Wats cmi...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i cmi one leh![]()
no lah....ask them along....no funOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:erm... i meet u can liao mah![]()
yar... more ppl fun... DS... U can do it! Jio tons of ppl from here go!Originally posted by harryryan:no lah....ask them along....no fun
cmi ==> cannot make itOriginally posted by loneryu00:Wats cmi...?
& y dat face...?
-___-
haiz... now is exams timeOriginally posted by harryryan:no lah....ask them along....no fun
more ppls more jialatOriginally posted by loneryu00:yar... more ppl fun... DS... U can do it! Jio tons of ppl from here go!![]()
Oic... then next time loh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:cmi ==> cannot make it
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:more ppls more jialat
why? Qoo*~* going ar? ...=XOriginally posted by loneryu00:Oic... then next time loh...![]()
Oooo..... so many 'happenings' while im nt around.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:why? Qoo*~* going ar? ...=X![]()
hahaha... u noe her?Originally posted by skeujin:Oooo..... so many 'happenings' while im nt around.....![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:why? Qoo*~* going ar? ...=X![]()
cos i smell a Qoo flavour drink on u mahOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
She goin meh? I dun tink so leh...
(& y muz U sae her har......) -______-
Yar... relax!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:relax bro, don keep saying it is ur fault
dun mind wad other ppls think of u, u living living for urself not them
hahaha... ok no problemOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yar... relax!
& DS... dun spread rumors hor... I can take it... but she see liao sure pengz 1... I dun wanna cause unnecessary upset & tension...
ok?![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:hahaha... ok no problem
Yes... it do take alot of courage to admit a wrong...Originally posted by harryryan:i not afraid to admit it when i am in e wrong,
wat's e point?face problem????it ain't worth dime lah..... u think it does not take courage to admit meh?i know i have done wrong n it's time to make up for it.
i did....n i found out................ that yoga is really very good for this....lolz.Originally posted by loneryu00:Yes... it do take alot of courage to admit a wrong...
I oso tink U need some time alone... to cool off... dats wat my buddy did... I oso lah... do some self-reflection...![]()
wah... yoga...Originally posted by harryryan:i did....n i found out................ that yoga is really very good for this....lolz.
Originally posted by floppy_zee:I want a new bf...
I want to be loved by a more lovely person...
I want to be pampered by my bf...
I want to love someone who appreciate me...
I want someone who's not after my body... (tho' nt v.nice)
eye open so big for wat?she's my target ok?so hands off....lolzOriginally posted by tiger beer:![]()
hahaha... people who know me in forums they'll know i dun like a girl,Originally posted by harryryan:eye open so big for wat?she's my target ok?so hands off....lolz