Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:i was walking around sgforums and hit a wall of text by parn, now my nose is bleeding...
how come yew so weak leh? i enjoy looking at wall of text from parnie...makes me feel that she is here as always..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:how come yew so weak leh? i enjoy looking at wall of text from parnie...makes me feel that she is here as always..
oh...you are having crash on her...![]()
Originally posted by TuesdaysWithMorrie:parn: I'm not stupid, and neither are you. It's an open discussion and everyone has their right to their own opinion.
I've elaborated my point quite clearly. Maybe you want to elaborate yours further?
I wasn't even talking about honouring or dishonouring whoever's name. totally don't get what you're driving at here, so if u wld care to elaborate here, it would be wonderful. =)
and in what way am I being selfish?
i think you might have gotten the story wrong.. but it's just my guess. so maybe you can elaborate first b4 i start to clarify.
Quinsy: Thats a very open minded approach to it and i agree. but in this instance, it was a serious r/s and were together for 5-6 yrs and were about to get married. And the gal knew all this, so i would say it was a well informed decision and tat she has weighed out her options.
Then it's up to you to decide whether you want to move on or stay on lor. Some men can close one eye or both. Some men can't take it.
Just be glad that at least someone was kaypoh enough to tell you lor.
ya, after reading tuedays with Morrie one and two, you should be able to comprehend about life better, relax and be cool.
actually it is good that your friends told you. there is no mutual trust between the couple at all.