Originally posted by Venus:follow ur heart......![]()
Originally posted by iori8888:Go to him and tell him about your dream...then you can make the dream come true.
What is self-understanding? In this case, what does it mean?Originally posted by Devil1976:It's just a DREAM..? It can mean MANY THINGS...? Some even say it could be a form of self-understanding of a certain level...?![]()
U wan scientific explaination? seems like U really wanna be more than frens wif dis guy... or else y U probe so much?Originally posted by Honeybunz:What is self-understanding? In this case, what does it mean?
nothingOriginally posted by loneryu00:SO... Watcha gonna do abt it?
??? Contradicting... Here U wan comments & U not gonna do anything abt it? I am confused...Originally posted by Honeybunz:nothing![]()
I did dream too... but never took da chance when I met her... regret but I LEARNT... so next time... won't let go...Originally posted by rovguy:such a nice dream,i also hope to have a dream like u with my dream girl but impossible
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I am thinking of that!!! That may be the reason why he @@ me the way he did! Parka parka, you can read my mind.
Just wanted to throw in this topic for discussion... for fun mah.... and to keep the forum active...heheOriginally posted by loneryu00:??? Contradicting... Here U wan comments & U not gonna do anything abt it? I am confused...![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Just wanted to throw in this topic for discussion... for fun mah.... and to keep the forum active...hehe![]()
. . . . . . . . .Originally posted by Honeybunz:Just wanted to throw in this topic for discussion... for fun mah.... and to keep the forum active...hehe![]()
No lah. this kind of dream doesn't happen to me twice.Originally posted by Parka:Wonder if that dream will come again later......
Then U might as well go wif it?Originally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. this kind of dream doesn't happen to me twice.
But then hor, whenever I have this kind of dream. I feel damn paiseh, damn guilty.... as if I really did it. That's why I dreamt of my colleague, I feel damn shy to face him.
No, not gonna do anything about it.Originally posted by loneryu00:. . . . . . . . .
U tink U me har? throw in life story to entertain...
(joking loh...)![]()
Still its fun, & U got some ideas... IF U wanna do anything abt it.![]()

mine dunno how many times liao.....Originally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. this kind of dream doesn't happen to me twice.
But then hor, whenever I have this kind of dream. I feel damn paiseh, damn guilty.... as if I really did it. That's why I dreamt of my colleague, I feel damn shy to face him.
too much repressed inner desires not good for health u knowOriginally posted by Honeybunz:No, not gonna do anything about it.![]()
Ok, ok... leave it...!Originally posted by Honeybunz:No, not gonna do anything about it.![]()
Yep...Originally posted by nismoS132:too much repressed inner desires not good for health u know![]()
all with juz 1 guy or everytime change one huh?Originally posted by duotiga83:mine dunno how many times liao.....![]()
gal lah.......Originally posted by tequila:all with juz 1 guy or everytime change one huh?
I nearly settle wif my prob... U leh? hows it go now?Originally posted by Honeybunz:No, not gonna do anything about it.![]()