i think that is ok.. anywhere is guy's nature to look at girls.. You cant forbid them to do.. the more you control the worst it gets...Originally posted by ^Ger^:ever wonder are there any gers out there who don't mind their boyfren turning their headsto look at those pretty gurls
who walks by them or ard them..... wat will you do when you are beside him when he does that? for me i will jus turn away n pretend i din see
... how bout u all??
any "self-consoling" tips?
haha ...Originally posted by ^Ger^:ever wonder are there any gers out there who don't mind their boyfren turning their headsto look at those pretty gurls
who walks by them or ard them..... wat will you do when you are beside him when he does that? for me i will jus turn away n pretend i din see
... how bout u all??
any "self-consoling" tips?
your BF sure is one lucky guy.Originally posted by SunRisE:i think that is ok.. anywhere is guy's nature to look at girls.. You cant forbid them to do.. the more you control the worst it gets...
Simple... If they don't look at girls.. how then you become his gf??
Well.. my bf do looks at girls who walked pass.. and he will tell me which one issit.. ask me guess whether they chio anot.. or tell me the way they dressed or their hair looks nice... I will join in and answer his questions.. and will oso compliment on those girls who really look nice.. Of cos we do comment on those not so nice oso..
It jus like a way of communicating with your bf/gf.. Keep the conversation going.. Sometimes out of context.. Not necessary must always talk sweet things.. and only talk about among yourself and himself.. things about him.. his life your life.. his past your past.. eventually you will run out of topic to talk..
So try something different.. If he look at girls.. then jus join in the fun and ask.."Why interested in her ah? Wan me go over ask her number?" saying it jokingly.. not serious one.. like getting jealous..
If you feel uneasy about it.. tell him lor.. talk to him about it.. and see what can you do from there... Well i guess is very normal for me!! i don't mind.. ahahahah.. Cos sometimes my bf does.. So i jus be like the supporting actress and play along lor.. Sometimes it can come out to be real fun..!! ahahhaa![]()
If he denys seeing then keep on joking.. let him know that you dont mind about it.. but of cos not too much oso.. If you cant continue then change another subject to talk abt.. divert his attention away lor...Originally posted by ^Ger^:thanx for the tips..but hor.. some guys different.... for example wen i see him beio, i will say "ni zai kan she mo?" hoping to lyk can play play say "hen mei ah, ni qu ren shi lo...." but in e end he say "na li you kan lah....." he like dowan to admit plus gif me that ans... make me dowan to continue xia qu.....
and btw we din meet on the streets... we know each other thru net....
i've tried to ask him not to look(cos it kinda lowers my confidence) although i think its impossible....he promised, but after that same thing happens but this time round lesser and much quicker so as to avoid being caught.... i know n i can see..(i have eyes)...... sometyms i dunno is he trying to purposely beio den make me jealous.... so i beio other guys back purposely loh wen he talking to me....
wonder got pple same as me or not......![]()
hahaahahaa... his eyes not my eyes.. i dun wan him look.. i go dig out his eyes meh.. ahhaa...Originally posted by boy in blues:your BF sure is one lucky guy.![]()
hahaaa... me not suppose to reply this.. but then i feel that my bf wont get jealous.. i think lah.. But if he gets jealous i'll be happy!!!! ahahhahaa cos he very "da fang" then seldom get jealous.. But of cos sometimes girls will like their bf get jealous over something.. then we (girls) will feel somehow rather happy about it.. ahahhahaOriginally posted by ^Ger^:den ask u all(guys)...... supposing you n your gf walking walking and walking.... den suddenly got one bunch of yd and avr looking guys walk towards u alll...... you dunno your gf got look or not... but wen they past by u two, ur gurl suddenly turn back again to "see"... n worst tell you which one yd which one dressing nice blah blah.... wuld you chi chu (eat vinegar) n purposely check out on other females that walks past you? or u will agree with her and gif comments... im sure guys hate guys who are yd than them.... cos my guy told me that.... hope to hear from gurls as well la......
cheers~![]()
yes yes true!! that's what me and my bf does.. But dont go overboard!! Sometimes kind of cute also!!!Originally posted by xian89:Well.. occasional boeing is alright. BUT guys must always noe the fact that gals get jealous easily when U always praise other gals.
For mi, my gf n I exchange tips during boe-ing. When I spot a pretty gal, I will ask for her opinion. Similarly, when she saw a handsome guy, she will also ask my opinion. Ai-ya.. sometimes, a bit of bickering tighten our relationship... I make sure I dun go overboard to make her too jealous
think tat's because guys have low taste(low-cut, big breast, show a bit of undies = chio liao), while gal have high expectation of yandao.Originally posted by Transmission:haha ..
not true ..
guys won't hate guys that are yd lah ..
for me ...if theres a good looking guy around ..
i will still look ... sometimes will even tell my fren...
just feel that theres nothing wrong with it ...
see handsome guys not so often lah ... singapore not many ..
but ..
chioubu alot ...
Waah...R U sure U want me 2 eloborate y SunRises's BF is a lucky guy hah? Lemme count the reasons.Originally posted by ^Ger^:boy in blue....why you say that leh??
why is he a lucky guy?
can elaborate??
: