ya, we do except nets and credit cards.
Originally posted by angel7030:
what Con??? dun alway said we young gals con old cow money hor. In bed that time, why dun old cows said we con them, you must pay for what you enjoy mah, this is not con, its part of a trade.
Why young gals like Angel..err,,,young??? hmmm...nevermind...want an old cow? Money lah! And the old cow also stupid, thought that the really found a true love.
Heroes can hardly bypass a beauty, and
a beauty can hardly bypass money.
a Fact of life
Originally posted by angel7030:Heroes can hardly bypass a beauty, and
a Fact of life
I am the one that can bypass a beauty.
You are wrong Angel...kekekeke.
Originally posted by likeyou:
I am the one that can bypass a beauty.You are wrong Angel...kekekeke.
U no balls mah
Originally posted by angel7030:Heroes can hardly bypass a beauty, and
a Fact of life
trading as unlicensed prostitutes without paying taxes is a good deal....as mentioned earlier...it is a nation of unlicensed prostitutes
some guys like young girls..
some guys like older girls or milfs..
what you should learn to appreciate are women who graces with age...
whether you like it or not, everyone will end up old...
nothing wrong
juz remember to take ur CPF 1st be4 u love a young girls ![]()
either you lose all your CPF in casino, or to young girls. either way, you lose
Young girls will also turn old one day. Are you going to go after young girls when your wife turns old ? Ladies should learn how to maintain their youth. I have many friends who are in their early forties but you can't tell their age if they don't reveal. Nowadays, ladies in Singapore really know how to maintain their look.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
nobody, not heroes nor beauties, can bypass the ERP by the LTA under the PAP, all will be fined!!!
hahaha...that's very true, hardly people can make me laugh now a day. U just did.
Originally posted by Deino:some guys like young girls..
some guys like older girls or milfs..
what you should learn to appreciate are women who graces with age...
whether you like it or not, everyone will end up old...
what is milfs, care to elaborate
i am 27
i like 7
then go work at 7/11 lah