Originally posted by MobTwo:u all are so bad to the TS leh... he/she sincerely want to find friends mah, then you all make him sian 3/4... be kind hearted lehhhhhhhhhhh
we are testing him, he said he can take all kinds of obstacles, at 15yo, like this also cannot stand, how to become our frens, last time me as girl at 13yo come out to the street and earn money liao..
Originally posted by angel7030:
we are testing him, he said he can take all kinds of obstacles, at 15yo, like this also cannot stand, how to become our frens, last time me as girl at 13yo come out to the street and earn money liao..
learn how to cover your own backside loh, lol
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
cannot compare ler... maybe you matured faster or maybe your character stronger... people are diverse, some have better social skills, some needs help, some are nice people but unfortunately lacking social skills, and of course there are people who are good with social skills but backstab and say bad things behind your back type... wahhhh thinking about such backstabbers make my blood boil ahhhhhhhh
ya, but he still needs to go thru all those obstacles, that is part of life, if not, he may end up like you, unable to take criticism, front and back stabbing and end up boiling blood..sometime, my grandma boil/cook blood to eat leh
Originally posted by BotaHead:learn how to cover your own backside loh, lol
top, front also must cover, some people keep looking at their backside, forget the front, then knock into a botahead
Hi S5Gravy, dun be so stressed up yeah? jiayous! u can overcome ur obstacles de! LOL! btw, i'm around ur age luh... hahahas!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, but he still needs to go thru all those obstacles, that is part of life, if not, he may end up like you, unable to take criticism, front and back stabbing and end up boiling blood..sometime, my grandma boil/cook blood to eat leh
Originally posted by S5Gravy:LOL. I'm really 15, wanna check my ezlink?? =DD.
Listen to the adults and heed their advice. 15-16 is not an age where they can be relied on. Financially (cannot be), emotionally (maybe), physically (better not be).
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i cannot take criticism ahhhhhhhhhh!!! why you criticise me!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why? constipation again? say only mah...
Originally posted by Quinsy:Listen to the adults and heed their advice. 15-16 is not an age where they can be relied on. Financially (cannot be), emotionally (maybe), physically (better not be).
ya, listen to the adult, they dun allow you to use card, dun use lor, later you grow, the adult grew old, they ask you for money, just ignore them lah
hmmm i m 2010 years old. a vampire
Originally posted by ihatepink:Hi S5Gravy, dun be so stressed up yeah? jiayous! u can overcome ur obstacles de! LOL! btw, i'm around ur age luh... hahahas!!!
Originally posted by S5Gravy:
Haha! Thanks for encouraging me! Really appreciate it =( ! thank you very much =DD..
hahas! no worries, u're welcome! :)
to make frens.....go find popikachu and the sg outing team,.....application is still onz...