erm...its common when someone feels for another person but rejected....but dont be pressured into having a r/s with him yet..from wat i see, these pressure is u putting on urself one....not him...as the word goes " if u dont mind, it doesnt matter ", so y mind wat he think or wat he say, unless u really liked him that u mind everything he say.Originally posted by floppy_zee:I used to think that:
I did alot of things for my bf, I buy things for him, pampered him. So when i made a little mistake that hurt him, i wld be forgiven, but no. I'm still get scolded harshly. He said:
Doing all the little things are sweet and nice, but when u do something that hurt a person's heart, those credits cannot be used to replace and neutralise the mistakes u made. U shld try not to make the mistake, instead of doing it already and then make up for it. Coz ppl tend to rem others' bad deeds.
I do not know why, but now i know.
Harry did alot of things that my own bf don't do. He's sweet, caring, jus like a bf.
But, he pressured me,he pushed me, he tensed me up. I rather he not to do the sweet things for me. For now, he's blaming me that after so much done for me, I don't appraciate him, at all.
Ha... ha... ha...Originally posted by Arai^ger:cum on.... i love u and u love mi okie.....
haizzz..... why muz gers alwya get hurt by guys sooo deep???
sumtimes are guys are reali inhuman...
haiz~~~ in a relationship one will be giving one will be taking that's for sure~~~Originally posted by floppy_zee:I used to think that:
I did alot of things for my bf, I buy things for him, pampered him. So when i made a little mistake that hurt him, i wld be forgiven, but no. I'm still get scolded harshly. He said:
Doing all the little things are sweet and nice, but when u do something that hurt a person's heart, those credits cannot be used to replace and neutralise the mistakes u made. U shld try not to make the mistake, instead of doing it already and then make up for it. Coz ppl tend to rem others' bad deeds.
I do not know why, but now i know.
Harry did alot of things that my own bf don't do. He's sweet, caring, jus like a bf.
But, he pressured me,he pushed me, he tensed me up. I rather he not to do the sweet things for me. For now, he's blaming me that after so much done for me, I don't appraciate him, at all.
no. Coz i prevent having physical contact, not even flirting kind of touches.Originally posted by IamAngeline:ask u this question when u faced harry do u feel guilty towards ur bf?![]()
Originally posted by floppy_zee:Of coz wait lah. Some cannot wait only.
He push me, time and times again. I jus wan to know him well b4 i wan to make any 2nd decision.
He nv give me any time, he didnt give me my thinking space.
He says he likes me, that he did alot for me, he says this and that, all abt HIMSELF. this is selfish.
He nv think that how much damn bloodly fucking hell he knows me.
He don't know me well at all!!! He doesnt think and consider where do i stand! I cannot do what he can do.
My bf's a scorpio, he's a scorpio. Scorpio jus cant understand me (Leo)..[quote]
I can tell U 1 thing... Leos & scorpio have a STRANGE magnetism dat attracts them together... I m a LEO... my buddy a SCORPIO... We knew each other for more than 12 yrs liao... & da farnie thing is: 12 yrs ago after PSLE, he contacted me... (by right as a LEO, I SHLD contact him... & bcum good frens... not da other wae...) So U sae he cannot understand U? more like U CANNOT understand him...
I can NEVER understand my buddy, dats Y I fascinated by his tinking & our "frenship" is more than juz frens... more like blood brothers...
Maybe U rite abt wat U said... but how abt him? U never hear wat he wanna sae abt his side of da story... dun JUMP to conclusion yet... hear him out... then decide...
I'm into horoscope, & i believe such thingy.
Librans... stands in da middle... Leos r generally attracted to them... I too, but now see how... coz I tio hurt by many of dis zodiac signs...Originally posted by Master -_-:dar.. i am a libra
Stable and very romantic![]()
ok~~~ U understand ur stand~Originally posted by floppy_zee:no. Coz i prevent having physical contact, not even flirting kind of touches.
I can tell U much abt Leo... (I am 1...)Originally posted by Syusaku:scorpios are very possessive ppl..they need to be assured that u belong to them (spiritually/physically) and as obligation they will stay by u, thick n woe (provided u stay faithful to them)
i dun know much abt leo ppl..but i find them to be authorative..as in they'd like to things they wanna do..w/o restraints...in ur case, u'd like to reach a decision in ur own time w/o ppl fussing and other constraints..
be warned though abt rejecting scorpios..they tend to rem who'd hurt them b4..good at carrying grudges..
U believe in horoscope? 100%? If so, then yr soul mate MUZ be 1 dat matches yr character loh? then dat LIMITS da no. of ppl U can find & choose... & it WON'T be based on "true" love... "true" love goes BEYOND all obstacles... even horoscope... If U can love a guy wif a horoscope dat "by right" conflict wif yrs... dat means U 2 have defied da "laws" of zodiac signs & such...Originally posted by floppy_zee:u too arh. If ppl were to study horoscope, they will know each other better. It does work, abt characters of individual.
Yes... & I oso got female "leo" & "scorpio" frens too... but never contact liao...Originally posted by floppy_zee:loneryu00 , are u a male? ur buddy a male??
Junior... I noe... but horoscope is only a GUIDANCE... It CANNOT DICTATE our LIFE!!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:wah~~~ Senior show his power liaoz~~~
My best frenz oso scorpio.Originally posted by loneryu00:Junior... I noe... but horoscope is only a GUIDANCE... It CANNOT DICTATE our LIFE!!!
I can tell U... different gender, we oso end up da same... but wif slight difference... I once oso had a weird & crazy tot: if I was a female... I WOULD have got married to him... (I dunno my buddy lah...Originally posted by floppy_zee:My best frenz oso scorpio.
We are ok together.
Maybe that explain why u and ur buddy good, same gender mah.
tell me more.Originally posted by @ngel*_*:err, wat i heard frm harry is nt like dat leh...