Originally posted by Stickythumb:Help! My gf is threatening to kill herself after having frequent arguments. What should I do?
help ???
you mean you want our help to help you get a new girlfriend ???
Originally posted by PedoBear:man up
kill her yourself to make her wish come true
this is esp true if your gf is a christian as suicide is a mortal sin
while you can still repent for murder
then can still meet up in heaven
guy kills girl so girl go heaven...............commit murder........repent liao still can go heaven...........
what a deal !!!!!
TS............what are you waiting for ?????
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
help ???
you mean you want our help to help you get a new girlfriend ???
If she wan to kill herself
give her a red t-shirt
that way
she can come back to u
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
If she wan to kill herself
give her a red t-shirt
that way
she can come back to u
ehhh...
maybe must sponser wig also... arbo no long hair???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ehhh...maybe must sponser wig also... arbo no long hair???
everything red also can
red hair? fwah...
remember skirt cannot be white...
arbo become indon de flag... if got stars and moon then become sg flag... but wait kenna fine by MICA...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
red hair? fwah...remember skirt cannot be white...
arbo become indon de flag... if got stars and moon then become sg flag... but wait kenna fine by MICA...
cannot all red
otherwise become singapore jersey
cannot all red
otherwise become singapore jersey
floating Man U suportter is kinda scary eh...
Originally posted by Stickythumb:Help! My gf is threatening to kill herself after having frequent arguments. What should I do?
What is the argument about?
You are seeing another girl?
Maybe TS can rape and kill her than rape her corpse?
oo i gt a plan
if she threatening to kill herself
Juz kiss her and say I love u
if she give u a slap
juz walk away ![]()
good luck to you for having such a gf. better think twice if you are going to marry her as your wife.you need lots of luck pal.
Let her go...if she's yours, she'll come back alive.
Ha....:-D
Originally posted by dechang:Maybe TS can rape and kill her than rape her corpse?
Corpse also want to rape? You mean the corpse will protest or put up a struggle?
Your imaginations are very stupid.
Why don't you go work in Hospital? Sure got plenty of corpses for you to rape daily.
Post some before/after rape pictures here.
Originally posted by FireIce:and, it's relli nice of u to go thru the tedious registration just to post here to tell us.
welcome to sgforums anyway.
if u like us, pls rber to sign up for premier membership
get one for ur gf too, so she has things to be busy with and not think of killing herself or arguing wif u
i report to jason you advertising here.
Does your gf threaten to commit suicide during an argument often? You need to be aware that many people (not all though) have a tendency to use this, as an easy way to win favours or arguments, to exploit another person's weakness. If they are genuinely depressed, then appropriate help should be given to them.
If the threat is used as a tool to manipulate others, then you have to be prepared to handle such recurring threats even after marriage. In some marriages with such cases, the husband/wife may even threaten to kill their children, whenever they feel angry. And sadly, sometimes, the threats become reality, as they have never learnt to cope with their negative emotions throughout their lives.
Rainbow Jigsaw of Life
Dun worry lah, we gals are good in crying and wanting to commit suicide if things dun get in our way. I tried many times already, if my bf dun give way, i threaten to jump lor. Later he also give way liao.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i report to jason you advertising here.
Are you trying to blackmail for sexual favors?
Don't do stupid thing.
If u love her, go for counselling
If u dun love her, then tell her mummy and break up with her
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:If u love her, go for counselling
If u dun love her, then tell her mummy and break up with her
They are still schooling.
Those bf gf kind of puppy love.
ts,let her kill herself lah if she wants to.no need to try talk to her.dun think she dare to kill herself
tell her you will help her to bury her corpse after she have killed herself
tell her, if she kill herself, you also kill yourself...u go, i go...titanic