Yeahhh. And you'll be fitter in time to come :3
Originally posted by Honeygreentea:Yeahhh. And you'll be fitter in time to come :3
Clone
Excuse me, do i noe u? Clone? Wtf u toking abt?
Originally posted by Honeygreentea:Excuse me, do i noe u? Clone? Wtf u toking abt?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3545/topics/399974?page=69
i rmb last time i play alot as in alot play 4 days w.o sleep.
when sch start i go to sch felt that it was damn boring so i told myself in my head larh
"just afk awhile lar" then i went 2 sleep
LOL studying to me is like leeching sum1
tou chi a lil bit.
but in the end hor u will see that its not worth it derh. ur studies become damn lousy. cant believe the amount of days i hv spent with it. after getting to lvl 200. so? another char to 200 so? hv like 4 chars lvl 200 then i realised... my stupidity.
btw they r hero, bm,bishop, I/L
not playing any of them alr.
but thank god. none hacked
There's time for work and time for play.
Strike a balance. :)
but i read some scientists said, play games makes we more intelligent...
dun feel self guilty, if it is time to enjoy, enjoy lah, later sch open, no time liao. I used to play games too, from maple todressup gals to bejewel to even MOH, call of duty 1234 etc etc during my sch days, now, running a business, i also use those days learning from games to put it into my way of doing business, the key here is application, what you learn from games, put it into your study or work. In games, you want to go higher and higher , overcome the stages, in life, study and work also the same, get higher grades, earn more, or be a better to betteress person.
Originally posted by Yami king2005:i oso dun no wanna play or not. my father told me play too much excited. but today newspaper lian he zao bao says that cannot play more than 2 hrs. today 8 dec 10. but i found out that i got 7 out of 10 symptoms in that paper.if i everyday play 2 hrs,waste total 14 hrs a week. but i tink now holiday. i dun no wanna play.
You sir are a serious fucktard.
Originally posted by AHappyPerson:You sir are a serious fucktard.
what u mean ? please be specific.
go and exercise lah..
Originally posted by angel7030:but i read some scientists said, play games makes we more intelligent...
I dont know whether it is true or not.
But I have a friend, his son love to play psp, and everyday every weekend, he will play non stop until his parents yelled at him to stop playing.
Surprisingly, his exam is quite good (I mean Bs and As grade).
Wonder that (electronics games) really help?
You should play computer games until you are cool ,smart and rich. When you get to be forty years old then you can look back at all the great times and experiences that you have had playing computer games
Originally posted by Yami king2005:
what u mean ? please be specific.
he means u are like an egg tard, hard crust on the outside but soft on the inside.
Originally posted by likeyou:
I dont know whether it is true or not.But I have a friend, his son love to play psp, and everyday every weekend, he will play non stop until his parents yelled at him to stop playing.
Surprisingly, his exam is quite good (I mean Bs and As grade).
Wonder that (electronics games) really help?
Games make one brain think wisely, tactically and intelligently, Academic results is a need, but not a necessities to get high marks which is typically what most singaporeans, be it teachers, parents or the kids take it wrongly. If you are so interested in games, then go for graphic design/programming of games like, it is a booming trade and career, end up you do and work on what you like best.