Of coz wait lah. Some cannot wait only.Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm, florry, not many pple know about u and harry, so they just base on wat u type to make comment....but these kinda thing, u need to find the answer in urself, not us...cause not 100% of us can be serious in replyin to ur query loh..therefore, dont take it so serious...
i know it is bothering to be in such a fix, over something u haf no control over...but guess u need to let time do its job..many a time, 'wait' is the oni solution.
If I NOT wrong... Harryyan likes U rite...? U can tok to him... U 2 get along very well wat... As for wat U posted in yr early daes... sorry I was NOT there...Originally posted by floppy_zee:I must say the guys that i met always wanted to protect me.
I'm been doted on too much. I rely alot on ppl
Originally posted by floppy_zee:floppy things are no like what u think ~~~
[b]U guys see...
I don't know how i get my name so stinky here. from the 1st topic i posted, it was all a jokes, u guys knew. I won't really grab a guy & jus hug and kiss & go steady~
Liking someone is not an offence. That someone said that even if i'm attached, he don't mind waiting. I didnt lead him on, I told him the sweet and the bitter times of my relationship.
& it seems like I'm the wrong one, Not giving him a chance~ How ON EARTH I'm going to give him the chance when I'm ATTACHED!!! Break up & jus go with him?? EZ, very ez. Once I'm this nasty, I'll definitely do that to him oneday. No one can guanrantee anything, right??[/b]
cum on.... i love u and u love mi okie.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:I want a new bf...
I want to be loved by a more lovely person...
I want to be pampered by my bf...
I want to love someone who appreciate me...
I want someone who's not after my body... (tho' nt v.nice)
Originally posted by Arai^ger:cum on.... i love u and u love mi okie.....
haizzz..... why muz gers alwya get hurt by guys sooo deep???
sumtimes are guys are reali inhuman...
Originally posted by floppy_zee:Of coz wait lah. Some cannot wait only.
He push me, time and times again. I jus wan to know him well b4 i wan to make any 2nd decision.
He nv give me any time, he didnt give me my thinking space.
He says he likes me, that he did alot for me, he says this and that, all abt HIMSELF. this is selfish.
He nv think that how much damn bloodly fucking hell he knows me.
He don't know me well at all!!! He doesnt think and consider where do i stand! I cannot do what he can do.
My bf's a scorpio, he's a scorpio. Scorpio jus cant understand me (Leo)..
im a scorpio leh....a tame one..
maybe u just tell him u need more time as in getting to know him and urself more loh. think he will understand one....and if u need my help, just speak...cause i haf met up with him some time back...he seem to be the zhong hou lao shi one loh..
I'm into horoscope, & i believe such thingy.
scorpio~~ one of the horoscope I'm most afraid~~ they are wild and unstable~~~ cos my ex is one~~Originally posted by floppy_zee:Of coz wait lah. Some cannot wait only.
He push me, time and times again. I jus wan to know him well b4 i wan to make any 2nd decision.
He nv give me any time, he didnt give me my thinking space.
He says he likes me, that he did alot for me, he says this and that, all abt HIMSELF. this is selfish.
He nv think that how much damn bloodly fucking hell he knows me.
He don't know me well at all!!! He doesnt think and consider where do i stand! I cannot do what he can do.
My bf's a scorpio, he's a scorpio. Scorpio jus cant understand me (Leo)..
I'm into horoscope, & i believe such thingy.
nt the way u think, sally..Originally posted by Arai^ger:cum on.... i love u and u love mi okie.....
haizzz..... why muz gers alwya get hurt by guys sooo deep???
sumtimes are guys are reali inhuman...
does he know that u break off with ur current bf anot?Originally posted by floppy_zee:He says he dares to show... But when i talked to him, he jus avoid.
He want to ask for my sincere opinion, but he cant take it.
Even over the net now,he leaves when i come.
This conflict will never end! For GOD SAKE!!! Harry pls pop out and clear this here clearly!
I treasure frens alot, but i dun tolerate.
dar.. i am a libraOriginally posted by IamAngeline:scorpio~~ one of the horoscope I'm most afraid~~ they are wild and unstable~~~ cos my ex is one~~
I think u are studying right now~~ so I bet you are nt only pressure by work also br r/s,
floppy really i mean it give urself time~~
ask them to give u time also~ i dunno if ur bf knows (i mean if he knows what going on)
best if u could take just a week or 2 to sort ur mind out~~
If frustrated feel like crying just cry~~~
dun hide too much depression inside~~ not gd for you
kekek~~ ok i'll consider u~Originally posted by Master -_-:dar.. i am a libra
Stable and very romantic![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek~~ ok i'll consider u~![]()
im scorpio - capable of extreme jealousyOriginally posted by IamAngeline:kekek~~ ok i'll consider u~![]()
Scorpio are hard, damn hard to understand. They wan u to act like them, think like them.Originally posted by IamAngeline:scorpio~~ one of the horoscope I'm most afraid~~ they are wild and unstable~~~ cos my ex is one~~
I think u are studying right now~~ so I bet you are nt only pressure by work also br r/s,
floppy really i mean it give urself time~~
ask them to give u time also~ i dunno if ur bf knows (i mean if he knows what going on)
best if u could take just a week or 2 to sort ur mind out~~
If frustrated feel like crying just cry~~~
dun hide too much depression inside~~ not gd for you
true. Cannot step on a scorpio's tail, they sting.Originally posted by Syusaku:scorpios are very possessive ppl..they need to be assured that u belong to them (spiritually/physically) and as obligation they will stay by u, thick n woe (provided u stay faithful to them)
i dun know much abt leo ppl..but i find them to be authorative..as in they'd like to things they wanna do..w/o restraints...in ur case, u'd like to reach a decision in ur own time w/o ppl fussing and other constraints..
be warned though abt rejecting scorpios..they tend to rem who'd hurt them b4..good at carrying grudges..
u too arh. If ppl were to study horoscope, they will know each other better. It does work, abt characters of individual.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hate scopio guys
if u neber tell him that u are already history with ur current bf, he might think that he is breaking you and him apart, by being a third party, hence avoiding you....Originally posted by floppy_zee:What for tell him??!!?!?
Bcos of him, many prob raise up, I cant concentrate on my sch work.
I'm sandwiched in between him and my bf...
alright I would say scorpio are very deep in thoughts~~ hard to understand like you said and I admit them~ they are also very revengeful~~ very~~~(De| are u?~) kekeOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Scorpio are hard, damn hard to understand. They wan u to act like them, think like them.
Very pressurized leh. All coz i didnt wan to give a frenz up. I treasure frenz, but i hate pressure.
I dun like guys to come near me only when i'm single, what for? They all have hidden motive only. If he thinks i'll accepted him right away, he's wrong. I dont jus grab any guys who crossed my path, jus becoz i'm single/Originally posted by De|usi0n:if u neber tell him that u are already history with ur current bf, he might think that he is breaking you and him apart, by being a third party, hence avoiding you....
and i think i did warn you about these thing....the problems....in ur very very very 1st post when u start ur 1st thread....but seem like it is too late...communicate more loh....the only way, and the most effective way...
if face to face is a no-no, than sms loh...
regarding ur question...read my 'some arsehole' thread, and u will haf a better idea...well, i do incur hatred inside me, and like it to be bottled up, in my own little world, and hate pple to step on my tail..Originally posted by IamAngeline:alright I would say scorpio are very deep in thoughts~~ hard to understand like you said and I admit them~ they are also very revengeful~~ very~~~(De| are u?~) keke
Ur situation wun be easy to solve~~ I've met once but diff, both Taurus(not Scorpio) exactly like what you are in now~~ and I lost one of them~~ not my bf but the one that is my gd friend loh~~
even if u want to treasure them but they dun understand also no use~~ I think you have to really take out their brain and wash it lah~~ kekeek~~
floppy~~ relax~~
/me support u~~ gambate~~
but also I too will support harry also~~
just for u two~~ hope there be a gd ending~~
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()