woah...don't sms her so late in the night yet.Originally posted by bismarck:dunno why i msg her tell her to call me,then she never call, leave voicemail also never call.msg also never reply, but send me those crap sms.( bears and good night sms )![]()
wah lau
you got problem izzit log winded and not straight to the point like a sissyOriginally posted by bismarck:today I was walking along the library then I saw this girl who was my former classmate then she said hi to me and asked me something but i couldnt hear her and so i went downstairs to talk to her and she told me she dunno where a spot in the sch is. So I took her there, while walking there we talked abit. She is the friendly sort and quite cheerful loh. Then before we parted we exchanged numbers(hp). I dont mean that i love/like her or something lah. Normally i see her i would give her a smile and wave hi but didnt talk much to her since she is always with someone else and I dont want to interrupt.but the smile is different from those when you see someone u know and give a smile that kind.
anyway she has this cheerful attitude that really infects.the smile seems be also at the heart.like my heart is also smiling.
then later i saw her at the library and she asked me whether i wanna accompany her to collect something but i didnt hear her so i stayed there to look after her stuff and she didnt even pack it up ( like dont care if my friend is with my stuff ). then she asked me if i was free to help her do something which i agreed, when i was supposed to do a chem tutorial as it was going to be discussed later on.
while waiting for the queues for the com to clear i sat near her.grabbed a chair and sat near her.she didnt mind when i was looking thru her notes. then took her hp and wanted to play games and she taught me how to play 1 when i got a prob with it.and didnt mind at all when i just took her hp.
last yr because we had a common module and once we had a test and i sat quite behind in the lecture theatre (LT) there was this seat beside me( the LT was not full at all ) normally no girls sit beside me,esp my class ppl. she had no qualms abt it.
ok lah i admit the part abt sitting beside me,looking at her hp,etc maybe i am thinking too much lah.or it's just that she is friendly to everyone but this is the type of girl i like. friendly,nice attitude,presentable,
something nice to note is that she replies to my sms not in monosyllables nor in just 1 word.at least that;s nice or friendly.
there is this nice feeling abt her loh.
i dunno whether to go after her,because i afraid she will stop being friendly to me or ignore me altogether when she rejects me. in short i afraid i will scare her.and i have no gf before this and even if i go after her i dont think i wanna treat it like a relationship like the way adults have. since we are 18 at the most. i find it;'s too young for it.
i dunno whether u call this
at the most i wanna be close or good friends with her only.
will try to ask her if she wanna come to some outings i have with my other friends to see how far to go w/o giving her the wrong idea.
i think now i wanna treat her as a friend first try to talk to her more often.then attempt to go on.
anyway i am abit to go try because i afraid later her friends ( her classmates that i know) make have something to say
welcome anyone to post a reply and esp from yunhaier.![]()
you got problem izzit log winded and not straight to the point like a sissyOriginally posted by bismarck:today I was walking along the library then I saw this girl who was my former classmate then she said hi to me and asked me something but i couldnt hear her and so i went downstairs to talk to her and she told me she dunno where a spot in the sch is. So I took her there, while walking there we talked abit. She is the friendly sort and quite cheerful loh. Then before we parted we exchanged numbers(hp). I dont mean that i love/like her or something lah. Normally i see her i would give her a smile and wave hi but didnt talk much to her since she is always with someone else and I dont want to interrupt.but the smile is different from those when you see someone u know and give a smile that kind.
anyway she has this cheerful attitude that really infects.the smile seems be also at the heart.like my heart is also smiling.
then later i saw her at the library and she asked me whether i wanna accompany her to collect something but i didnt hear her so i stayed there to look after her stuff and she didnt even pack it up ( like dont care if my friend is with my stuff ). then she asked me if i was free to help her do something which i agreed, when i was supposed to do a chem tutorial as it was going to be discussed later on.
while waiting for the queues for the com to clear i sat near her.grabbed a chair and sat near her.she didnt mind when i was looking thru her notes. then took her hp and wanted to play games and she taught me how to play 1 when i got a prob with it.and didnt mind at all when i just took her hp.
last yr because we had a common module and once we had a test and i sat quite behind in the lecture theatre (LT) there was this seat beside me( the LT was not full at all ) normally no girls sit beside me,esp my class ppl. she had no qualms abt it.
ok lah i admit the part abt sitting beside me,looking at her hp,etc maybe i am thinking too much lah.or it's just that she is friendly to everyone but this is the type of girl i like. friendly,nice attitude,presentable,
something nice to note is that she replies to my sms not in monosyllables nor in just 1 word.at least that;s nice or friendly.
there is this nice feeling abt her loh.
i dunno whether to go after her,because i afraid she will stop being friendly to me or ignore me altogether when she rejects me. in short i afraid i will scare her.and i have no gf before this and even if i go after her i dont think i wanna treat it like a relationship like the way adults have. since we are 18 at the most. i find it;'s too young for it.
i dunno whether u call this
at the most i wanna be close or good friends with her only.
will try to ask her if she wanna come to some outings i have with my other friends to see how far to go w/o giving her the wrong idea.
i think now i wanna treat her as a friend first try to talk to her more often.then attempt to go on.
anyway i am abit to go try because i afraid later her friends ( her classmates that i know) make have something to say
welcome anyone to post a reply and esp from yunhaier.![]()
kns lah. i not in the mood to type in perfect english and according to yr specificationsOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:you got problem izzit log winded and not straight to the point like a sissy
ah kua..... like her go woo her i noe u like her a lot why so scared like balls dropped wah lau sibei jia lat
i never in my life saw so jia lat ppl
u r the 1st OKAY.....
lastly one frendly advice
get a life
and use more fullstops and comma ok unless u type short paragraphs like me
ps:sukina hito wo sasotte itte kudasai
nurse ( better ) nurse nurseOriginally posted by gogogogo:
ay ay don't fight don't fight.......medic...medic...medic.....
oh no.....moderator...moderator...moderator...we need a moderaor over here....
Seriously speaking, at this point of time, do you really think you want a nurse?Originally posted by bismarck:nurse ( better ) nurse nurse
heard dat SAF trying 2 polish shiny public image again by 'VOLUNTEERING' young NSF medics in SARS control. How noble of our SAF hor? mwahahahahahaha....Originally posted by gogogogo:
ay ay don't fight don't fight.......medic...medic...medic.....
oh no.....moderator...moderator...moderator...we need a moderaor over here....
You seems to sleep alot then...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am not JC student...
Just woke up! So tend to be more naggy.![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:heard dat SAF trying 2 polish shiny public image again by 'VOLUNTEERING' young NSF medics in SARS control. How noble of our SAF.![]()
Yes Mr Devil...Originally posted by Devil1976:You seems to sleep alot then...?"
frm the way she treats me, i am a just a maid to herOriginally posted by dark^blue:frm wat u said, she the angel or urs. so get hold of her, before she fly to another guy. than u will regret it.
Try to be more RATIONALE....Originally posted by bismarck:frm the way she treats me, i am a just a maid to her![]()
both of you are just friends right? she's not obligated to behave the way you want you know?Originally posted by bismarck:dunno whether shld tell her that i am unhappy with her way of treating or talking to me?
it's a matter of being polite loh.Originally posted by sillyme:both of you are just friends right? she's not obligated to behave the way you want you know?
ok.. then her then and see how she reactsOriginally posted by bismarck:it's a matter of being polite loh.
BTW, how would you prefer her to treat or talk to you?Originally posted by bismarck:dunno whether shld tell her that i am unhappy with her way of treating or talking to me?
I reply liao I thought? Think must be error in sending bah because I send it during one of the forum's lagging periodOriginally posted by bismarck:Yun, i PM u, why u never reply![]()