Annyeong! Im searching for a soul partner that i could rely on.. ages around 14-15.. Pm me or add me at msn [email protected]. I can't face all the obstacles alone.. Thanks =DD..
do u think u can rely on a 14-15 yr old???
thats true....but since when adults can be relied upon as well?
sex with an under 16 will be jailed and caned!!!!
Originally posted by S5Gravy:Annyeong! Im searching for a soul partner that i could rely on.. ages around 14-15.. Pm me or add me at msn [email protected]. I can't face all the obstacles alone.. Thanks =DD..
I think better concentrate on your studies and get good results than asking stranger to pm you. 14 - 15 yr? Bet you are around 13 or 12?
You will face a even more difficult obstacles if you try to have friends to pm you over here.
Erm.. I guess maybe finding a love can motivate me even further for my studies? and and.. Im 15,not 13 or 12.
okok u can rely on this

or this

so dun need to scare of going to jail or get cane when u lose control
Originally posted by Fcukpap:thats true....but since when adults can be relied upon as well?
That may be true. But between adults and kids......... I think I'll wager on adults bozz!![]()
Originally posted by S5Gravy:Erm.. I guess maybe finding a love can motivate me even further for my studies? and and.. Im 15,not 13 or 12.
Wrong! The only love you ever need for now is learning how to love yourself. This is the essence you will ever need. If not, no amount of motivation will drive you anywhere in life........![]()
Hmm.. different people have different pepspectives. I agree with you.. but you won't understand what on my mind now.. Anyway.. thanks for the advice! =DD
TS, I think you belong in the homewwork forum.
whats TS?? O.o
Originally posted by S5Gravy:whats TS?? O.o
lol. Does it have anything to do with homework??
Originally posted by Fenixx:
That may be true. But between adults and kids......... I think I'll wager on adults bozz!
of course....the point here is that adults tell bigger lies...![]()

soul partner O.O ROFL HAHAHAHAHAHA what a joke
ts doesnt look like a 15 yr old guy from the way he post.
LOL. I'm really 15, wanna check my ezlink?? =DD.
Originally posted by Noahtay:okok u can rely on this
or this
so dun need to scare of going to jail or get cane when u lose control
Originally posted by TTFU:
LOL.. I like this animation!
Originally posted by S5Gravy:LOL. I'm really 15, wanna check my ezlink?? =DD.
Post your ic here lah.
Scan and pasted over here for us to see.
Cos' you really doesnt sound like a 15yr old kid.
Probably 17 to 20 yr old.
try contact/pm pedobear, he can help you
u all are so bad to the TS leh... he/she sincerely want to find friends mah, then you all make him sian 3/4... be kind hearted lehhhhhhhhhhh