Oops! Can I take back my private message for you..??Originally posted by floppy_zee:I dun like guys to come near me only when i'm single, what for? They all have hidden motive only. If he thinks i'll accepted him right away, he's wrong. I dont jus grab any guys who crossed my path, jus becoz i'm single/
Hmm....Originally posted by floppy_zee:I used to think that:
I did alot of things for my bf, I buy things for him, pampered him. So when i made a little mistake that hurt him, i wld be forgiven, but no. I'm still get scolded harshly. He said:
Doing all the little things are sweet and nice, but when u do something that hurt a person's heart, those credits cannot be used to replace and neutralise the mistakes u made. U shld try not to make the mistake, instead of doing it already and then make up for it. Coz ppl tend to rem others' bad deeds.
I do not know why, but now i know.
Harry did alot of things that my own bf don't do. He's sweet, caring, jus like a bf.
But, he pressured me,he pushed me, he tensed me up. I rather he not to do the sweet things for me. For now, he's blaming me that after so much done for me, I don't appraciate him, at all.
I think now I don't....? Hmm.... Unless they BEAT ME UP....?Originally posted by loneryu00:dun FORGET guys oso hurt DEEP by gals...
Originally posted by loneryu00:U believe in horoscope? 100%? If so, then yr soul mate MUZ be 1 dat matches yr character loh? then dat LIMITS da no. of ppl U can find & choose... & it WON'T be based on "true" love... "true" love goes BEYOND all obstacles... even horoscope... If U can love a guy wif a horoscope dat "by right" conflict wif yrs... dat means U 2 have defied da "laws" of zodiac signs & such...
simply put, love overcomes anything.
Originally posted by loneryu00:Junior... I noe... but horoscope is only a GUIDANCE... It CANNOT DICTATE our LIFE!!!
Our lives r DETERMINED by US & US ONLY! If U 100% believe in horoscope... how abt chinese signs? blood types? religions? (sorry... no offence)
Remember... horoscope is only for fun & a guidance... NOT to tell US who we choose or wat we choose...
Originally posted by loneryu00:I once oso had a weird & crazy tot: if I was a female... I WOULD have got married to him... (I dunno my buddy lah...![]()
)
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:err, wat i heard frm harry is nt like dat leh...
Originally posted by floppy_zee:tell me more.
Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Can consider as a punishment for U saeing things dat hurt da innocent GUYs pride loh... he scorpio leh... vengeance POWER!!!
beware for those who offend scorpios...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... listen to da "sex"... sorry sorry!!! "Love" guru... (Y I keep getting it wrong?) look at da above posted by Yun.![]()
Come on.... You don't make friends according to horoscopes...?Originally posted by IamAngeline:no Capricorns~~![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:floppy....u know how i feel towards u...it's up to u whether ya wanna accept me.
I like De|usiOn.... I know some things cannot rush... I'll let you have some time to think over if you like me too...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:r/s not one way thing..ya u do give her a chioce to accept u anot..but u also muct give her some time and breathing space loh...
some things cant rush...
Originally posted by harryryan:this is bad....thread going off topic again.... to clarify some things....it's all my fault...pressure zippy too much... just that i did not want to be a third party cos it's gonna hurt all three of us... rather than let that happen...i thought it's best that we get things clear.....my mistake big time....... back to being myself now.....hope things can turn out for the better.....with a cool head....i am thinking better now.... i guess she's rite...scorpios r possesive pple.....
Oei... U suggesting I wat har...... Thanks but no thanks!Originally posted by Devil1976:
LOVE should goes BEYOND EVREYTHING...? Even GENDER?> "
No need... You can always find a doctor for that...?Originally posted by loneryu00:Oei... U suggesting I wat har...... Thanks but no thanks!
I prefer FEMALE to male... & I WON'T change sex... Unless got god or "devil" change my gender......![]()
No thank you! No need & no $$$.Originally posted by Devil1976:No need... You can always find a doctor for that...?![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by floppy_zee:I want a new bf...
I want to be loved by a more lovely person...
I want to be pampered by my bf...
I want to love someone who appreciate me...
I want someone who's not after my body... (tho' nt v.nice)
nah I dun do that~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on.... You don't make friends according to horoscopes...?![]()
Making frens is according to whether U WANT OR NOT... horoscope, bloodtypes, chinses astrology & such r only for references & FUN... IT CAN NEVER dictate our lives. So Dev! Dun worry... Junior noes wat she doin.Originally posted by IamAngeline:nah I dun do that~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Making frens is according to whether U WANT OR NOT... horoscope, bloodtypes, chinses astrology & such r only for references & FUN... IT CAN NEVER dictate our lives. So Dev! Dun worry... Junior noes wat she doin.![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
Aiya... Was BUSY what....?Originally posted by De|usi0n:Devil,you haf the habit of posting alot at one go hoh..haha...