ya... cos u a ger mahOriginally posted by tiger beer:hahaha... people who know me in forums they'll know i dun like a girl,![]()
huh?if u not an opponent than i treat u nice....Originally posted by tiger beer:hahaha... people who know me in forums they'll know i dun like a girl,![]()
ds should have said earlier....i thought she fighting with me for zippy....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya... cos u a ger mah
thanks brotherOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:ya... cos u a ger mah
ya loh u must treat all friend nice me too!Originally posted by harryryan:huh?if u not an opponent than i treat u nice....
yi diang yi diangOriginally posted by tiger beer:ya loh u must treat all friend nice me too!
mistake she for he onli lah...wat bully?Originally posted by anfuni:hmm..... ryan..... floppy urs meh? how come i donno....
wah... who bully tiger beer!!!!! never die b4 ar? wait she angry then all die.... kekeke...![]()
my han yu ping ying not very good what u mean?Originally posted by harryryan:yi diang yi diang
sorry...yi ting?? means definitelyOriginally posted by tiger beer:my han yu ping ying not very good what u mean?
he's advising u not to boldly go where no one has ever gone b4..Originally posted by tiger beer:my han yu ping ying not very good what u mean?
??? wat talking u?Originally posted by Syusaku:he's advising u not to boldly go where no one has ever gone b4..
in other words..zip up and watch like the rest do
Originally posted by De|usi0n:u mean 'not' right?
Hmm....Originally posted by De|usi0n:hmmm....cant withstand a little test of time?
well, tat is ur r/s, i shall not comment much about it...but finding a bf here, any diff from finding one from IRC? wont last one loh...at least 80%.
y the need to rush into another relationship....cause u r used to being sayang..doted on, so u cannot be alone without a bf i guess.so the next one is still a replacement, when u might not love him tat much as ur previous one, but since he love u more, u will take for granted the things he can do for u....unknowingly.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:and ur buayaness gone too..
Hopefully...?Originally posted by Master -_-:hopefully![]()
Her heart probably doesn't say anything much... And her mind might be in a semi state of confusion...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:floppy ....do wat ur heart says
Originally posted by floppy_zee:My bf's a scorpio, he's a scorpio. Scorpio jus cant understand me (Leo)..
I'm into horoscope, & i believe such thingy.
Originally posted by Arai^ger:cum on.... i love u and u love mi okie.....
haizzz..... why muz gers alwya get hurt by guys sooo deep???
sumtimes are guys are reali inhuman...
~WAHAHAHAHAahhahaha....Originally posted by De|usi0n:im a scorpio leh....a tame one..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:dar.. i am a libra
Stable and very romantic![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:im scorpio - capable of extreme jealousy
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hate scopio guys