ahahhaahaaa.... what a good way to say!!!! ahahahaa...Originally posted by jOhO:i'll tell my gf, eh see lar, that girl so much prettier than u. but i still choose u. steady boh?![]()
Ger.. you wanna send private msg or wat?? If not jus press quote.. then the person msg will be on the top.. and what you type will be at the bottom.. and this will reply to one particular msg to one person... Don't use edit...Originally posted by ^Ger^:can u all tell me how to reply to a particular msg huh?
sorry newbie....
sunrise....
glad to hear that got pple same as me a bit will get jealous... me also think too much jealousy is no good, ur guy may think u u are very fan n thinking very "tu3".... me last tym used to be over jealous over this. but now not so le.... have tried to learn how to ren... see see lor... jus one glance only ma..... chu fei u guys have what thinking in your mind la. den bo bian lor.... me oso same as you.. bf show out jealousy.. i will be quite happy inside la.. at least you know that he zai hu u... dun lyk u see or praise other guys.. or maybe its their ego ba...
orh... so that sunrise is your gurlfren lah............. orh...no wonder say until so much ... me n my guy also got sometyms playplay suan each otherOriginally posted by boy in blues:Waah...R U sure U want me 2 eloborate y SunRises's BF is a lucky guy hah? Lemme count the reasons.Perhaps because he found himself a nice gal who has faith in her BF's faithfulness,
undemanding of exclusive idolation,
accepts his human weaknesses for now,
will not hesitate to address even touchy conversation topics in a light-hearted manner which i deem very impt becos it really stretches and strengthen both ppl trust limits instead of haboring taboo topics within which will erupt anyway sooner than u think,
sensible, mature inoffensive and probably can tahan all kinds of suaning, so don't oways need to be sweet sweet and never run out of conversation topics,
doesn't cause stress on her BF hence prompting spontaneous communication from his heart and his mind won't oways have to be the Censorship board with the agenda "Wait...No. i shouldn't say this. i must portray a perfect and everything oso know, everything oso can do image"......etc.
the key word here is 'TRUST'.
(Stay tuned, folks. We'll be right back after these messages)
Of cos. i cannot deny i will obviously feel very happy to know she jealous abt me bieo-ing chiobuunfortunately, my problem is i can't take my eyes off her.
, but sometimes just to gratify myself, i will pretend to say 'hey, that gal over there quite chio leh'. Pretend to look like very interested like dat. Joke and laugh and 'Suan1' each other. but i will make sure she win in the end.
Din restrict him intitially..... starting is i jus hint hint only..... den think he din get da hint.... so i cannot tahan jus say out lor..... but i neva angrily lah... of cos... but after that he also restricted me from looking..... den i come to realise that its quite useless la.........Originally posted by Steward:Like they said, this is all part of human nature. Actually you should really also comments on those gals and guys that you see on the street while out with your bf. By restricting him, you will only be putting pressure and stress in your relationship. This also shows that you have no confidence in yourself that you can maintain the relationship.![]()
ya.. i agree.... cos some gurls maybe they wan see until the guy have their eyes fix on them and "dian" them then they will happily turn away... sometyms even dun care the gurlfren beside the guy or not....kind of thrilling lah.... cos.. cos.... i tried before.... hahaha... is it so that guys hate to be ruled by gurls??Originally posted by Inzaghi:sometime its good to show some jealousy..but dun make it a habit lar..if not can be irritating...if u can stand it, try telling ur bf u r uncomfortable but never never make him promise not to see anymore, cos guys just hate to be ruled by gals!!...
n ya, one thing i must admit..sg got lotsa chio bu..n some of them, the way they look at guys..haha..kinda trying to challenge the guy to approach them..haha
wah... nice one..... li hai li hai...Originally posted by jOhO:i'll tell my gf, eh see lar, that girl so much prettier than u. but i still choose u. steady boh?![]()
of cos la... ar bo i post this topic....... use your blain use your blaaaain..........Originally posted by bismarck:Ger are u experiencing this problem?
something to add on.... "boyfren" is also someone who is there to talk to you when u get bored.. and also to support u in times of trouble.... read it somewhere again that dunno how many percent of the women in the world(forgot how many but quite a lot)actually thinks that having a "boyfriend" is only having one more person beside you to be by your side when u need one.... jus to have a company.... disappointing eh?Originally posted by SunRisE:Ger.. you wanna send private msg or wat?? If not jus press quote.. then the person msg will be on the top.. and what you type will be at the bottom.. and this will reply to one particular msg to one person... Don't use edit...
ANyway... You think too much lah.. they glance and look only.. where got think until so far in their mind.. Unless your guy really that "desperate" lah.. then nothin to say....
Always remember that your bf is not jus your bf.. Don;t treat him as someone you love and that's about it... He's also your best friend.. Someone who you can talk to openly..![]()
ssshhh...*whisper* Hwaah...don't anyhow say OK? Wait her BF chase me wif a chopper. And my GF chase me with a scissors. i praise SunRise becos she good mah. by the way, where exactly did u read about these so-called 'tease flirting playplay suan' hah? i need to master this art urgently, man. i realise she like to talk to guys who talk a lot of rubbish. Yeah, the type of ppl i hate most. But if that's wat she wants, i gotta give it to her mah.Originally posted by ^Ger^:orh... so that sunrise is your gurlfren lah............. orh...no wonder say until so much ... me n my guy also got sometyms playplay suan each other.... teasing's also a way of flirting with each other.... i read it somewhere.... keeps the conversation going... if not everybody so serious cum wan bu qi den nothing to say liao....
jus to clarify.. boy in blues not my BF!! hahaha..Originally posted by ^Ger^:orh... so that sunrise is your gurlfren lah............. orh...no wonder say until so much ... me n my guy also got sometyms playplay suan each other.... teasing's also a way of flirting with each other.... i read it somewhere.... keeps the conversation going... if not everybody so serious cum wan bu qi den nothing to say liao....
yalor... hahahaOriginally posted by SunRisE:jus to clarify.. boy in blues not my BF!! hahaha..
My bf is someone out there.. much more better than anyone!! ahaahhahaaha![]()
you know meh?? ahhahahahahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:yalor... hahaha![]()
shhh... i'm helping u leh =XOriginally posted by SunRisE:you know meh?? ahhahahahah![]()
ahhahaa.. no need help lah... hehehehe.. anyway thanks!!!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:shhh... i'm helping u leh =X
so late still haven't sleepp ar?Originally posted by SunRisE:ahhahaa.. no need help lah... hehehehe.. anyway thanks!!!!!![]()
goin to.. but haiz sianZZz...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so late still haven't sleepp ar?
sianz? wanna tell me abt it?Originally posted by SunRisE:goin to.. but haiz sianZZz...![]()
erm... when guys bio gers there are a few posibilities we will do:Originally posted by ^Ger^:ever wonder are there any gers out there who don't mind their boyfren turning their headsto look at those pretty gurls
who walks by them or ard them..... wat will you do when you are beside him when he does that? for me i will jus turn away n pretend i din see
... how bout u all??
any "self-consoling" tips?
some ppl also start topic when they are not experiencing the prob mah. use yr blain tooOriginally posted by ^Ger^:of cos la... ar bo i post this topic....... use your blain use your blaaaain..........![]()
If your bf don't bio girls on the street, probably only meant 2 things:Originally posted by ^Ger^:ever wonder are there any gers out there who don't mind their boyfren turning their headsto look at those pretty gurls
who walks by them or ard them..... wat will you do when you are beside him when he does that? for me i will jus turn away n pretend i din see
... how bout u all??
any "self-consoling" tips?
aiyo use your blaaain too.... i did ask for any self-consoling tips already right? means happening to me lor... aiyo bludder.....use your blaaaain...*cough*Originally posted by bismarck:some ppl also start topic when they are not experiencing the prob mah. use yr blain too![]()
the play play suan thingy is from my own experience...not read from elsewhere one... the teasing is also a way of flirting with one another that one den is i read from somewhere.. but i forgot where....Originally posted by boy in blues:ssshhh...*whisper* Hwaah...don't anyhow say OK? Wait her BF chase me wif a chopper. And my GF chase me with a scissors. i praise SunRise becos she good mah. by the way, where exactly did u read about these so-called 'tease flirting playplay suan' hah? i need to master this art urgently, man. i realise she like to talk to guys who talk a lot of rubbish. Yeah, the type of ppl i hate most. But if that's wat she wants, i gotta give it to her mah.
i feel that i can't bring myself to take my GF lightly, as in talk rubbish and suan her. i wish to treat her with respect, dignity, sincerity, honesty and no gimmicks. Unfortunately, she prefers to engage in conversation that contains 'bullshit, crap, cock-stories, suaning...etc' which leaves me no choice but to cater to her needs. how did u guys pick up that skill and how did u psycho yourself to bring yourself to suan and poke fun without offending other party? treat them less seriously? Thanks.Originally posted by ^Ger^:the play play suan thingy is from my own experience...not read from elsewhere one... the teasing is also a way of flirting with one another that one den is i read from somewhere.. but i forgot where....and about the "i realise she likes to talk to guys who talk a lot of rubbish" referring to her?? why do u wan to master that art? its not art anyway.... a quite natural thing..
cheers
actually hor..... u this kind of case got advantage n disadvantage.... advantage is : it's good lah that u like to be serious.. cos ur gurlfren can be sure that u dun go around "hee hee haahaa"/suaning/ playplay with those gurls.. as i say teasing n suaning is also another way of saying i lyk you or rather flirting ard.. can be gentleman.. thats what a lot of gurls like their guys to be... i agree with that too....Originally posted by boy in blues:i feel that i can't bring myself to take my GF lightly, as in talk rubbish and suan her. i wish to treat her with respect, dignity, sincerity, honesty and no gimmicks. Unfortunately, she prefers to engage in conversation that contains 'bullshit, crap, cock-stories, suaning...etc' which leaves me no choice but to cater to her needs. how did u guys pick up that skill and how did u psycho yourself to bring yourself to suan and poke fun without offending other party? treat them less seriously? Thanks.
also not say tok rubbish la.... tok rubbish like u not real to her lidat... like all ur words all rubbish.... is teasing lor...with a hint of flirting...sometyms i pronounce one word wrong;y or make myself malu in front of him , he will tease me lor... laugh at me den we will laugh together n i jus *ah bish* him(use fist lightly bish the stomach) or tickle him in da tummy...or bite him on the arm.... den laugh together..den very fun already...... u said that ur gurl likes cock stories, toking rubbish all that.. im sure she can take your play play n suaning of her ba... its nothing hard la... zi ran er ran one... if u think u offend her in some ways den jus apologize to her.. n tell her u didnt know she can't take those "suaning"... (hey, why am i giving advice now instead?!?!) hahaha...nvm..Originally posted by boy in blues:i feel that i can't bring myself to take my GF lightly, as in talk rubbish and suan her. i wish to treat her with respect, dignity, sincerity, honesty and no gimmicks. Unfortunately, she prefers to engage in conversation that contains 'bullshit, crap, cock-stories, suaning...etc' which leaves me no choice but to cater to her needs. how did u guys pick up that skill and how did u psycho yourself to bring yourself to suan and poke fun without offending other party? treat them less seriously? Thanks.