Originally posted by Honeybunz:I had an erotic dream about my male colleague.
.......But whenever he walked past my dept, he will stop for a while and look at me for a couple of seconds.
onli 2 choices nia.......Originally posted by kopikid:a: Time Will Tell
Or
b: Dream Come True
which 1 u want
then u add c. d. e. f. g. larOriginally posted by duotiga83:onli 2 choices nia.......![]()
Originally posted by kopikid:then u add c. d. e. f. g. lar
i duno what else to add liao mah
.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today I told my female colleague about this weird dream. She couldn't stop laughing.
After that, she encouraged me to "make the dream come true", like the way some of you here did
Just go for it, girl! IÂ’ll be supporting youÂ… from behindÂ…Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today I told my female colleague about this weird dream. She couldn't stop laughing.
After that, she encouraged me to "make the dream come true", like the way some of you here did
Wat da toking U???Originally posted by abterror:It is normal for ppl to have wet dreams.......
However from the way u behave in front of me, i think i as a guy i will also think u may have "feelings" for me.
If i dare to look at u and u look away shyly, wat u think i will think?
Secondly he will take this as a weakness and attack u from there.
By the way, u will pai sei one meh?
from the way i see, dun think so leh
ai yo, i cant sleep at nite and u have time to fantasise.....![]()
That's what a couple of sources have described...? Quite a general term I guess...? Basically, it should mean knowing a somehow new perspective of you which you've not noticed before....Originally posted by Honeybunz:What is self-understanding? In this case, what does it mean?
Originally posted by loneryu00:Wat da toking U???
Me sloooooooow......
Originally posted by Devil1976:That's what a couple of sources have described...? Quite a general term I guess...? Basically, it should mean knowing a somehow new perspective of you which you've not noticed before....
In your case, I've no way to find out what it should mean for you unless I go into your current life...? But I guess it's somehow quite easier to see it for yourself (if the saying is true... Personally, I don't know how reliable it is...), just notice around those days that you had your dream or just before if you had learnt something new about yourself which you've never really know... Somehow like an 'ability' or the way ya see things....
I do analyse dreams too but not often as I admit it's not really my speciality.... But I don't think I would be able to do it in your case because it'll require DETAILS of your dream.... And of course with MORE questions....![]()
FOR YOU ONE ADVICEOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I had an erotic dream about my male colleague.
Please don't ask me to elaborate the dream cuz I'm not that pervert who wrote about the mother's breasts. (btw, are the moderators going to do something about that thread or not?)
I actually forgot about the dream. But one day, we happened to sit together with some other people for lunch. I noticed that he stared at me once in a while. It seemed nothing. But he has never stared at me that way before. I can't really described. His eyes and facial expression... a bit different lor. Only then, I remembered that erotic dream I had. Ever since then, I very paiseh to talk to him. But whenever he walked past my dept, he will stop for a while and look at me for a couple of seconds.
Originally posted by ChinpiraX:FOR YOU ONE ADVICE
SEE A SHRINK
A PSYCHOLOGIST U R DAMN SICK IN THE MIND
he is just ur colleague and u think he is your hubby
later not careful play with fire and IF he takes advantage of you
you will whine and whine a NEW TOPIC seeking redress in SGFORUMS
KAO! vicious cycle sia when it will end
cheers
hip hip hooray
hey. i pm u sum time back u nvr chk or nt gona reply?Originally posted by Honeybunz:
: ) opps too much fire in stomachOriginally posted by Honeybunz:
har what msg?Originally posted by skeujin:hey. i pm u sum time back u nvr chk or nt gona reply?
water will help to cool downOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:: ) opps too much fire in stomach
chk nw.Originally posted by Honeybunz:har what msg?
What are dreams...? Sometimes our mind seems to ignore and forget.... But actually it hasn't....Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
To me dreams can be anything... but MOSTLY its my sub conscious playin pranks on me... noeing wat I desire deep within... my dreams manifest... seems so real yet its a dream...
I quote a case: I remember noeing dis gal since I was 6yrs old... we r sorta like neighbours, well cousins of da neighbours... then every week they visit... I wld get a chance to play wif them... yrs passed... I had no idea I fallen for her... da time I was only 15... kinda late... at dat age... many times I tried to hint to her I liked her... but shyness overcame me & I felt stupid...
Yrs passed & she studied abroad... I remembered 1 time when I was really fustrated... I had a dream when I slept... da dream was so real... there I saw her... then dunno how... we kissed. I swear it was real... but I oredi knew its only my dream... then I woke up... All kinds of feeling engulfed in me... like balls of fire banging against on1 another...
I never took da chance to sae, "I love you"... I have forsaken it... now I never had any dream dat so far manifest my deepest desires...![]()
Yo Yo Yo! Todae so eng har?Originally posted by Devil1976:What are dreams...? Sometimes our mind seems to ignore and forget.... But actually it hasn't....![]()
I also quite eng what.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Yo Yo Yo! Todae so eng har?![]()
Yar I noe...Originally posted by Klactovak:I also quite eng what.....![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Yo Yo Yo! Todae so eng har?![]()