Originally posted by whattodo?:DEAR PARN, i know you are uncomfortable with ME ANGEL DAILY everybody telling you you got problem. MENTAL ones but this same person stunt is very lame and very very old ok. Please refrain from trying out stuff like that when I AM STILL AROUND.
Bro cool down...just ignore, dont let it affect you bro...this is just a forum only. Just imagine a dog barking like imagine a managers barking his colleagues. Ignore...bro!
Originally posted by whattodo?:DEAR PARN, i know you are uncomfortable with ME ANGEL DAILY everybody telling you you got problem. MENTAL ones but this same person stunt is very lame and very very old ok. Please refrain from trying out stuff like that when I AM STILL AROUND.
Everybody also got problem, but looking at the angry and agitated way you have replied to me, I think we all know you got more problem than me.
I just think you got alot alot more problem than me, so I just hope you can express it out clearly for everyone to witness.
Then people will know that I'm not lying about it.
I didn't really need to do much actually. ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:
Bro cool down...just ignore, dont let it affect you bro...this is just a forum only. Just imagine a dog barking like imagine a managers barking his colleagues. Ignore...bro!
You need to tie a tigher leash around his neck, if not I also dunno whattodo? ![]()
He can bark everywhere but when he start to pee everywhere then you will have a problem with the Police.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Everytime I see angel and parn’s comments, I want to laugh. That’s why lah, I don’t argue with them. Normally I type 1 line say them, WAH, 100 lines response come back scolding me and arguing why my 1 line is so wrong.
Anyway, to the TS, you can ignore angel and parn comments lah, I don’t want you to go to jail. If you really no place to stay, you can stay at my office lah, it got a few classrooms, it’s an education centre you can temporary take one of the rooms. If you happen to be good at studies, then can give tuition earn some revenue. However, this is merely short term solution. As for long term solution, maybe rent a proper place, I got a couple female friends can move in and share rent. If take the full place, maybe 4-5 person rent each pays about $300. I can arrange that but no guarantee. It just happens my friend ask me if I want to move out and I wanted to but then to move in with female friends abit weird. Coz I am a guy. And I very giam one, spending money on rental makes me heart pain.
But seriously, the best plan is find your relatives help. Now, why is this good is when you get through all these difficult period, give urself 4-5 years to make some money and have savings, then you have a good life and your dad will 100% regret what he did to you. Because he know he won’t get a single cent from you. It’s totally sweet revenge (without resorting to hurting anyone looking at angel & parn).
Just remember 1 very important thing. If you have the willpower, nobody can ever stop you from becoming successful. Nobody can stand in your way to achieve your life goals. It may take you longer, but eventually, you’ll get there. Sometimes, God just want to test your faith in the worst of times. In good times, everybody is God’s good friend. It’s only when life hits you so hard, most people will start and curse God, and that’s when God can reveal who are the true ones. Besides, if you can overcome the hardships, once you taste the sweet success, it will taste alot sweeter.
Woah...you very good, 乘�打劫�
Still can look for tenants at this time of burning fire. ![]()
But I hope your kind intentions get reciprocated.
Parnie,
If you do have a sense of awareness, 90% of unnecessary arguments in this forum is caused by you alone, including flaming wars. And this was originally meant to be a place to seek help, and not get flamed by a crazy bitch. So being polite is cowardly? I'm a coward if I don't sprout mindless profanities like you do? I'm a coward if I don't TYPE IN CAPS ALL THE FRIGGING TIME? I'm a coward if I don't go around bashing people in help requests?
Of course I can be brave. Get your F**KING ass off your computer chair and for god's sake stop hiding behind a computer screen like a pathetic little dog, insulting people for the self esteem boost that you desperately need in the virtual world.
Oh...and of course, if your F***ed up mind haven't come to the realisation, he was referring to you when he said the barking dog.
wha cau! nothing to do with me hor...run.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Everytime I see angel and parn’s comments, I want to laugh. That’s why lah, I don’t argue with them. Normally I type 1 line say them, WAH, 100 lines response come back scolding me and arguing why my 1 line is so wrong.
Anyway, to the TS, you can ignore angel and parn comments lah, I don’t want you to go to jail. If you really no place to stay, you can stay at my office lah, it got a few classrooms, it’s an education centre you can temporary take one of the rooms. If you happen to be good at studies, then can give tuition earn some revenue. However, this is merely short term solution. As for long term solution, maybe rent a proper place, I got a couple female friends can move in and share rent. If take the full place, maybe 4-5 person rent each pays about $300. I can arrange that but no guarantee. It just happens my friend ask me if I want to move out and I wanted to but then to move in with female friends abit weird. Coz I am a guy. And I very giam one, spending money on rental makes me heart pain.
But seriously, the best plan is find your relatives help. Now, why is this good is when you get through all these difficult period, give urself 4-5 years to make some money and have savings, then you have a good life and your dad will 100% regret what he did to you. Because he know he won’t get a single cent from you. It’s totally sweet revenge (without resorting to hurting anyone looking at angel & parn).
Just remember 1 very important thing. If you have the willpower, nobody can ever stop you from becoming successful. Nobody can stand in your way to achieve your life goals. It may take you longer, but eventually, you’ll get there. Sometimes, God just want to test your faith in the worst of times. In good times, everybody is God’s good friend. It’s only when life hits you so hard, most people will start and curse God, and that’s when God can reveal who are the true ones. Besides, if you can overcome the hardships, once you taste the sweet success, it will taste alot sweeter.
it is of no use if one you hate is not totally remove, he will come back and haunt you for the rest of your life. I am not saying you need to remove him physically by yourself, since he is drinker, there are many way to get rid of him, just like pushing him into the traffic when he is drunk, act accidentally knock him off the HDB window or walkway over the ledge, or simply make him trip into a large drain during raining day will do, there are so many way of getting rid of him. If the laws catch up with you, the police, prosecutor and judge will definitely look at it from a drunken point of view, and more over to the laws, one less useless drunker, one less problem, why go pursue a case of no evidences. This people like dailyfreegames are just playing games with you, to be frank, which relatives will accept you, who will care for you, with your father this type of condition, all relatives would had run far far at the first sight of you and your family members.
As the chinese said, cut grass dun cut root, the wind will make it grow again, you need to remove the problem once and for all, if needed I can get you a good lawyer to defend you, just in case the police charge you, which i guess they will not do it.
Originally posted by AHappyPerson:Parnie,
If you do have a sense of awareness, 90% of unnecessary arguments in this forum is caused by you alone, including flaming wars. And this was originally meant to be a place to seek help, and not get flamed by a crazy bitch. So being polite is cowardly? I'm a coward if I don't sprout mindless profanities like you do? I'm a coward if I don't TYPE IN CAPS ALL THE FRIGGING TIME? I'm a coward if I don't go around bashing people in help requests?Of course I can be brave. Get your F**KING ass off your computer chair and for god's sake stop hiding behind a computer screen like a pathetic little dog, insulting people for the self esteem boost that you desperately need in the virtual world.
Oh...and of course, if your F***ed up mind haven't come to the realisation, he was referring to you when he said the barking dog.
Ohh...you're angry. ![]()
15 posts and you already got so much awareness until you can come up with this 90% number. And why not 85% or 89%? Does your calculator only calculate 90% no matter what you input onto it? It could be zero because your calculator is biased from the beginning. ![]()
When were you polite then? You only got 15 posts and you can go and trace all my posts and you will find that I got more polite posts than you lor. I'm merciful to you because I also don't want to bring up numbers and put you down like a dog.
Dog is a male dog and Bitch is a female dog. So in case you don't want to admit your own failure, I will tell you that not only have you insulted yourself repeatedly as a dog, but you were also being insulted repeatedly by others. Not my problem if your english failed.
Maybe you need to be in this forum long enough then you can tell me whether I really need the self-esteem boost or not.
And if you are feeling so bad after reading this from me, I will tell you that you're actually the person who need the self-esteem boost.
Take your time to understand all my posts and my style of help and humour. If you don't, then you may continue to bring forward your anger to me and I don't mind it at all.
Again, you don't call me Parnie unless you have been in this sgforum for quite some time. So by choosing to log onto your trolling clone account to pick on me, you are a coward in my opinion and many others who doesn't need a clone account to troll and others who doesn't misuse their clone account for trolling and flaming purposes.
YOU ARE A TROLL AND A COWARD IN REAL LIFE. I don't expect you to suddenly have the courage to admit your own mistakes, but at least you should learn to be more tactful and responsible in your usage of your clone account. It's not meant for trolling or flaming purposes, that I can assured you that I am right.
Finally, you won't be so upset IF I WERE WRONG ABOUT YOU. ![]()
if this thread is for real.............which i seriously doubt.............TS should know long ago most of the comments here are completely useless and worthless..........
anyway..........i think the only solution is to get mommy to divorce daddy.............
Originally posted by parn:
Ohh...you're angry.15 posts and you already got so much awareness until you can come up with this 90% number. And why not 85% or 89%? Does your calculator only calculate 90% no matter what you input onto it? It could be zero because your calculator is biased from the beginning.
When were you polite then? You only got 15 posts and you can go and trace all my posts and you will find that I got more polite posts than you lor. I'm merciful to you because I also don't want to bring up numbers and put you down like a dog.
Dog is a male dog and Bitch is a female dog. So in case you don't want to admit your own failure, I will tell you that not only have you insulted yourself repeatedly as a dog, but you were also being insulted repeatedly by others. Not my problem if your english failed.
Maybe you need to be in this forum long enough then you can tell me whether I really need the self-esteem boost or not.
And if you are feeling so bad after reading this from me, I will tell you that you're actually the person who need the self-esteem boost.
Take your time to understand all my posts and my style of help and humour. If you don't, then you may continue to bring forward your anger to me and I don't mind it at all.
Again, you don't call me Parnie unless you have been in this sgforum for quite some time. So by choosing to log onto your trolling clone account to pick on me, you are a coward in my opinion and many others who doesn't need a clone account to troll and others who doesn't misuse their clone account for trolling and flaming purposes.
YOU ARE A TROLL AND A COWARD IN REAL LIFE. I don't expect you to suddenly have the courage to admit your own mistakes, but at least you should learn to be more tactful and responsible in your usage of your clone account. It's not meant for trolling or flaming purposes, that I can assured you that I am right.
Finally, you won't be so upset IF I WERE WRONG ABOUT YOU.
Hahaha. "Dog is a male dog"
If you truly believe that the word refers only to the male gender, you wouldn't have to use the words "male dog" to explain the word "dog" itself. It is just like saying "Bitch is a female bitch". Don't make me LOL at your intelligence. I'm not going to waste my time arguing with you.
Enjoying rotting in your own world.
Edit: [Oh yes, you've also said "bitch is a female dog". You have just contradicted yourself by saying that a dog can be female. Sigh. Retards.]
Just leave the house and find a better place a better life ! Its your parent's problem, not yours. Its their curse, not yours. You have a choice. Choose life!!!!
no money how to choose ???
divorce best lah...........
Originally posted by AHappyPerson:Hahaha. "Dog is a male dog"
If you truly believe that the word refers only to the male gender, you wouldn't have to use the words "male dog" to explain the word "dog" itself. It is just like saying "Bitch is a female bitch". Don't make me LOL at your intelligence. I'm not going to waste my time arguing with you.
Enjoying rotting in your own world.
Edit: [Oh yes, you've also said "bitch is a female dog". You have just contradicted yourself by saying that a dog can be female. Sigh. Retards.]
It's normal if you are unable to understand Human language since you're a dog.
But I have 2 dogs so I can understand how pathetic you really are when you have lost an argument. ![]()
If this is the only thing you have left to argue about, then it is clear to all that the rest of my comments in my previous post were all correct about you.
And I understand that dogs are poor losers and doesn't know when to give up until they need to be put down permanently.
This I can help you. ![]()
y u now like this...............having a really bad period ???
i mean the bloody kind...............
Turn the son against the father is also a wrong thing to do to TS, don't you know that? ![]()
Are you really feeling noble about it?
Then again, I don't think you loved your Mum and Dad in real life too. That's why you could come up with such an advice for TS.
Nowadays there are really self-contradicting and hypocrite Christians out there who can talked about GOD but yet still can feel noble about advising TS to turn against his own father.
Ohhh... I did not encourage TS to kill his own father. I presented the idea to stop him from killing his own father. And I also presented the idea that says killing is bad when it's true that killing will make you a HERO during wartime, and a CRIMINAL during peacetime.
My posts aren't exactly as simple as it is, but it is meant to look simple and obvious to the simple-minded. ![]()
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:y u now like this...............having a really bad period ???
i mean the bloody kind...............
What do you mean? I also never scold you wor...... ![]()
Originally posted by wakely:My father is going to sell my home to get more money to gamble! My father is a bankrupt but because he is protected by the HDB law or sumthin, also can sell flat. But he always go overseas to gamble, and after he lost all, he now comes and sell the flat. What can i do to stop him. I just know of it recently and now everything is approved le. They are confirmed handling my home to the buyers in a few days time during the last procedure! What to do? I don't want to live anymore if they sell my home away!
Did you meet the buyer ? Try to contact the buyer and tell him/her that your father is a gambler and has owed loan sharks a lot of money. Lie to them that your family always harass by the loan sharks.They will back out the deal upon hearing this. Do it quick before the deal is sealed.
Originally posted by parn:
I'm talking about my GOD and those unchristian gods, not those unholy followers.Jesus Christ have never stained or commit murder to kill anyone.
Jesus did not kill but God killed. Didn't you read the bible that God killed the 1st born of Egypt. Come one, killed children. What do you think ?
Originally posted by Pinknutri:
Did you meet the buyer ? Try to contact the buyer and tell him/her that your father is a gambler and has owed loan sharks a lot of money. Lie to them that your family always harass by the loan sharks.They will back out the deal upon hearing this. Do it quick before the deal is sealed.
Kind of a good idea...but then ts will never know when the agent bring a buyer to view the house. Once 1st installment is pay to ts father, the contract is finalised.
Best option is to seek your uncles or aunties help.
Originally posted by Pinknutri:Jesus did not kill but God killed. Didn't you read the bible that God killed the 1st born of Egypt. Come one, killed children. What do you think ?
no, moses kill, than muslim said only kill the lamb, then jesus said lamb not to be kill, then buddha said, kill no one, eat vege, and God said, let the human rot lah
Originally posted by Pinknutri:Jesus did not kill but God killed. Didn't you read the bible that God killed the 1st born of Egypt. Come one, killed children. What do you think ?
So that is the reason why Jesus Christ is the Saviour of Mankind?
If u wanna make omelette, u gotta break some eggs....but killing on any level, for whatever reason is totally wrong. War is the devil. Humans have unlimited upside potential as well as unlimited downside degradation. All to do with the mind, I suppose.
Originally posted by Pinknutri:
You think you're helping TS by supporting his ridiculous and giving in to his out-of-the-line tantrums?
Being the TS doesn't necessarily makes him the most important person in his story.
And you should be wise enough to identify the key actors and then be neutral enough to assess the entire situation as accurately as you can based on the information provided and potentially withheld by the TS.
If I'm a troll for not supporting TS, then so be it.
But you would be held accountable for many other kind of names if you realised that you had blindly encouraged and supported TS in his wrong cause.
Originally posted by angel7030:
no, moses kill, than muslim said only kill the lamb, then jesus said lamb not to be kill, then buddha said, kill no one, eat vege, and God said, let the human rot lah