I am old, but not to the extent of being so old, in my 30s nia. I am single by the way.
I love young girls from 18 to 20 plus. I find girls in my age, aunties already, esp those with kids and tummy bulging.
I want to find girls that are young because they are so fresh and lovable. Are other guys also feeling the same?
Not wrong for old man to love young girls.
But wrong for young girls to love old man. (Cos they love old men for their money!)
�牛�嫩� ![]()
then dump them if you think they are into your money lor.
yah...sure.....but you have to think whether they are compatible with you for the long term.......and what do you look for in a partner.....do you want a roughly equal partner...or someone who is too different.......
So this is the issue.
As long as not too young, like 10 or 12.
its common...thats how the cycle goes on....old hags had earned enough from youthful flings....so its time for the next generation....and generations of whores waiting after next
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:I am old, but not to the extent of being so old, in my 30s nia. I am single by the way.
I love young girls from 18 to 20 plus. I find girls in my age, aunties already, esp those with kids and tummy bulging.
I want to find girls that are young because they are so fresh and lovable. Are other guys also feeling the same?
This are just plain basic instinct, you can find us very young, good skin texture with nice pretty shape and face, but do remember that most relationship do not last long, cos when it come to communication, way of thinking and intrepretation of matters, between young and old, is a total different picture. I would said that in a long run, such relationship fail, leave us to the younger guys ya, dun come and tangle a carrot infront of us and end up you losing money and love and we wasted our time.
leave the prada and the guccis....young gals will still stay on with old guys to feed their vanities

Originally posted by angel7030:
This are just plain basic instinct, you can find us very young, good skin texture with nice pretty shape and face, but do remember that most relationship do not last long, cos when it come to communication, way of thinking and intrepretation of matters, between young and old, is a total different picture. I would said that in a long run, such relationship fail, leave us to the younger guys ya, dun come and tangle a carrot infront of us and end up you losing money and love and we wasted our time.
money can bridge all communications, thinking and interpretation of matters gap. Isn't angel entertaining old men in your pub? ![]()
End of day - Its all about $$$.
i also love young gals
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:I am old, but not to the extent of being so old, in my 30s nia. I am single by the way.
ok what. the gap not that big. as long as you like, she likes. you both can communicate. can oredie. why care whether right or wrong?
Can be problematic with either side's families and friends.
"Old man" can convince young girl's family to be together? Can "old man" mix with young girl's friend? Unlikely.
Can young girl communicate well with "old man's" friends? Unlikely.
If u are single at your age, 30s, u still can look for girls in their 25s.
loves conquer all lar. its not a big deal anyway. 10 years age gap is still ok, never mind 15-20 years.
what is important is suitability and compatibly.
Young girls don't want to settle down, they are very free spirit and want to enjoy their freedom. They don't feel the same way about older men unless the older men have money.
Besides it is hard to meet young girls especially for 30s men like you. Your workplace are full of mature older working women. Your circle of friends from college and school days have all aged like you.
You should look for women who are 26 and above. You have more in common with them.
so... u'll dump them and find a new one after 3-5 yrs? coz few yrs later they wont be "fresh and lovable" already ma...
young girl ah? chio one then look look see see at them a bit lor, if they are alone then boom bi bi at them lor, they sure very happy one.
free that time chit chat and joke joke with them lor, they everything also can talk one, sky east and sky west...but dont get too serious with them lah, young girl just want to have fun only. lol
i ish like prc young girl more then the local one, just like the one below. so cute !!!
droool ~~
Nothing wrong for old man to love a young girl.
You never steal and never kill, so nothing wrong.
But. dont cry foul if the young girl con all your money.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gf3S3qncudA&feature=related
为什麽��以?为什麽��以?
unnatural i suppose..........gal like old man.i suppose its like a 18 yr old guy who likes old woman then.
Originally posted by kilfer:money can bridge all communications, thinking and interpretation of matters gap. Isn't angel entertaining old men in your pub?
me, oh, i think you should know that there is a different between a short time relation and a long time relationship, with old men, i choose the former.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Nothing wrong for old man to love a young girl.You never steal and never kill, so nothing wrong.
But. dont cry foul if the young girl con all your money.
what Con??? dun alway said we young gals con old cow money hor. In bed that time, why dun old cows said we con them, you must pay for what you enjoy mah, this is not con, its part of a trade.
Originally posted by angel7030:
what Con??? dun alway said we young gals con old cow money hor. In bed that time, why dun old cows said we con them, you must pay for what you enjoy mah, this is not con, its part of a trade.
Hahaha, right. Everything has a price to pay. :D