Originally posted by Desmondho12345:
ya i oso told him the same thing. but he dun listen. wat can i do? jus take it as he donating $ to yun nam loh.
There is nothing you can do. Some people are 笨æ»çš„.
how old is ur friend? 20s or 30s? so vain
your friend in sales line or with mediacopr? outlook so important arh? ![]()
Most male gays got no hair one lah, common.
can be mediacorp security guard
my friend got very little hair.
after yun nam's treatment. he finally solve his hair problem.
he got no hair to give him problem anymore.
become botak
treatment 30K.
hair doctor told him all his hair's root is dead. can never have hair forever..
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:my friend got very little hair.
after yun nam's treatment. he finally solve his hair problem.
he got no hair to give him problem anymore.
become botak
treatment 30K.
hair doctor told him all his hair's root is dead. can never have hair forever..
wow, that must be a very expensive botak head in Singapore. Go monastary, they cut free lor
i didn't know people will spend so much money for their hair... now i love my hair more liao... these bunch of lovely bushy hair on my head, although looks like floor mop but it's free one.
I think more related to the diet of what ts friend are eating daily.
Watch out what he/she intakes of food especially oily and fried foods.
Originally posted by likeyou:I think more related to the diet of what ts friend are eating daily.
Watch out what he/she intakes of food especially oily and fried foods.
dunno wat he eat loh lol..
actually i oso advised him to cut botak save $..
dunno wat he eat loh lol..actually i oso advised him to cut botak save $..
Cut GI lah. Botak for middle age man.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Cut GI lah. Botak for middle age man.
idea man! But my frd "ai mei" haha so dun tink he will cut loh
aiyo. just wear a wig lah.
no hair got money = got hope.
no hair no money = no hope.
ya lor, as long as below got hair, can liao lah
u noe those pple tt yun nam show before and after.. i personally tink is after 1st then before.. -_-"
beware of yun nam and beijing 101 guys. their treatments dun work and it costs a bomb.
Originally posted by Rooney9:beware of yun nam and beijing 101 guys. their treatments dun work and it costs a bomb.
Hey Rooney how u noe? R u a victim too? >.<
still need to ask meh? no way I will ever visit yun nam or beijing 101. give me free treatment I also not interested.
Originally posted by Rooney9:still need to ask meh? no way I will ever visit yun nam or beijing 101. give me free treatment I also not interested.
ya loh my frd stupid mah haha..if so effective den singapore dun have ppl with bold head liao loh!!
tell ur friend to go buy propecia and eat and spray minoxidil 5% dude.
Originally posted by Rooney9:tell ur friend to go buy propecia and eat and spray minoxidil 5% dude.
i did ask him try other alternative methods but he a stubborn chap so let him be loh. Anyway the $ is not mine so only out of concern as a frd then i advise if not dun care loh.
how old is ur friend? what he work as? is he a graduate or what?
no lah my frd only early 30s and is a technician. Why??
30s still vain and dunno how to think? is he married? got gf?