tsk...
title misleading lehx...
Originally posted by Rambo Wong:getting blown off by a girl is not macho cool
Then you go and blow yourself to demonstrate your machoism lor....
Make sure you post your video clip to youtube and provide the link in here ok?
nothing. you cannot have expectations of others. anything that is given to you by others is a bonus. even <3 from your family. you can only have expectations of yourself.
Originally posted by Julian.khor:I just meet somebody over work. After knowing her 8 months, doing some project, I ask her out but she rejected my invitation on 3 saparate occasion.
I know she is not obligated to say yes but I feel heavy and disappointed in myself everytime I get rejected. What you do when you feel rejected or blown off by somebody you want to aks out?
For me, I just go back home and watch TV and read the good book for encouragement.
Some people when they break up or get blown off, indulge in getting involve in heavy work. Some go for more exercise in gym to release tension. Some go buy more motivational books. Some go confine with friends. Some go shopping for more expensive clothes.
Mine me, we gals dun anyhow blow for guys hor. Dating is ok, guess she dun mind going out with you, even me also go out with some of the guys here, but ask us to blow...that is too much!!!
he said blown off...not a blow .....job.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Mine me, we gals dun anyhow blow for guys hor. Dating is ok, guess she dun mind going out with you, even me also go out with some of the guys here, but ask us to blow...that is too much!!!
you know that was a lie. no, double lies ![]()
it pays to be a smart lover than a lover forlorn....unless u r addicted or obsessed beyond what your mother (who was young gal) has paid so much efforts to raise you into a greater man....she will tell you likewise....
be confident with a last try (if u want)...but there must be a time frame for your obsession...move on....
love's labour lost is only a lesson in your quest for the true deserver
Originally posted by parn:
Then you go and blow yourself to demonstrate your machoism lor....Make sure you post your video clip to youtube and provide the link in here ok?
Don't you think that CHinese gangsters are macho cool ?
if she's meant for you she will come to you, if not, is better u accept facts and move on. who knows? a better chiobu is waiting for u at another corner. dun just glance at that gal's direction..look all around. so many single gals waiting for dates.give them the chance lah.
Originally posted by parn:
Then you go and blow yourself to demonstrate your machoism lor....Make sure you post your video clip to youtube and provide the link in here ok?
I will need your help, your friend is invited too