hi everyone,
let me jump straight to the point,
Gal and boy are an item. A is the gals friend, at first, but overtime boy and A are friends too.
the gal confides in A and told her that she's slping with some other guy.
should A tell the boy that ur gf's cheating on you? is this A betraying the gal's trust?
pls advise.
this is the most sticky situation
if tell liao then she become baotoh kia
but if dun tell she cannot slp
but sometimes paper cannot wrap fire
the ger can wait for a while more to see how the couple's rship go
and oso depends on sleep 1 time or sleep many times
sleep many times must tell the guy
i dunno...
U see xie mingming de mother-in-law caught her with yang zhengjie also no baotoh... also say gib chance...
this kind of relationship hor... i think guy and gal also wont last long one...
if your partner cheat on you and your friend knows, will u want your friend to tell you? must tell one! either u betray gal's trust, or u betray guy's trust... ![]()
anyway, A took 1 yr to finally garner enuff courage to tell the guy.
yes she's been cheating on him for over a yr.
why i say courage? cos the gal and A are probably never gg to be friends already.
i always tout what A did was right.
but i've heard ppl saying that the boy can't blame A for not telling him right at the start.. bcos tat's betraying her friend. sounds ironic imo. the betrayal is actually slping around while commited to a long term r/s i feel..
so who is the other guy?
Maybe A want to pok pok the guy, steal the guy then bring home rape and pok pok him... wah, nowadays girls very scarry...
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Maybe A want to pok pok the guy, steal the guy then bring home rape and pok pok him... wah, nowadays girls very scarry...
you mean your girl did that to you ???
or to some other guy ???
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Maybe A want to pok pok the guy, steal the guy then bring home rape and pok pok him... wah, nowadays girls very scarry...
i thot guy only pok pok gal, howcome got gal pok pok guy? wear the artificial one ar?? if so, then gals are really scary, even guy also give them pok...lucky I am well brought up. No bf
No.
Me ish wun tell on fren de.
I'll just keep nagging at her to stop doing wat she's doing. But I won't go tell her bf. Coz it's not my life or r/s and I've got no right to poke my nose into this.
Originally posted by TuesdaysWithMorrie:hi everyone,
Gal and boy are an item. A is the gals friend, at first, but overtime boy and A are friends too.
should A tell the boy that ur gf's cheating on you? is this A betraying the gal's trust?
pls advise.
This kind of scenario is the most easiest to handle.
DO NOT TELL AT ANY COST.
I don't care if you suddenly felt like you want to have some honour to your name or not.
The rule of the thumb is, PROTECT RELATIONSHIPS.
If you are unable to protect people's relationships, then you will find that your own relationships will also be in trouble in the future.
YOU SHOULD FORGET WHAT YOU HAVE HEARD OR KNOW.
Your friend confessed to you because she is feeling bad and she needs an outlet to vent her guilt.
I'm sure your friend will not do it again, but if she choose to do it...that's her own choice and her own relationships. Let them go and sort it out on their own.
Knowing something doesn't means you MUST take some kind of actions.
In short, IT IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS AND YOU SHOULD KNOW WHEN TO MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:No.
Me ish wun tell on fren de.
I'll just keep nagging at her to stop doing wat she's doing. But I won't go tell her bf. Coz it's not my life or r/s and I've got no right to poke my nose into this.
What u did is right by telling yr friend.
U cannot do much at this stage.
And get on with your life, your study, your work.
They are more important than your friend's private life.
So long you wont get involved with it.
That will be fine.
Originally posted by TuesdaysWithMorrie:anyway, A took 1 yr to finally garner enuff courage to tell the guy.
yes she's been cheating on him for over a yr.
why i say courage? cos the gal and A are probably never gg to be friends already.
i always tout what A did was right.
but i've heard ppl saying that the boy can't blame A for not telling him right at the start.. bcos tat's betraying her friend. sounds ironic imo. the betrayal is actually slping around while commited to a long term r/s i feel..
First of all, yes, A betrayed her friend. However, after one year, she has already made up her mind to end her friendship with her, so this decision is done only after she has weighed out the different consequences of her actions.
In fact, she may already knew that neither the guy nor the girl will be grateful to her for her actions, but she still did it anyway out of conscience.
Looking at this issue from a more analytical point of view, we cannot really blame her.
At the start of the 1 year, the guy is just merely someone whom she just know, as compared to her long standing friend who has just confided in her her darkest secret. She may suffer some moral dilemma here, but her friend is definitely more important than some random guy.
After some time, this guy also become a good friend of hers, this is when she need to think deeper. Which of her friends should she remain loyal to? She can only be a true friend to one of them, and betray the other. To tell or not to tell?
After some considerations, she realised that there are many reasons to tell on her female friend. She has degraded herself by sleeping around, and can you really trust someone who can betray her other half so easily to be a true friend to you? On the otherhand, the guy is an innocent party - he didn't sleep around and betrayed his other half. Most importantly, there is no telling when the girl will pass some form of sexual disease to him.
Last of all, though she knows she will get to keep neither of them as her friend in the end, she will rather be the villain to both of them, rather than to be a hypocrite pretending to be a friend for the rest of her life. This is really a tough decision for her, and I believe it also hurt her badly to make such a decision. She probably has some regrets, but she did what she believe was the best decision.
Hence, her actions are understandable. If she has told on her friend from the start, what kind of person will she be? She will be someone whom you cannot trust anything with, and not someone whom you can truly call a friend.
TS, pass on my message to her. She has done well and did what she truly believe in. She may have some regrets now, but tell her to learn to move on, such dilemmas are hard to avoid in life.
just go threesome with the boy and girl together lah.
the boy is moron to tell you, and you are moron to not coming to decision to tell the girl.
s
I won't even bother in the 1st place. ![]()
Dun knw
but if u say
they will say u betray ![]()
Originally posted by TuesdaysWithMorrie:hi everyone,
pls advise.
Funny which should you be more angry about.
1) your girlfriend sleeping with another guy.
or
2) the gal betray your girlfriend ?
Damn you need to see a doctor dube !!! If your girlfriend is zzz with some other guy, and here you more worry about other people betraying her !!! Your brain screw up big time.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
you mean your girl did that to you ???
or to some other guy ???
ya the girl do to me, i tried to resist and push her away but she too strong ler, end up i had to give in to her demands... *sob sob*... and it was a thunderous and stormy night too... *sob sob*
Originally posted by angel7030:
i thot guy only pok pok gal, howcome got gal pok pok guy? wear the artificial one ar?? if so, then gals are really scary, even guy also give them pok...lucky I am well brought up. No bf
no lah, no need for gal to wear anything... the gal sit on top and keep coming down hard then got the pok pok sound mah... so she is pok pok-ing the guy mah... very hard to explain, u ask a male friend let you practise then you will know, or sgforums sure alot of volunteers...
I rather go eat meepok than get poked
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
no lah, no need for gal to wear anything... the gal sit on top and keep coming down hard then got the pok pok sound mah... so she is pok pok-ing the guy mah... very hard to explain, u ask a male friend let you practise then you will know, or sgforums sure alot of volunteers...
ask sgforumers about poking???, wha lau, might as well ask the wall better, sure get play out by them one lah
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
ya the girl do to me, i tried to resist and push her away but she too strong ler, end up i had to give in to her demands... *sob sob*... and it was a thunderous and stormy night too... *sob sob*
and then, you get HIV....good script dude.
Originally posted by storywolf:Funny which should you be more angry about.
1) your girlfriend sleeping with another guy.
or
2) the gal betray your girlfriend ?
Damn you need to see a doctor dube !!! If your girlfriend is zzz with some other guy, and here you more worry about other people betraying her !!! Your brain screw up big time.
seen doctor already, now on medication, load of pills, so, kind of hallucinating now. hope you understand.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ask sgforumers about poking???, wha lau, might as well ask the wall better, sure get play out by them one lah
wah then ask me lah, i want to date you out ah... when u free, let's go pak tor...