wah lau....i say in the last few lines. later scare her how.....Originally posted by kimmorger:wah liew u sibei lo so leh......sms her ask her out lah....keke
Never rush.......always start real SSSLLLOOOWWWOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. WEll go slow first...
Let e two of you feel comfortable with each other...
Dun rush things..k
Slowly works things out...
you try you have 50percent succeed if you on't 0 percent but do it tactically and don't scare her off like you said. Be natural.Originally posted by bismarck:today I was walking along the library then I saw this girl who was my former classmate then she said hi to me and asked me something but i couldnt hear her and so i went downstairs to talk to her and she told me she dunno where a spot in the sch is. So I took her there, while walking there we talked abit. She is the friendly sort and quite cheerful loh. Then before we parted we exchanged numbers(hp). I dont mean that i love/like her or something lah. Normally i see her i would give her a smile and wave hi but didnt talk much to her since she is always with someone else and I dont want to interrupt.but the smile is different from those when you see someone u know and give a smile that kind.
anyway she has this cheerful attitude that really infects.the smile seems be also at the heart.like my heart is also smiling.
then later i saw her at the library and she asked me whether i wanna accompany her to collect something but i didnt hear her so i stayed there to look after her stuff and she didnt even pack it up ( like dont care if my friend is with my stuff ). then she asked me if i was free to help her do something which i agreed, when i was supposed to do a chem tutorial as it was going to be discussed later on.
while waiting for the queues for the com to clear i sat near her.grabbed a chair and sat near her.she didnt mind when i was looking thru her notes. then took her hp and wanted to play games and she taught me how to play 1 when i got a prob with it.and didnt mind at all when i just took her hp.
last yr because we had a common module and once we had a test and i sat quite behind in the lecture theatre (LT) there was this seat beside me( the LT was not full at all ) normally no girls sit beside me,esp my class ppl. she had no qualms abt it.
ok lah i admit the part abt sitting beside me,looking at her hp,etc maybe i am thinking too much lah.or it's just that she is friendly to everyone but this is the type of girl i like. friendly,nice attitude,presentable,
something nice to note is that she replies to my sms not in monosyllables nor in just 1 word.at least that;s nice or friendly.
there is this nice feeling abt her loh.
i dunno whether to go after her,because i afraid she will stop being friendly to me or ignore me altogether when she rejects me. in short i afraid i will scare her.and i have no gf before this and even if i go after her i dont think i wanna treat it like a relationship like the way adults have. since we are 18 at the most. i find it;'s too young for it.
i dunno whether u call this
at the most i wanna be close or good friends with her only.
will try to ask her if she wanna come to some outings i have with my other friends to see how far to go w/o giving her the wrong idea.
i think now i wanna treat her as a friend first try to talk to her more often.then attempt to go on.
anyway i am abit to go try because i afraid later her friends ( her classmates that i know) make have something to say
welcome anyone to post a reply and esp from yunhaier.![]()
eh i not shy, all the girls here must be careful loh. then i become the next sgboy liao, or playboy super buaya. that time i also attempted to talk to her abt her cos while walking her to the foodcourt.Originally posted by p0ppy:lolz.... u so shy ar... eh... guys ma... must make the first move... hmm... tok to her on phone.. call her and ask her something u knoe she got study one la.... then tok tok on the phone la.... abt everything.... discuass abt watever is on ur mind la... eg SARS.... then war... then blah blah blah... after 1 hr... then ask her abt her life... last time got bf or not.. blah blah... u so long winded (just kidding)sure can one!!! hahaha...
cheers
agreeOriginally posted by AzRaeL:koooniang!
what the hell are you waiting for?
just make your move.
if i want a girlOriginally posted by daniuge:agreego with your heart, guo le zhe ge chun, jiu mei zhe ge dian le
You are in SO good position. Damn lucky you din (or haven't make any rash decision yet) - as pure as a white sheet, you willstand to succeed if you make the right moves, decisions and method to get her. Well, quite honoured for you to mention me especially, well, with the trust in me, I would assist in any way I could.Originally posted by bismarck:today I was walking along the library then I saw this girl who was my former classmate then she said hi to me and asked me something but i couldnt hear her and so i went downstairs to talk to her and she told me she dunno where a spot in the sch is. So I took her there, while walking there we talked abit. She is the friendly sort and quite cheerful loh. Then before we parted we exchanged numbers(hp). I dont mean that i love/like her or something lah. Normally i see her i would give her a smile and wave hi but didnt talk much to her since she is always with someone else and I dont want to interrupt.but the smile is different from those when you see someone u know and give a smile that kind.
anyway she has this cheerful attitude that really infects.the smile seems be also at the heart.like my heart is also smiling.
then later i saw her at the library and she asked me whether i wanna accompany her to collect something but i didnt hear her so i stayed there to look after her stuff and she didnt even pack it up ( like dont care if my friend is with my stuff ). then she asked me if i was free to help her do something which i agreed, when i was supposed to do a chem tutorial as it was going to be discussed later on.
while waiting for the queues for the com to clear i sat near her.grabbed a chair and sat near her.she didnt mind when i was looking thru her notes. then took her hp and wanted to play games and she taught me how to play 1 when i got a prob with it.and didnt mind at all when i just took her hp.
last yr because we had a common module and once we had a test and i sat quite behind in the lecture theatre (LT) there was this seat beside me( the LT was not full at all ) normally no girls sit beside me,esp my class ppl. she had no qualms abt it.
ok lah i admit the part abt sitting beside me,looking at her hp,etc maybe i am thinking too much lah.or it's just that she is friendly to everyone but this is the type of girl i like. friendly,nice attitude,presentable,
something nice to note is that she replies to my sms not in monosyllables nor in just 1 word.at least that;s nice or friendly.
i dunno whether to go after her,because i afraid she will stop being friendly to me or ignore me altogether when she rejects me. in short i afraid i will scare her.and i have no gf before this and even if i go after her i dont think i wanna treat it like a relationship like the way adults have. since we are 18 at the most. i find it;'s too young for it.
will try to ask her if she wanna come to some outings i have with my other friends to see how far to go w/o giving her the wrong idea.
i think now i wanna treat her as a friend first try to talk to her more often.then attempt to go on.
anyway i am abit to go try because i afraid later her friends ( her classmates that i know) make have something to say
Originally posted by Yunhaier:this is expected of yun or rather characteristic of yun. super long replies. what did u get for GP ? 150marks over 100?
You are in SO good position. Damn lucky you din (or haven't make any rash decision yet) - as pure as a white sheet, you [b]willstand to succeed if you make the right moves, decisions and method to get her. Well, quite honoured for you to mention me especially, well, with the trust in me, I would assist in any way I could.
Every girl is different and are subjected to different sort of characteristic that will draw them. To win your love, you have to understand yourself (Love yourself before loving others theory), your love and the external environment, which form the 3 fundamental pillars as you scale yourself up to your goal.
You realise she is that sort of character that draws you. You take time to understand and get to know her - which is SO essential to pave for your long term success. There is one thing you have to believe me: Always avoid expressing yourself bluntly; everything has a time and place for it - you only express yourself when you 'KNOW' you can get her.
People may ask; how you know whether you will definitely get her?
Suggested stratagy use: 'Ai ren shi tong, ku, bei ai shi xing fu' Theory.
Excuse me? What am I talking about?
In literal translation, it simply means 'To love is woe, being loved is bliss.' because of the risk that is involved when you love someone and not being reciprocated. To chase someone with a 'clean sheet' like you - you have to MAKE her fall for you and not to chase her (Art of Seduction). Furthermore by maintaining your feelings a secret - you create this spell to entangle her. To longer you take to create your spell (refering to the tension you are squeezing from her) the higher your chance. - Time is a good resource, learn to plan and work within a good frame.
Practical usage:
When she is friendly to you, reciprocate back - they key is that: Although you ain't her close, best friend, act like one. Most probably she wouldn't mind and you would be leading it on. Psycho yourself that she is a close, good friend and not someone you wanna chase (it makes things much easier - although it sounds easier than done).
After this initial invasion - I suggestion body language. This is a killer because of the stratagy you are using, body language is invisible to appearence like a submarine in water. For example when you call for her, tugged her arm, etc. When you speaking with her, look not gaze into her eyes (To prevent people from realising that you fall for her). Gaze only if you are out with her alone - suggested usage: occasionally.
Always attempt to go out 1 v 1 with her and never bring her out to meet your friend first, which is one of the worst thing guys would do since history. Why? There are many reasons written in my book and to bring all of them out - I think it would spell 'Long Essay'. Go out with her 1 v 1, whether on reason basis (studying) or for a normal date.
When communicating with her - worst thing you can do is to stress yourself because woman being sensitive creature would pick the signal and you lose part of the battle. ALWAYS be yourself and most importantly: The confidence! To chase someone without self confidence is like fighting a war without weapons. If possible get to listen to her matters of her heart - my suggestion is my signature - if you don't open your hearts to others, others would be close to you. You could start the ball rolling when the TIME is right, to say your views, definition, etc about matters of love, etc. She will be drawn and reply you with her own definition, etc. One bird kill 2 stone.
I) You get to understand her better.
II) You get to see if she is really suitable for you anot.
Humor and being yourself in conversation is the element to leave very good impression and the desire for future dating. Her heart will fall, provided if you maintain yourself well and kept your feelings to yourself first.
Following information is adapted from the Art of Love, War and Seduction - CloUdiSm.
Cheers
I am not JC student...Originally posted by bismarck:this is expected of yun or rather characteristic of yun. super long replies. what did u get for GP ? 150marks over 100?

When you speak always look at the person in their eye, I always feel it more polite and sincere. When you gaze, is when your eyes start to speak on its own. Normally it begins when you look at a person in their eye for too long.Originally posted by bismarck:yun, what;s the diff between gaze and look ? the other parts are easy or at least not difficult to apply. i dunno whether to just trying to be nice as a friend instead of doing things with the intention of making her my gf? i mean if i talk to her solely with the intention of making her my gf, i feel funny that way. what do u or anyone think?
for the part on 1 v 1,can i try like asking her if she had breakfast then ask her if she wanna eat together?
feel that small and slow progress is better than blitzkrieg,
also what if she rejects me how ? i mean all these are based on the possibility of everything goes as planned/
Think i cut short.. So many replies liao.. And YUn has stated all the facts and theory for you.. and you should consider and think hard about it.. and also you requested on his reply.. heheehOriginally posted by bismarck:today I was walking along the library then I saw this girl who was my former classmate then she said hi to me and asked me something but i couldnt hear her and so i went downstairs to talk to her and she told me she dunno where a spot in the sch is. So I took her there, while walking there we talked abit. She is the friendly sort and quite cheerful loh. Then before we parted we exchanged numbers(hp). I dont mean that i love/like her or something lah. Normally i see her i would give her a smile and wave hi but didnt talk much to her since she is always with someone else and I dont want to interrupt.but the smile is different from those when you see someone u know and give a smile that kind.