimed to be an ex-fighter of dunno what fight club of what stupid school named yyyy.
Go and trash it out with the "disturber of your peace" with DEADLY FORCE (Save the small talk when he is apologising for his stupid misunderstanding" and don't forget to thank me later.
I don't know where you're from, but you are very useless from a person of your age. ![]()
it's time to show true fighter spirit...
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:there is no secret society in singapore. wipe out already. the remainders wannabe very easy to dealw ith. just dial 999. its not you don;t want to fight anymore. because if you fight some more you go to jail. and you no need to file a report. you just send an email to spf and describe your case. they will tell you go fly kitye. and don;t thank us. more like we take you. the past 2 days for amusing us.
don;t get so proud or happy about solving a problem in life to me this is no a problema t all. just a silly dramatic episode people liek to create in their lives. the only SS you msut repsect is the one in Germany. and their deeds were recorded in book sold worldwide.
'there is no secret society in singapore' I've got qualms about that. Anyway, TS why do you wanna make a police report when your friend didn't do anything? Just concentrate on your studies and move on with your life... there are ups and downs in life and everyone has to look to adopt to it
Originally posted by dangerboi:'there is no secret society in singapore' I've got qualms about that. Anyway, TS why do you wanna make a police report when your friend didn't do anything? Just concentrate on your studies and move on with your life... there are ups and downs in life and everyone has to look to adopt to it
There are no secret societies in singapore. I repeat that. They already become a secret to the society already. secret becasue they bang a bit only the police will come get them. The law is too lenient with such people. A slow death should be what scumbags deserve. See too much movies these youngsters also want to be like the stars in the show. people here will not be impressed with the thread starter's story. what fighter? TS and his firends should be glad singapore got a law. if not straight one punch to the face what fighter? illegal betters, illegal gamlbles along, chao school ah beng, disco night club goers, drug sand pills, cigerettes and alcohol, fast ah beng cars and bikes. all the coolness fade when police siren sounds.
Originally posted by trolol:it's time to show true fighter spirit...
right until no i don;t feel any...wait wait.. heard that? smell that? i just farted ![]()
Originally posted by Disturbed by ahbengs:erm i dun want to fight anymore, I found a religion. Yup thanks..but i really don't want to screw up the second chance i have..No more fighting for me thanks anyway:)
erm filed a report liao... i dun want ss get involved...too much trouble...
Disturbed by Ahbengs,
1) Why you even want to post anything on those bengs - if you do not want to get involve ? that what we call backside itchy. Grow up, the xxx, yyyy gang is for those who want to re-live their child hood pokemon league dream.
2) SMS - just don't read, ignore and delete them.
Originally posted by Disturbed by ahbengs:erm i dun want to fight anymore, I found a religion. Yup thanks..but i really don't want to screw up the second chance i have..No more fighting for me thanks anyway:)
erm filed a report liao... i dun want ss get involved...too much trouble...
Disturbed by Ahbengs,
1) Why you even want to post anything on those bengs - if you do not want to get involve ? that what we call backside itchy. Grow up, the xxx, yyyy gang is for those who want to re-live their child hood pokemon league dream.
2) SMS - just don't read, ignore and delete them.
come on be gentle with the fighter. we still need him to come back write here. i am so entertained with such people. wash tool march muvee und cum heer two kaopehkaobu komplain lite er kunai instate quf heeheading lite er faiter
I can say that if the gangster beat you up, were they be happy or easy to sleep at night?
When you beat up somebody, you will not have a good night sleep cos' you dont know when you will get beaten from behind you.
You will live in fear.
So, my advise, dont fight.
Originally posted by Disturbed by ahbengs:hi ,i need advice as to whether i should make a police report.i am currently, a jc student.
recently, i posted on my msn profile regarding what my friend and i were talking about. it was
my friend said that xxxx school gangsters are fierce but small time but yyy school gangsters are nicer but are affliated to secret societies
a gangster who is currently in my jc that came from xxxx school somehow found out about my msn profile and what i said. he got very angry and disturbed me via sms and such.
i asked him, why he was so angry and he told me his problem with my msn profiel
so i apologised but he refused to accept my apology and is set out to disturb me in school.
the problem i have here is that he knows who i am because we have a mutual friend.
he had harrassed me before in the past through spam calling because i couldnnt spell his fellow gang member name...
i have the sms records showing him set out to disturb me in sch.
should i file a police report?
the reason why i am desperate for legal and official action was because i was from yyyy school and was a ex fighter. i stopped fighting in secondary two and do not wish to continue on this path of violence. should i file a police report for harrassment? would the police allow for such a report? i aam hoping that the police would put a restraining order on him and his fellow gangsters. is it possible?
his gang i s only restricted to his school, it is not a secret society
If you read what you have written, you are weird.
- You are already a JC student, may I suggested that you grow up. All this fighting and gang thingy are nonsense. If you do get into this kind of violence and nonsense. You just get yourself condemned by the society permanently. People dont forgive and forget. They just dont tell.
- Change A NEW hp number. And ignore him.
- Since you have a mutual friend, isn't he a friend of your friend, a friend too? So could you ask your mutual friend do something? And why is the friend of your friend, your enemy?
- Fling a police report is a good idea.
- Please dont tell other people that you are ex-fighter or gangster or been to boys' home or RTC and this sort of things, whether it is pri, sec or now. The immediate impression and thrust on you is drop to -100%. People in the society stay away from hooligans, even if it is something that happened to the person in the past 30 years ago. It is not that we look down on these people. We just dont want to get into their affairs, that includes friendship, employment, business and etc.
And dont think that teachers are superman !!!.
Originally posted by likeyou:I can say that if the gangster beat you up, were they be happy or easy to sleep at night?
When you beat up somebody, you will not have a good night sleep cos' you dont know when you will get beaten from behind you.
You will live in fear.
So, my advise, dont fight.
till slp fine one itell you. only when police come then they scare. my advise is don;t throw the first punch. this type see too much movies already. they mix in a group and dress and behave like their fav gangster movie star. hong kong to bollywood ones. ![]()
Originally posted by Lokey:If you read what you have written, you are weird.
- You are already a JC student, may I suggested that you grow up. All this fighting and gang thingy are nonsense. If you do get into this kind of violence and nonsense. You just get yourself condemned by the society permanently. People dont forgive and forget. They just dont tell.
- Change A NEW hp number. And ignore him.
- Since you have a mutual friend, isn't he a friend of your friend, a friend too? So could you ask your mutual friend do something? And why is the friend of your friend, your enemy?
- Fling a police report is a good idea.
- Please dont tell other people that you are ex-fighter or gangster or been to boys' home or RTC and this sort of things, whether it is pri, sec or now. The immediate impression and thrust on you is drop to -100%. People in the society stay away from hooligans, even if it is something that happened to the person in the past 30 years ago. It is not that we look down on these people. We just dont want to get into their affairs, that includes friendship, employment, business and etc.
And dont think that teachers are superman !!!.
dn;t worry for him,. i know such ginahs have different age and differnt graddes one. grades in their level of cowardice. this one is only at the attention seeker level. he hs no deatil of his achievement as a fighter in his past *giggles* (i am always amused at how the SS classify their ranks with tatoos, fighters and calss) and provided he i only a ginah teenager. this one will continue with his life if he is studying or drop out without causing much troible. see he write here when he encounter problem that shows he still has a certain level of intellect in making decision or seeking help on top of his urge to show off his virtual fighter status.