Originally posted by Rooney9:30s still vain and dunno how to think? is he married? got gf?
nt married n no gf bah cos nv hear him mention before..some ppl are just as stubborn as a ox so wat can i do loh!
tell his parents lar or his siblings.
woah nt so close tt callup his home lah..i sure his parents oso aware of this $ sucking place!
aiya if u dun want to call, write a letter to his parents lar lol. its for his own good? otherwise call him workplace and tell that to his boss
wow...i think if he is botak, that amount of many can use for follicle transplants...
Yun Nam sales ppl very good at rubbing your emotion. they know your friend worried about his balding problem. So they use this to make him buy more and more and more. They will probably say "if you don't renew the package, you will lose all your hair". Last time got one sgforumer also complaint about Yun Nam sales ppl after bringing his gf there. Can't remember who liao.
Yun Nam, London Weight Mgt and New York skin solution are all same management. So all got this kind of sales ppl. My friend brought her teenage daughter who has pimple face to NY Skin and the sales person said "aiyoh... your skin so ugly" -- trying to make them feel they muz buy if not my friend's daughter will continue to look ugly. Luckily my friend didn't fall into that. She turned to skin doctor instead. Now her daughter's skin improved so much.
balding hair and skin problem, go see doctor. these are snakeoil gimmick. dunno why people still fall for their gimmicks?
Originally posted by Rooney9:balding hair and skin problem, go see doctor. these are snakeoil gimmick. dunno why people still fall for their gimmicks?
I guess the repeated ads on TV, magazines, newspapers, buses etc kinda drill this into consumers' mind.
Consumers ought to know that the more these centres advertise, the more they have trained sales ppl to trap you. They have to recover the millions of advertising dollars mah.
I urge the authorities to close or investigate these type of business, snakeoil business in reality.
Originally posted by Deino:wow...i think if he is botak, that amount of many can use for follicle transplants...
depend, some men botak with good skull shape, we also like, so cute and clean, but some men with lousy flat skull head, please wear a wig, looks stupid like a goondo
Originally posted by Rooney9:I urge the authorities to close or investigate these type of business, snakeoil business in reality.
govt collected millions in taxes from these type of business and you ask them to close it down?? u must be crazy
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yun Nam sales ppl very good at rubbing your emotion. they know your friend worried about his balding problem. So they use this to make him buy more and more and more. They will probably say "if you don't renew the package, you will lose all your hair". Last time got one sgforumer also complaint about Yun Nam sales ppl after bringing his gf there. Can't remember who liao.
Yun Nam, London Weight Mgt and New York skin solution are all same management. So all got this kind of sales ppl. My friend brought her teenage daughter who has pimple face to NY Skin and the sales person said "aiyoh... your skin so ugly" -- trying to make them feel they muz buy if not my friend's daughter will continue to look ugly. Luckily my friend didn't fall into that. She turned to skin doctor instead. Now her daughter's skin improved so much.
Yup all three are under same company and neither of them are from London or New York. All from SG.
possible to bring to CASE?