Originally posted by ^Ger^:actually hor..... u this kind of case got advantage n disadvantage.... advantage is : it's good lah that u like to be serious.. cos ur gurlfren can be sure that u dun go around "hee hee haahaa"/suaning/ playplay with those gurls.. as i say teasing n suaning is also another way of saying i lyk you or rather flirting ard.. can be gentleman.. thats what a lot of gurls like their guys to be... i agree with that too....
disadvantage is: too serious also not good lah... cos it will be like no conversation... like cold war that kind of feeling... so mus sometyms play play... got wat funny de not too absurd or kua zhang de jus say out lor... make her laugh.. thats what we gurls like... make sure wat u say is not cold can oreadi(as in not funny)... start with small little suaning first ba...make sure its not hurting too..(im sure u wuld not say hurtful words to da ones u love or like right?). also learn to say n giggle at the same tym if not she will think that u r serious.. den hor horrrr!......open yourself a bit ba...
aiya frankly speaking this kind of thing must liao jie each other long enuff first den can play play one.. if not later she wan bu qi.... blah blah den problem zueh zueh liao..... jus naturally lidat lor.... yes.. that all i wan to say... n lastly keep smiling....![]()
Originally posted by ^Ger^:also not say tok rubbish la.... tok rubbish like u not real to her lidat... like all ur words all rubbish.... is teasing lor...with a hint of flirting...sometyms i pronounce one word wrong;y or make myself malu in front of him , he will tease me lor... laugh at me den we will laugh together n i jus *ah bish* him(use fist lightly bish the stomach) or tickle him in da tummy...or bite him on the arm.... den laugh together..den very fun already...... u said that ur gurl likes cock stories, toking rubbish all that.. im sure she can take your play play n suaning of her ba... its nothing hard la... zi ran er ran one... if u think u offend her in some ways den jus apologize to her.. n tell her u didnt know she can't take those "suaning"... (hey, why am i giving advice now instead?!?!) hahaha...nvm..
ya i did .. i did try that before.. u think i toopid meh.. of cos can think of this solution to make him jealous back... humans are all cruel... but to no avail... can u read those thread in front?? those i type are wat i wan to type here.. go read pls go read....and hor this kind of thing cannot always one... will be irritating.. maybe he din know he look look will make u angry ma... sculy u revenge, den he bu shi wu gu.... bu hao bu hao....Originally posted by boy in blues:aiya...i helping you to apply self-induced therapy mah. by advicing other people problems you also affirm your own sub-conscious believes. from your level of maturity that i see from your messages you are probably able to solve the exact problems if they happened to your best friend instead of yourself. why don't you try bieo-ing yandaos and praising their yandao-ness just to test his reaction? maybe he too self-confident of your faithfulness to him. let him know what jealousy feels like once in a while. after that, if he want to make a big hoohaa, just tell him you teasing him because he did first unto you mah. then he sure got nothing left to say liao. next time he will consider your feelings more. sigh...me here is dealing with a gurl so must really watch my step, but you are dealing with a guy, and if like that small thing he also cannot tahan, i really dunch-noe what to say liao...
Originally posted by ^Ger^:ya i did .. i did try that before.. u think i toopid meh.. of cos can think of this solution to make him jealous back... humans are all cruel... but to no avail... can u read those thread in front?? those i type are wat i wan to type here.. go read pls go read....and hor this kind of thing cannot always one... will be irritating.. maybe he din know he look look will make u angry ma... sculy u revenge, den he bu shi wu gu.... bu hao bu hao....
body like tom cruise? alamak... die manOriginally posted by xian89:think tat's because guys have low taste(low-cut, big breast, show a bit of undies = chio liao), while gal have high expectation of yandao.
(brad pitt eyebrows, tat korean actor in "winter sonanto" eyes, body like tom cruise,etc.....)![]()