eh!!! no fair la!! =( how can liddat one!!!!Originally posted by Dreamlord:btw, my company is having a party at zouk/phuture/velvet next sat .. hope you can drop by .. open invitation to all at AA .. zouk next saturday night .. only thing is gotta be above 18.
sorry .. not my decision .. anyhow, if you sneak in, i din see you.Originally posted by t|rEd:eh!!! no fair la!! =( how can liddat one!!!!
c la, u still say u neber teach me to go astray....*tsk tsk* bad bad bear.......*shakes her head @ bear*Originally posted by Bear:hey.. t|rEd, u can disguise urself mahz.. and also use ur sis/fren's ic to cover up.. ehehee.. oh no.. to think I'm teaching an innocent all the bad stuff... ha ahaa
Well, sometimes we have to ask ourselves this question, "If I know the answer, will it make me feel better or worse? And if he DID have a gf, then what... does it mean that I was able to distract him or does heOriginally posted by Pink Polka Dot:DimSum:
Guess so ... anyway ... i am not trying not to let him affect my life .. though i would really love to know if he has a girlfriend when he is trying to court me ... anyway ..
guess its the thing of the past ..
i hope i can erase all this ... and get on ..
but to like a person .. its easy .. but to forget a person .. its almost a lifetime ..
especially when i am a very very down to earth person ..i am too much of a thinker ..
wish me luck ;D
Originally posted by Pink Polka Dot:thanks to all. .. not paticularly leaping with joy.. m down since Friday .. din go to work .. today still on MC.. virus attack ... whole body ache ... cough till lungs coming out .. see ... how can i be ok? Half dead liao ... !!!!![]()
half dead huh .. not fully dead still got chance. whole body ache .. take aspirin until no pain left ..
Dreamlord:
what function is tat? why on earth issit held in PUBS? stinky stinky .. sigh ... me allegic to smoke.. never really visited such places ..thanks for the offer. What are you working as?
Part time boyfriend ah? shheezz.. so expensive.. how tall are you ha? skinny fat?
cute no cute? must match then say .. hahaha ... thanks again for the offer ...
Rather independant lah ... so can look after myself ... arigato .'
function ? its actually the launch of one of our websites .. sort of a portal thing .. held at a pub cos its like a party launch .. the official launch with VIP and big lunch be held at Grand Copthorne .. but thats private .. the party is sort of a public thing. i do part time graphic designing work for them. Play with images and animations.
you allergic to smoke ah ? good for you .. hope you never smoke .. remember .. COUGH LOUDLY in the presence of the nearest smoker .. and if they dun get the hint, COUGH until BLOOD come out and show it to them .. see ? blood .. all your fault ..
part time boyfren .. cute no cute ? cute enough i guess .. bout 1.78 m tall .. play a lot of sports, run a lot too .. favourite handball and basketball .. used to play tennis too .. but its kinda an antisocial game .. still .. i`m sure you can look after yourself .. but if you ever need, remember to look for me .. give you discount .. 19.90 an hour .. unless you`re really broke. erm .. book early hor .. schedule very busy one hor ..
*ok .. will be away from this forum for a week i guess... will be out stationed for biz tomolo ... be back next week ... so in the mean time.. you pple will have to take care ..and wish me luck ...
erm .. you take care and enjoy yourself ..
No kidding.. I've kinda drifted away from that friend of mine too... just called her up yesterday and it felt... weird.Originally posted by Pink Polka Dot:He doesnt really show up that often ... as i said he only show up once a month i think .. like my monthly friend .. most of my friends call him the "PMS friend" saw him only about 2 weeks ago .. doubt he will call me, dun think he has the cheek to call me since the time he requested for a kiss...
He no face liao lah .. kerna rejected ..
anyway .. me would also like to know what is he doing lor..
Actually if i know he has a GF ... straight from the horse's mouth ... i will give him up TOTALLY and will only keep in touch by just sending Bday cards and nothing else ...
it's difficult to stay as friends when we were close once.. almost like a couple .. the only thing missing is the status ..
oh well... just luck i guess..