Originally posted by parn:
So killing is a bad thing to do?You will be honoured as a HERO if you can kill many people in a war, but you will be branded as a CRIMINAL if you only kill one person during peace time.
So Guan Yu and Lu Bu are all MASS MURDERERS? And all your so-called unchristian gods who have also killed many are all mass murderers then?
Only Jesus Christ is the one and only clean and unstain GOD and not a murderer. So Christianity is the one true religion of peace.
For God's sake, stop talking trash when you have nothing to offer except poisonous sarcasm in a help request thread.
DailyFreeGames.com was only joking. Yet, you have to reply with such a load of religiously insensitive bullshit with illogical references. Even if both he and angel were serious, what he said only meant that he would watch his back as a result of possibly masochistic people, which is only natural as self protection. (No offence, Angel, I know you were joking too.)
Still, you had to go such a long way in misinterpreting what he said into "killing is always wrong" and bring up a whole load of meaningless religious arguments. What on Earth is your problem?
Dear TS,
Killing your father or yourself would definitely not be a good solution. Have you tried Lawrence's suggestion? Singapore seems to take strong measures towards gambling addictions. They would most definitely try to help you, if you don't mind your father going to jail if all fails.
real solutions..............
get mommy to divorce daddy............split the house...........alimony and child support............
when daddy kana all this............he will kill himself plus no money to gamble liao...............
or stage an ''accident'' that will result in the demise of daddy...........
WA KAO, srsly, i can't believe you guys! If you all don hv sincerity to help then clam your mouth lah. The mother is dead! Rubbing salt to the wound and no help. TS don wan 2 save the father then you all keep sayin gambing addiction like it will help him to get the house like tat. I check on the internet an cannot find law to protect him esp since he over 17 liao. But i got check the law ok. Wa Kao, you all srsly wan TS to repeat mother dead how many times to you???????
Any relatives to approach? Your uncle or auntie?
They might offer some help to you.
was thinking about something else.
under the Maintanence of Parents Act, your father can actually ask you go work and give him money to support him, regardless of the fact that he is a failed parents.
as stated by our beloved government, you would have the legal responsibility to tend to his basic needs, e.g. food and shelter, and medical treatment.
good luck.
Originally posted by wakely:I don't want to kill my father. I do think it solves a lot of problems for a lot of people who are unfortunately, just about slightly, involved with him, but i don't want to kill him.
So i went to the HDB and they say i can't do anything about it.
My house is barren and empty now. It's ready for sale in a few days time. It hurts me so much to see my home like that. My home is the only place i could relax, and feel warm. I feel "me" when i was there. I could dream and i could hope. I have a goal - to earn money and keep my home - to look forward to. And such a nice home it is too! It really is nice - airy and big. It's real easy to move out, but i don't want to. My mum is there, don't you get it? I could feel my mum there. I could remember my life before everything turned upside down, and everything that was good is gone. All the fond memories. I was lying on the dusty floor in that empty flat wondering if i still love the house when it's like this - dirty, smelly and barren. Strange thing is, i still feel a strong connection to it. I still want to keep it. The furniture may be gone, but told snap shots or them and shortly i'm gonna have a shifu to rebuild them exactly the same for me.
My father did not care for my mum. Maybe he used to, but then he sure didn't afterwards when he decide to marry his soul to gambling.
My father planned to downgrade, and his plans include me. You may say at least he still cares for me, but i know better. He just cares for what that is "his" and right now, it includes me. This misunderstanding won't last much longer i can assure you that. Most importantly, i can't live thinking how he sold my home, my childhood, my everything away just to throw everything to the superpowers who owned the casino. I positively feel no kinship to him anymore, especially since he started on this losing streak and now he's become a maniac. I really do not care whatever that may happen to him if he continues on, but i don't want to dirty my hands by becoming the punisher i have no business becoming. I won't let me drag me down like that.My sorrow is indescriptible and there are so many words i could use yet i just can't utter them out anymore. I'm going to visit another authority tommorrow to see if anyone can help me. I seriously don't know if i can 过这关 or not. I was so close to jumping, the urge is monstrous.
You only tell us the truth only after you think we have fought it out, so that you can keep your little pathetic topic up?
Don't tell us you're going to be homeless if you're NOT going to be homeless. ![]()
Hahahahahahhaah!!!!!!! DO YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON IN THIS FORUM WHO UNDERSTANDS SORROW?
REAL SORROW DEFINITELY DON'T ALLOW YOU TO TYPE SO MUCH AND TALKED SO MUCH ABOUT IT. REMEMBER IT NEXT TIME FOR YOUR IDIOTIC TOPIC!!
Hehehe....you also agreed to kill your Dad even though your Mum is already DEAD, and your Dad is going to take care of you by down-sizing the home despite his gambling habits which is none of your business to mind at the moment in time. Why I said it is none of your business is because you cannot even take care of yourself and be independent enough to support yourself without relying on your Dad!
People who were close to jumping, definitely doesn't talk about it melancholy like you did. They either JUMPED or they recovered their sadness from their fear of jumping and treasure their lives.
Anyway, good luck with your authorities seeking and treasure your lives FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR MUM!
ALWAYS THINK ABOUT YOUR MUM AND THINK IF SHE WOULD APPROVED OF YOUR INTENTIONS TO KILL YOUR DAD AND HOW YOU ARE CONDEMNING THE ONLY GUY SHE HAD LOVED AND MARRIED!
Maybe your Dad sought out gambling out of sorrow after your Mum had passed away?
Talk to your Dad and take initiative to establish communications with him. DON'T ASK ME WHY! BECAUSE YOUR MUM WOULD HAVE APPROVE OF YOUR INITIATIVE TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOUR DAD!!
IF you tell me "But I know my Mum would not like me to take initiative to talk to my Dad....", then I'll know that you're LYING! and you just want to extend your sorrowful story further!
Anyway, this is going to be my last advice post to you. I don't know when the others will realised that they are being taken for a free ride, but you are welcome to take them for the longest ride of their lives. ![]()
Originally posted by AHappyPerson:For God's sake, stop talking trash when you have nothing to offer except poisonous sarcasm in a help request thread.
DailyFreeGames.com was only joking. Yet, you have to reply with such a load of religiously insensitive bullshit with illogical references. Even if both he and angel were serious, what he said only meant that he would watch his back as a result of possibly masochistic people, which is only natural as self protection. (No offence, Angel, I know you were joking too.)
Still, you had to go such a long way in misinterpreting what he said into "killing is always wrong" and bring up a whole load of meaningless religious arguments. What on Earth is your problem?
Dear TS,
Killing your father or yourself would definitely not be a good solution. Have you tried Lawrence's suggestion? Singapore seems to take strong measures towards gambling addictions. They would most definitely try to help you, if you don't mind your father going to jail if all fails.
What I've mentioned was the truth, too bad for you if you chose to deny them because you rather die than to agree with me when you know what I wrote was right.
Poor thing... you need to create this pathetic account for your cowardly posts.
Take at look at yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by whattodo?:WA KAO, srsly, i can't believe you guys! If you all don hv sincerity to help then clam your mouth lah. The mother is dead! Rubbing salt to the wound and no help. TS don wan 2 save the father then you all keep sayin gambing addiction like it will help him to get the house like tat. I check on the internet an cannot find law to protect him esp since he over 17 liao. But i got check the law ok. Wa Kao, you all srsly wan TS to repeat mother dead how many times to you???????
REALLY? WHERE IS YOUR SINCERITY ADVICE THEN?
WA KAO...JUST ANOTHER BLOODY CLONE TO PROVE TO ME THAT MANY SINGAPORE GUYS ARE COWARDLY WUSS!
I'm talking about my GOD and those unchristian gods, not those unholy followers.Jesus Christ have never stained or commit murder to kill anyone.
Oic. Okay. Good point. ![]()
Wa lao. like i said, if you don wan to help than clam mouth shut lah. This is aunt agony for people to talk about their agony. TS want to mention sorrow, you don wan to see sorrow, then YOU DON COME TO AUNT AGONY YOU MORON! Hijack people thread to talk about sh!t things like instigating murder only, religion blah blah blah still wan to blame peep for YOU STARTING A FIGHT IN SOMEWHERE INAPPROPRIATE. Sorry, don say we we we. We got heart and conscience one. NOT LIKE YOU. TS say everything you all DON BOTHER TO READ, then U COME AND BLAME TS. Your parents will be ashamed of you, where got people like you one. I don't think you even understand what sorrow is lah, you only think about YOU YOU YOU. Like you know what EVERYBODY do when they are close to suicide like that. Go see doctor for narcissism lah. What? Don know what narcissism is? Why don't you go back and study idiot??? Who let this maddog out? SOCIOPATH BETTER KEEP OUT OF AUNT AGONY! Someone block this idiot. Call police come to this thread. Got people instigate murder!!! Maybe can even help out TS somemore.
errr who knows ?? maybe yr father win big this time and then you will be able to live in comfort ????
1/ 10000000 chances of couse (- -)! .......
Originally posted by whattodo?:Wa lao. like i said, if you don wan to help than clam mouth shut lah. This is aunt agony for people to talk about their agony. TS want to mention sorrow, you don wan to see sorrow, then YOU DON COME TO AUNT AGONY YOU MORON! Hijack people thread to talk about sh!t things like instigating murder only, religion blah blah blah still wan to blame peep for YOU STARTING A FIGHT IN SOMEWHERE INAPPROPRIATE. Sorry, don say we we we. We got heart and conscience one. NOT LIKE YOU. TS say everything you all DON BOTHER TO READ, then U COME AND BLAME TS. Your parents will be ashamed of you, where got people like you one. I don't think you even understand what sorrow is lah, you only think about YOU YOU YOU. Like you know what EVERYBODY do when they are close to suicide like that. Go see doctor for narcissism lah. What? Don know what narcissism is? Why don't you go back and study idiot??? Who let this maddog out? SOCIOPATH BETTER KEEP OUT OF AUNT AGONY! Someone block this idiot. Call police come to this thread. Got people instigate murder!!! Maybe can even help out TS somemore.
Cool down bro...just ignore it.
TS, IGNORE PARN THAT SHIT!
She got real mental problems. Din take her antidepressents and come here to rant only. Maybe no friends and parents don give a shit lah. At least you got your mother and you do so many things for her even tho she is in heaven liao. You got someone to miss. That shit Parn dont have anything at all.
I still think "wakely" should move out of the house. Be independent and rent a room to stay. Maybe partner and share room. Can u leave your father? Or will u forgive him?
Sometimes, when alone fending for himself, it is very hard to move out and live alone. The stress and pressure is heavily press down on him. And not easy to do it too.
Originally posted by whattodo?:Wa lao. like i said, if you don wan to help than clam mouth shut lah. This is aunt agony for people to talk about their agony. TS want to mention sorrow, you don wan to see sorrow, then YOU DON COME TO AUNT AGONY YOU MORON! Hijack people thread to talk about sh!t things like instigating murder only, religion blah blah blah still wan to blame peep for YOU STARTING A FIGHT IN SOMEWHERE INAPPROPRIATE. Sorry, don say we we we. We got heart and conscience one. NOT LIKE YOU. TS say everything you all DON BOTHER TO READ, then U COME AND BLAME TS. Your parents will be ashamed of you, where got people like you one. I don't think you even understand what sorrow is lah, you only think about YOU YOU YOU. Like you know what EVERYBODY do when they are close to suicide like that. Go see doctor for narcissism lah. What? Don know what narcissism is? Why don't you go back and study idiot??? Who let this maddog out? SOCIOPATH BETTER KEEP OUT OF AUNT AGONY! Someone block this idiot. Call police come to this thread. Got people instigate murder!!! Maybe can even help out TS somemore.
AREN'T YOU TS? ![]()
Why are you talking about yourself?
Originally posted by whattodo?:TS, IGNORE PARN THAT SHIT!
She got real mental problems. Din take her antidepressents and come here to rant only. Maybe no friends and parents don give a shit lah. At least you got your mother and you do so many things for her even tho she is in heaven liao. You got someone to miss. That shit Parn dont have anything at all.
Ehhh.....Where is your advice to TS then?
You mean you don't need to give your advice to TS because it would be uncomfortable for you to give advice to yourself?
I understand this is something you have yet to overcome. So please refrain from trying stunts like this as long as I'm still around ok? ![]()
A little off topic here:
How to logout completely from this forum? I have logout but the below "Users Online" still shows that I'm online? Why is that? Help appreciated!
Originally posted by Demon Bane:A little off topic here:
How to logout completely from this forum? I have logout but the below "Users Online" still shows that I'm online? Why is that? Help appeciated!
Close your browser that you had sgforum on, and open it again?
I've tried that....it still shows I'm online! What's wrong?
Problem solved.
Originally posted by deathmaster:was thinking about something else.
under the Maintanence of Parents Act, your father can actually ask you go work and give him money to support him, regardless of the fact that he is a failed parents.
as stated by our beloved government, you would have the legal responsibility to tend to his basic needs, e.g. food and shelter, and medical treatment.
good luck.
You can say you got no money to support him mah.
like if you earn $400 a month obviously you can say this is just enough for yourself and you got no money to give him
i still insist on killing, there is no two way about it, one goes happily before he commit more sin, the other helped to prevent a barbarian from doing bad thing and in return helped the society to remove bad people.
DEAR PARN, i know you are uncomfortable with ME ANGEL DAILY everybody telling you you got problem. MENTAL ones but this same person stunt is very lame and very very old ok. Please refrain from trying out stuff like that when I AM STILL AROUND.
Originally posted by angel7030:i still insist on killing, there is no two way about it, one goes happily before he commit more sin, the other helped to prevent a barbarian from doing bad thing and in return helped the society to remove bad people.
I think we should kill angel7030 to help society to remove bad people