y wat happen? care to elaborate?Originally posted by curad:i'm very depress n lost leh.how?
nothing.juz tt many things have happened lor.2 many for mi 2 elaborate lor...............Originally posted by daniuge:y wat happen? care to elaborate?
yupz...there's so many people out there who are suffering...can't even feed or fend for themselves...Originally posted by curad:always look on the bright side of life.......de dededede........
Hey dun feel depress cos i am here to help you...Originally posted by curad:i'm very depress n lost leh.how?
Since U everydae sit & tink... (like me) y not make GOOD use of it to tink abt yr life? how to make it better? how to try NEW stuffs? like maybe go running 10k?Originally posted by Forever84:I also damn depressed leh, how?
i no 1 to talk to, everyday just sit there and think.
Come la pri msg me we have a chat, sigh
life damn sad rite
if you were never here, would it be better. No need to feel anything at all. Hmm
if curad is a guy, go for porn. sure make him feel happy 1.Originally posted by narz:yupz...there's so many people out there who are suffering...can't even feed or fend for themselves...
at least you can pour your woes electronically to so many helpful souls out here.....
cheer up friend! go surf the web for some jokes or comics!
if a gal how?Originally posted by bismarck:if curad is a guy, go for porn. sure make him feel happy 1.![]()
just joking
Go for porn too!!!Originally posted by heima:if a gal how?
I am thinking abt that, and well when you are me theres little you can doOriginally posted by loneryu00:Since U everydae sit & tink... (like me) y not make GOOD use of it to tink abt yr life? how to make it better? how to try NEW stuffs? like maybe go running 10k?Or try to play video games for 47hrs? Or U can try to experiment cooking, scrubbing dat stain on da wall dats stuck there since U were young, etc, etc...
Last time I used to tink like U, but ever since I read a book on "Finding yr purpose", I found out dat I really appreciate dis type of "loneliness". Y so? It can be called "meditation"... BUT if U really cannot take it, tok here more often, find some kaki's, look at da comments written here & such. U be amazed how can ppl come up wif such comments (like mine for example)...
As for Curad, since U said too many to illustrate, maybe U can try to tell us here abt 1 of those dat BUGS U da MOST. maybe dat can be a starting pt? but if U still confused, or embaressed to do so, its fine. Juz noe dat there r ppl out "there" to help U on yr probs.![]()
I WAS U...Originally posted by Forever84:I am thinking abt that, and well when you are me theres little you can do
Y leh...? smth bothering our Dev?Originally posted by Devil1976:......
I like yr siggy on da "God...... thin... fat..."Originally posted by Qoo`~`:maybe u should talk to someone and then the someone will offer consolation and advise, though the advise might not be able to help, but i guess u will feel better after the consolation and comfort....
remember that there's always someone who care about you just that whether u allow that person to help u or not.
cheer up...
I tink U mood swing or... dat "time" comes liao... BTW... who U refer to when U said "I gal..."?Originally posted by curad:i'm a gal...............................
not tt time cm liao lah.juz really feel very lost loh.......mi refer 2 anyone who duno whether i'm a gal or guy........Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink U mood swing or... dat "time" comes liao... BTW... who U refer to when U said "I gal..."?
Oh... Well I tink U r bother by smth... maybe U not convenient to tok it out? Or U dunno who to tok to...?Originally posted by curad:not tt time cm liao lah.juz really feel very lost loh.......mi refer 2 anyone who duno whether i'm a gal or guy........