I oso tot of it too... but da mere mention of how da mother was "treated"... I CANNOT stand it... Anything is ok... but mother? dis is sensitive...Originally posted by audlenelee:bingo...
Agree x 1000Originally posted by audlenelee:aiyah.. ithink he just got it frm somewhere, Ctrl C and Ctrl V lah..
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Agree x 1000
Devil1976, Jason - Can you please lock this stupid topic? So irrelevant to this forum. So unnecessary.
Originally posted by audlenelee:aiyah.. ithink he just got it frm somewhere, Ctrl C and Ctrl V lah..
Originally posted by boy in blues:the person he copied from will burn unless proven insane...
relax...Originally posted by gUms:YoU ARE ONE FARKING PUAH CEEBYE
KANINA can u come out and meet me so i can farking beat de fark out of u , ccb are u insane or wat , eeeh pls go and call s.o.s
my gosh , wat de hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
wat a tasteless story.......Originally posted by frustfrust:
Do you think I'm really going nuts.
Originally posted by Parka:ps:First time in sgforums, I see such neat paragraphing. Keep it up.[/size]
pun intended?Originally posted by Prodigy:i hope his dad will spring up from his grave and teach this motherfu[/i]cker a lesson
Originally posted by nismoS132:pun intended?![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:how come the replies seem to have a change of contents? i mean initially, there is a sympathy given to the mother and the benefit of the doubt given to this guy. But now it seems everyone seems to disbelieve him? I mean no one seems to believe him or something.
Ok fine this is the net, anything can be falsified.But most of the time we ppl the benefit of the doubt but why is there a change in the stand in yr replies ?
Way to go man~!!!! i support u !!!Originally posted by reallieRAW:Fren, u need help. If you are able to write this out, u've affirmed your inner thoughts to yourself. The only way is to approach help from professionals. Im no professional but can see tt you are angry with your mum. You find tt she is responsible for the rape. But fren, think again, she's your mum & who wants to be raped?
Undeniably, her dressings attracted perverted men. However, think hard, she's in which line? You've explained so dun confuse yourself again. You know it tt she has to be presentable n well, attractive & charming. Even a whore who dressed with nothing does not deserve being raped, not to mention your mum who is dressing for her career.
Fren, I can be frank with you. Though I hate stares from men at the wrong area (breasts) but i can assure you (deep down in my heart) tt it is definitely a confident boost for me & thankful for the asset tt I have. Im juz 22 but your mum's already 46. Who wldnt wanna attract stares from men at this age? Pls be more u/standing & be able to analyze the situation carefully.
Your revenge for your mum isnt the right thing, she doesnt deserve all these. You shld be protecting her as a son now, instead of the one to hurt her. Stand up for her & be like a man. To lust for your mum is perhaps another revenge when you recall the scene when you saw her sprawled on the floor like a helpless woman. Not the mum you know but another person. I dunno what Im typing too now but I do know 1 thing, your mum isnt wrong. Stop your revenge on her & start to protect her from tt bastard man. If you need help, I can even lend a hand to deal with tt bastard colleague of ur mum's.
Way to go man~!!!! i support u !!!Originally posted by reallieRAW:Fren, u need help. If you are able to write this out, u've affirmed your inner thoughts to yourself. The only way is to approach help from professionals. Im no professional but can see tt you are angry with your mum. You find tt she is responsible for the rape. But fren, think again, she's your mum & who wants to be raped?
Undeniably, her dressings attracted perverted men. However, think hard, she's in which line? You've explained so dun confuse yourself again. You know it tt she has to be presentable n well, attractive & charming. Even a whore who dressed with nothing does not deserve being raped, not to mention your mum who is dressing for her career.
Fren, I can be frank with you. Though I hate stares from men at the wrong area (breasts) but i can assure you (deep down in my heart) tt it is definitely a confident boost for me & thankful for the asset tt I have. Im juz 22 but your mum's already 46. Who wldnt wanna attract stares from men at this age? Pls be more u/standing & be able to analyze the situation carefully.
Your revenge for your mum isnt the right thing, she doesnt deserve all these. You shld be protecting her as a son now, instead of the one to hurt her. Stand up for her & be like a man. To lust for your mum is perhaps another revenge when you recall the scene when you saw her sprawled on the floor like a helpless woman. Not the mum you know but another person. I dunno what Im typing too now but I do know 1 thing, your mum isnt wrong. Stop your revenge on her & start to protect her from tt bastard man. If you need help, I can even lend a hand to deal with tt bastard colleague of ur mum's.
Originally posted by Parka:ps:First time in sgforums, I see such neat paragraphing. Keep it up.[/size]