lol sian... i now botting wow. Earning like peanuts while trying to avoid blizzard's warden and paying huge amounts after tio ban. 1k selling only like 1 usd to those bloodsucking gold scamming resellers.
I think i should go back bot maple inject dll create 2 accounts. first noob character vac hack, 2nd character spam skill. If gamemaster questions then just say i'm passerby then sell account. Easier sia.. Don't need avoid warden, don't need pay $80 to start an account then tio ban next day for botting. Don't need to kena 72 hour suspension for saying asshole in trade chat.
And earn $500 in the end.
^ above post.
wah liew... u gt free 30m? lucky lohh. did you spent any $$ buying @cash? o.0
Originally posted by KendrickD:lol sian... i now botting wow. Earning like peanuts while trying to avoid blizzard's warden and paying huge amounts after tio ban. 1k selling only like 1 usd to those bloodsucking gold scamming resellers.
I think i should go back bot maple inject dll create 2 accounts. first noob character vac hack, 2nd character spam skill. If gamemaster questions then just say i'm passerby then sell account. Easier sia.. Don't need avoid warden, don't need pay $80 to start an account then tio ban next day for botting. Don't need to kena 72 hour suspension for saying asshole in trade chat.
And earn $500 in the end.
^ above post.
Nowadays a lot of China ppl botting at places such as BBS to sell mesos ![]()
They program the chars to kill, vac, go to town, sell, go to BBS, kill, vac....
Originally posted by Yami king2005:no gf but my guild willing to give me incentive like helping me get scarlion helm and mark of narcian. and one of my online friend give me 30m and a 6 wa work glove. and i remake a new red craven.
Erm, actually you just need to create a BS and sell spam to earn mesos.
In fact, if you make the right friends, you can always go for scar/zak runs and loot freebies. Or you can just organise your own run and sell helm.
Okay, I shouldn't be teaching you the wrong things. REMEMBER YOUR STUDIES~~~~
Originally posted by Honeygreentea:wah liew... u gt free 30m? lucky lohh. did you spent any $$ buying @cash? o.0
One HT run with MW30 drop, the supporting ones such as me will get around 110m already ![]()
Hat’s off. Well done, as we know that “hard work always pays off”, after a long struggle with sincere effort it’s done.
--------
marqthompson
Originally posted by Yami king2005:i planning to go back to studies when school reopen. education not good fail o level last year.
actually my maple account got hack when i am not playing this year. i now dun no wanna play back cause wanna get back all the items require a lot of time especially when i am not spending any money.
Know your limits.
You can play anytime, any hour, but you must set yourself a limit for pc games. You cannot sit whole day glue on your pc games.
Conquere you limits, set a time frame each day.
You can do it.
Yes, you can play maple, but DONT ever let it control and affect yr life. If you know you are those sort who will not be able to pull yrself out once you started playing, then try to minimise yr time spent playing. Like for example, today limit yrself to play 5hrs on maple, tomorrow reduce by another hour, so on. This will help you to restrict the time spent infront of the computer. Take note of the time when you are playing esp. I know time flies really fast when one's playing. It's important to know when to STOP. You can try hanging out with yr friends more often, or pick up a new hobby or even just watch tv to distract yrself. But, of course, it's alright to play during yr lesuire time. Always remember studies come first. All the best ya. Haha, for me, playing maple is about going to henesys slack slack and chat. I stopped trg long long time ago. So hard to train, waste my time! >.<
Btw, TS wads yr ign?
Wahh, not bad arh. Lv 150 seh.
Why not watch a video about YOU instead? It's funnier at the end.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nttHB1YWN58
By the way, I think DotA is cooler. But some of my friends prefer Audition because that's how they got their girlfriends.
i in agony, should i play cocputer games now that i am jobless?
Seem like many pple cannot life without a pc.
Originally posted by themoment86:shld play..maple got new character leh..wat dual blade..somemore no nid to train also gib u free 50 lvl..shiok!..anyone got working hack please let me know!! thanks ah!
More and more broken characters will come our way.
Next is wild hunter and battle mage.
And then we will have this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeuF3VH5ghQ
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i in agony, should i play cocputer games now that i am jobless?
You should seek for a job then.
Play, yes, so as to reduce the stress you are feeling from job hunting.
Limit yourself to the evenings though when you really have no energy left to call up the companies, and don't play till too late in the night, so as to keep yourself in good shape next morning to hunt for your job again.
Most importantly, be optimistic and don't give up. If you give up at any point and turn to computer games as a way to turn away from your problems, things are not going to go well for you.
I refuse to return to gaming.
I found a new hobby.
STUDYING.
Originally posted by Yami king2005:wahh the job out my job really oso no use.
Dont tell me you really going to return playing becos of that simi dual blade job that came out? Aiyah, maple cannot finsh playing de la. Always gt new jobs new events etc. ._.
Hahaha, good. Let's play private server tgt. ._.
why don't you go out each day and get some exercise instead?
or have a routine.. morning go swim or something, then read a book in the noon/lunchtime period then go run or something in the evening...
in the night, watch some TV and relax...
it'll do you hell of a lot more good