who says you need to tell everybody everything?Originally posted by Syusaku:pat pat..
truly time to move on...
but are u sure the guy who's chasing after u wun mind all this?
that's very true. I agree with you, cuz I also like that.Originally posted by Syusaku:there's this old saying..
women always wondered why men wun change
men wondered why women can change so fast
did you have sex with him when you 2 were together?Originally posted by winky:who says you need to tell everybody everything?
i know i'm wrong, i just want a chance. everybody needs a second chance somewhere in their life. if he mind i also got no choice. its my fault what. all i can do is wait for another guy lor.
you mean my ex bf?Originally posted by jeramy:did you have sex with him when you 2 were together?
Foolish... foolish...foolish.... such a foolish girl.Originally posted by winky:i think tis is going to be the last update. my ex came over to my place just now. we had sex. finish already he went off. okie, i know exactly what you gonna say, that i made a big mistake. but then i agree to have it with him then he told me that its going to be a purely sexual relationship. so, i finish off the deal with him and that is the end.
anymore pursue from him to have another more rounds will be ignored by me.
i am truely heart broke. 3 years of relationship now turn into a free sex session. i am going to muster as much courage and strength to move on.
i know i'm foolish. sorry. but i can't help not to try. really trueful sorry to myself too.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Foolish... foolish...foolish.... such a foolish girl.
I TOLD YOU before in my prior post: You think by giving yourself to him = trying to make your guilt feel better - let me tell you this: misery is arriving. In his eyes, in his heart where his soul stands - you ain't longer this ex, your category stands nowhere better than any girl people pick from the bar.
Finish it up with a pure sexual encounter? WHY FINISH IT UP? ISN'T IT ALREADY FINISH YEARS AGO? Your guilt! YOUR guilt! You think in the end you will be satisfied? Guilt will accumulate and you will never feel better.
You already know he is such a bastard and you agreed to his jerk acts - my heart feels for you. Because your naive nature is being taken advantage and you willing let him. Chronologically, if are young then experience would be your teacher - if not, open your eyes to the real world - the cunning nature of men.
When the both of you kissed just now - what was your mind thinking? Confusions right? And you know what was he thinking? Trying to release his steam at the expense of you.
Know when you were young and how you love to possess this toy and did all your can to cry to your parents and persuade to buy for you? And then after when you had your own share of fun, you dump it at a corner and is no longer interested in it?
I know what I am saying meant nothing to you because all these all just plains words from the internet... from the forum. If you were my friend, and if I had any chance to speak to you on the phone, I would have talk the hell out of myself to dissuade you. I am surprised that none of your friends did anything firmly (or is it you never let them to?)
Well, its the path you choose to take. Life goes on, however things will never be the same again.
P.S: 'anymore pursue from him to have another more rounds will be ignored by me' - trust me: he wouldn't anymore.
Cheers (Exit with a heavy heart)
Zao zi jin ri, he bi dang chu. I am firm with my words and choose not to slacken da strength of it because I knew you will regret. Haiz... when a strangers tells you something and nags at you - there is a reason why and he wants to enlighten you about it - well, its your own relationship karma that you have to go through, my words serve little purpose too.Originally posted by winky:i know i'm foolish. sorry. but i can't help not to try. really trueful sorry to myself too.![]()
yes, things will not be the same again. maybe to him, i'm loose, i'm just another girl he picks at a club. i dun give a shit to what he thinks about me anymore. to me, there is nothing more i want from him, no more thoughts of being together anymore.
in fact now, i kinda despite him, and his manner of ways. i will stop posting about him now. i want to erase him off.
I support Yun's side... & I no mood to crap anymore to U... LEARN from dis experience. When U posted wat U did... I was disappointed, utterly... BUT its yr decision... muz respect dat... Good Luck.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Zao zi jin ri, he bi dang chu. I am firm with my words and choose not to slacken da strength of it because I knew you will regret. Haiz... when a strangers tells you something and nags at you - there is a reason why and he wants to enlighten you about it - well, its your own relationship karma that you have to go through, my words serve little purpose too.Learn from your past, lady. I wish you well.
Cheers
Originally posted by winky:I'll see if you'll keep to it.
i know i'm foolish. sorry. but i can't help not to try. really trueful sorry to myself too.![]()
yes, things will not be the same again. maybe to him, i'm loose, i'm just another girl he picks at a club. i dun give a shit to what he thinks about me anymore. to me, there is nothing more i want from him, no more thoughts of being together anymore.
in fact now, i kinda despite him, and his manner of ways. i will stop posting about him now. i want to erase him off.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:
winky winky again,
Seriously speaking, there r 2 sides of us taking control of r/ship. The rational side of us & the emotional side of us. Rationally, you've made urself quite clear tt he is after sex only & you DO NOT WANT a sexual r/ship but a BGR. Is tt clear? [b]YES.
Emotionally, you feel tt u r still in love with him. I'll ask u to calm down to think abt it. Do you want to love someone who cant love you for who u r but only someone lusting after your body? That is not love, he only wants a clean sex & making use of your feelings to satisfy his needs. Wat abt u? Some prostitute who is FOC? NO. You r emotionally-attached to him, tt's why. It's been a r/ship of 3-yrs, so who wldnt be emotionally-attached unless you havent been serious in it or given up on the r/ship already. I'm answering this for you, why dun u try answering for him? He is no longer emotionally-attached to u but physically-inclined, so he is either not serious enuff or have given up on the r/ship already. *Shaking winky vigorously*
Btw, this is a tip from all who recovered after ending their r/ships
It is often not the person you are in love with when you cant seem to let go of the rhip so easily. It's the memories both of you have shared tt is unforgettable, no the person.[/b]
It's not surprising at all that you would love your EX more than the other guy... Afterall, both of you have been in a BGR for 3 years...?Originally posted by winky:comparing the 2 guys (my ex and the current guy going after me),
i love my ex more than the other guy, but the other guy loves me more than i love him.
Winky, there WAS a reason why both of you broke off. So why waiting for your ex? Likely, both of you will break off again for the same reason. I know this is very frank (so sorryOriginally posted by winky:i recently broke up with my ex, because i wanted to change him, but failed. now i'm thinking about my ex. i decided to tell my ex what i feel for him, and he told me that he prefer singlehood now. i was disappointed, but nevertheless, i dun have much of a say, because i was in the wrong in the first place to break up with him.
i really wanna go back to him, but i also know that he is very firm about his decision, so he is not likely to change his mind yet. how can i tell him that, what i did in the past was wrong? how can i tell him that i won't tie him down so much, i know that i'm suffocating him then, and now i wanna have another go again, and change whatever that is wrong in the past?
currently, there's another guy who is going after me. from what i can tell, he is quite serious about me. i can't say that i dun have anything for him, because i do feel a little for him. but yet, i dun wish to give up on my ex, if there is anything i can salvage about our relationship.
i dun wanna be sitting there waiting for my ex to change his mind, while i keep rejecting all other guys in my life, if that day is not going to happen.
i just wanna know what is the chance that my ex will reconsider his decision. we have been together for 3 years already.
post script:
comparing the 2 guys (my ex and the current guy going after me),
i love my ex more than the other guy, but the other guy loves me more than i love him.
Originally posted by M©+square:I'll see if you'll keep to it.![]()
I dunno abt her... but I bothered alot... by LACK OF SLEEP...Originally posted by Honeybunz:winky,
how are you feeling now?
still bothered by your ex?