i'm not always mean you knowOriginally posted by boy in blues:Yeeehaaah!Somebody stop the press! What a scoop! AzRaelL actually said something nice and sincere for a change!
Originally posted by m@rk:ice i think u got wat i ment .. its the kind of image of her appearing in ur head that disturbs...i've tried talking to her yesterdae night.. butnot very fruitful.. i got very upset however no strong feelings to leave her.. the pain is very excruciating.. day n nite for the past many months im in pain.. im trying hard to break this thought through.. but it always get stuck some where.. im like in a box and everywhere i see i a dead end.. Ice how did u manage to do it?
to be crude the feeling i always get is the woman i love; my wife to be is being f*** by somebody else.. argh!!! im goin mad!!!![]()
u dun know wat it feels to be torn apartOriginally posted by m@rk:nvm i dun think u guys understand how i feel... its the thought of her sleeping with someone else that haunts me.. i understand wat done cannot be undone.. but when i think of it its like im being torn apart..ripped apart by that thought
Well i forgive you.!!!Originally posted by Iceangel:
Sori sori...past fe days busi forget to check the thread.....
I know the feeling dun feel good but really, just dun even let your imagination start! I noe this sounds easy but its not.....i noe. U know everytime u start to hav the feeling or feel an ouince of jealousy, shut it up in your mind mentally, tell urself, "stop it! I am not going to imagine!"let ur mind go blank, mentally numb yourself. Look, not everyone's values are the same....dun impose ur own on her. Most importantly, enjoy ur relationship now. Dun let this be a source of quarrel....hey after their relationship is pAST....respect her love and concern for u, respect the fact she told u e truth. hey the truth is that I dun think she wants to even think about "tat" anymore, rite.
See, u're making urself nutz over something tat won't happen again. U really gotta love her for who she is. Keep urself busy whenever the "thot" start coming across ur head. It's really not healthy for u.
it makes sense wat iceangel saidOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Well i forgive you.!!!![]()
well, right now i have a GF. So i have no choice but to refuse. But if i was single..Originally posted by gogogogo:This Azrael probably fears that if women out there are no longer as casual as they used to be, he will have one less poor soul to sleep with.
[/quote]
BINGO!!!!! heh!or naive and didn't really know how small minded her bf was.
Someone posted the fact that Mark is having a very frank and caring girlfriend when she confessed her virginity instead of lying her way out of the situation. That was a very brave thing to do!
[quote]
Do the world a favour Azrael, the next time a girl offer to sleep with you, you can always refuse.
how come nowsaday 2 ppl tok tok can suddenly mummy oso kena drag in2 de picture 1 hah?Originally posted by gogogogo:Oh, my dearest Azrael...your name if i am not wrong, is a icon of Death in a certain religion. What negative projections you are sprouting over here.
So you are saying that my concern for the innocence of the Dame is uncalled for and superstitious...well i guess this theory of yours works well in your shoes.
Guess what? I just slap with your mother? So ladies out there...ya feeling fine? Ya feeling shiok? If this is so...lets break this superstition of mine and if you dun mind Azrael, can i take the nominal roll because lots of man out there are queing up to have a shot at your mom.
I give you, my Azrael, the freedom now to leave this 'superstition' off every women in this world....starting with your mom.
Because she has SARS?Originally posted by AzRaeL:well, right now i have a GF. So i have no choice but to refuse. But if i was single..
hahahah WHY would i refuse FREE SEX?
Originally posted by Devil1976:ya... okie den...
[b]m@rk: Do you still have doubts and enquiries to make in this discussion thread?
Guys: Control yourselves a little? People can have DIFFERENT opinion(s) on issues... As much as you're GIVEN your FREEDOM of SPEECH to address yours, they can talk about theirs too... Just comments, don't take things too personal....
Regards.[/b]
As per your enquiry has been met, I shall have this thread closed upon your agreement as it has already served its intention(s)?Originally posted by m@rk:yah Devil.. more or less im okay with this issue my problem is quite solved.. u can end it or leave for other ppl's refrence incase they have the same problem.. jus dun talk abt pples parents can ready.. thanx
hey, if u have different views u can voice it out, don go around insulting pple's parents when their views differ from yours.. wat an assOriginally posted by gogogogo:I agree that we should never bring in insults onparents and the like. But the ones who made mw do it deserves it!
In this sgForums, i did it twice....to those who directly insulted the ladies.
I am sure Azrael has a mother and his mother was once a virgin. With want Azrael said, stuff like FREE SEX, GIRLS SHOULD START LOSING THEIR VIRGINITY...i guess this Azrael must be raised without any education on ehics and self-respect!
Hey, i bet Azrael's mother is sleeping with another guy instead of his father at this moment...and little Azrael will not feel anything.....cos men should sleep around. And i wouldn't be surprised that he may be sleeping with his mother at this moment?
LMAO..!!!Originally posted by gogogogo:
hi guys, i am back......
inspired by some1 here who encourages all girls to loose their virginity to any one at all, and to get FREE SEX, i just went to get it....u know...to release my fears.
That lady...well i cannot remember if i dug her out from her grave or broke into her house, i did it with her! Feels great doing it with a non-virgin...my first time perhaps...
We were lying on the wet and unsightly bed and guess what she told me....?
no-more-virgin: I had a son.
gogogogo : really?
no-more-virgin: His name is Azrael.
LMAO..!!!Originally posted by gogogogo:
hi guys, i am back......
inspired by some1 here who encourages all girls to loose their virginity to any one at all, and to get FREE SEX, i just went to get it....u know...to release my fears.
That lady...well i cannot remember if i dug her out from her grave or broke into her house, i did it with her! Feels great doing it with a non-virgin...my first time perhaps...
We were lying on the wet and unsightly bed and guess what she told me....?
no-more-virgin: I had a son.
gogogogo : really?
no-more-virgin: His name is Azrael.
actually no, cuz i was busy sleeping with yours.Originally posted by gogogogo:And i wouldn't be surprised that he may be sleeping with his mother at this moment?