oh dear..tt triple D..well..guess tt most of the ppl will say.."she can reject one mah..can report to police.." well..like wat u say..triple D's reputation very high..joyce might be scare to do anything..but the thingy is..watcha gotten do? involved in it? i mean..wanna to help her?Originally posted by iori8888:She told Greg that what his Dan's dad done to her, but he say she want him to keep it a secret so he didn't tell me. He only said, "I just want to let you know she tell me already, but I'm not surppose to tell you. All I can say is he's a real bastard. Don't ask me anymore."
Originally posted by Klactovak:iori8888 !
I'm very detached from this thing. Slap your friend Joyce a little bit first.
First off - She's asking for it. Sleeping around with Greg yet she's a victim. That has been said a few hundred times so I'll let it go.
Now, the solutions to the different scenarios -
Dan and Greg - Get them together and talk it out like Real Gentleman. If 13 years of friendship cannot withstand this test then FORGET the whole thing. It's NOT worth it at all. Ask them to find new friends and STOP patching them up. It will not work. Trust me, I've been through this "friendship-nonsense" before. Big Deal!!!
Joyce - Ask her to stop being silly. Wake up her dumb idea. If she has been violated and decides not to do anything. Maybe she's too dumb to do anything. Live with it. Let her personal Knight-in-Shining-Armour save her. It's too much problem.
Alan - should be stripped naked and photographed to keep his mouth shut. Alternatively, he could be ignored. He's a nosy fellow. He IS the cause of the whole problem. So if anything.... he should be punished.
Dan's Dad - Oh well..... if you guys are afraid then leave him alone. No one is above the Law, Not Even if he's Bruce Lee or Arnold Schwarzenegger. Leave it to Joyce if she wants to report him or not. If he tries anything funny again.... well, it all depends on Joyce herself. She might end up marrying Dan's Dad and become the Boss lady.![]()
She will become Dan's step-mother and Alan's auntie. Har har har har.... then she can kick them around. Duh!!!
Enough said.
Ey, Angel. You like the solutions??Originally posted by Angel^_^:![]()
hmm..well..ok lah..i feel tt it's well-said..but the thingy is..wat iori8888 intend to do..it does hurt to see her frenz like tt loh..Originally posted by Klactovak:Ey, Angel. You like the solutions??
Originally posted by Klactovak:Alan - should be stripped naked and photographed to keep his mouth shut. Alternatively, he could be ignored. He's a nosy fellow. He IS the cause of the whole problem. So if anything.... he should be punished.
She might end up marrying Dan's Dad and become the Boss lady.![]()
She will become Dan's step-mother and Alan's auntie. Har har har har.... then she can kick them around. Duh!!!
Enough said.
hmm what to do leh ? unless u are in wat tong simi lanjiao tong neh neh tong then you can take the matter into your own hands and teach dan's dad a lesson he will never forget....ambushed and beat up dan's dad ONLI when he is alone...you can do it to...take a chopper and chop chop off his kuku ------>learnt from pubosai ah ma xiao longnu CHOP CHOP CHOPOriginally posted by iori8888:Alan went to tell Dan's dad and Dan's dad went to ask Dan, is it true that Greg stole Joyce from you. Dan was shocked that his dad knows about this.
Dan's dad and Alan keeps bringing it up and it seems to be affecting Dan. Influenced by their words Dan begin to feel angry, sad and as if Greg really stole Joyce from Dan. Dan's dad then asked Dan to call Joyce to over to their house.Then Dan's dad said that he want to talk to Joyce in private and they did.
The next day, Joyce called Greg and said: “You go and tell around to everyone that you fark me all this already is it?�EGreg explained to Joyce that all he wants is just to let Dan know and he admitted that the way he put it is wrong but he only told Dan. Alan is the one who overheard and goes around telling.
That night, I went to meet both of them. At that time I know nothing, but I know something was going on. We all went to Dan’s house. I manage to dig out everything from Joyce and I felt sad hearing from her. Joyce cried to me and said: �EI feel like a biatch�EGreg and Dan 13years friendship�EI spoil it all�Eand now I even got something to do with Dan's dad�EI really don’t want! I really don’t want all this things to happen one.�EShe told me that Dan's dad wanted to teach Greg a lesson but Dan and Joyce stopped him. She also told me that Dan's dad says that Greg is spoiling her reputation by telling everyone; if he loves you he should care about that. I asked her what happened and what did Dan's dad do to you but she refused to tell me.
The next day, Dan's dad ask Joyce to go to their house for drinking but Joyce seems afraid so I followed her till morning, then I left for tuition. After I finished my tuition, I call her and she told me that the moment I left, his dad asked her to the room. I felt bad so I apologies, but she said: “If got thing happen also happened already lor.�EFrom my point of view is that nothing happen that day but something had already happened. I suspect that Dan's dad fark Joyce by using his power and threatened to beat up Greg if she doesn’t.
I'm & joyce's 19 this year. Greg and dan's 20. Alan is 30-40+. His dad and his dad's friend's 40-50+. I had never expect to be messing around with people at that age...Originally posted by coverboy17:Iori..i can tell u are a great friend and they r indeed very lucky to have u around.btw,just curious...how old are all of them? maybe this can help to determine further conclusions.![]()
His dad's friends are loansharks...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hmm what to do leh ? unless u are in wat tong simi lanjiao tong neh neh tong then you can take the matter into your own hands and teach dan's dad a lesson he will never forget....ambushed and beat up dan's dad ONLI when he is alone...you can do it to...take a chopper and chop chop off his kuku ------>learnt from pubosai ah ma xiao longnu CHOP CHOP CHOP
hahaha then seriously speaking dun mix with the two bastards dan and his dad....simi lanjiao tong his dad frm?you speak as if his dad is frm hei shou tang or yakuza singapore gangs small fries okay
we dun need to give a fark about them
i called 999 biggest gang in singapore man in blues kick ass
cannot solve call 999 NOT 369
call police and arrest dan's dad he is a menace...like we chinese says ni zhuo chu yi wo zhuo shi wu...play tongs sumore arrest him
dun need to give dan face break then break loh this friendship not worth preserving.... Greg is just a brainless guy who talk big, this type of friend can carry on mixing with....he is harmless...
meiren? what's that?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:btw how joyce look like?
can make it or not ?
scarly cannot make it so many stupid men fighting for her "luv"
hahaha
maybe she is a da meiren thats why
oh yar ur story damn farking long i miss out alan
that motomouth i also suggested you to stop be friends with him
lousy backstabbing turtle
rumours and shits come out frm his mouth worthed more than ur friendship with him break off
break off clean with dan, dan's cannot make it lao tiko ah beng cum rapist father and motormouthed alan
for greg you can carry on be friends with him
aso advise him to stop seeing those three farkers
as for that slut named joyce
recommend her a nice place to work geylang
changi aso not bad she can definitely beat those ah kuas!
cheers bro! dun worri be happy
my two cents of advice
From this: We could clearly see that chronological age has little to do with mental maturity.Originally posted by Angel^_^:wow..alan so old liao arh? still dunno how to think..haiz... meiren means pretty lady..![]()
I am actually a baddie too. After knowing us, she's begining to do the "Worst" thing I do. She skipped a lot of bad part, jumping in to the bad bad part. I can't ask her to stop doing it because, I still do it... and Dan's dad's friend she's mixing around with do it too. All I can do is use studies as a reason to take up as much of her time as possible so that she won't see them that much... that's my plan for now and till end of the year until I finish my 'O' levels. Yes, I'm 19 this year and I'm doing my 'O' levels. Please don't ask why.Originally posted by *firefly*:A girl got to learn to protect herself..as simple as tat.
And be responsible for own deeds...
You reap wat you sow...
sound harsh...
But realli she have to learn to protect herself.. you wont be there for her always... even she dun meet with the present "baddies", she will meet others in the near future... so does tat mean she have to be taken advantage of again? No obviously... so its up to her...
But this incident is dramatic lor.. act life can be simple.. we r the director of our own life...
I think I realised after going through a lot of shit (not only this).Originally posted by Yunhaier:From this: We could clearly see that chronological age has little to do with mental maturity.![]()
Yoz Angelz!Originally posted by Angel^_^:hi dude..![]()
Age has little to do with character and maturity. You can be 20+, 30+ or even 40+ and you still could be doing lame things like that. Respect has to come from within: respecting someone because of what he/she is made of and not because he/she is your senior, elder, etc.Originally posted by iori8888:I think I realised after going through a lot of shit (not only this).
Not all adults are mature or whatever in thinking. We may be young, less experience, but at least we use our brains to think about how people feel before doing and not doing basta®d things.
I got school tomorrow. Need to sleep now... Goodnight.
iori,Originally posted by iori8888:I Agree! I hope he get aids... He's in 30-40s and he played with all foreign china students...
As for Joyce... Don't frighten me like that leh... She's quite a "Uncle killer you know? Even uncles come and know her all... Now she quite close to his father's friend... Another uncle... He call her gan mei and she call him gan ge... (Just because he give her some things for free... well that's what I think)
If I know what to do I won't post all this liao lor...
IÂ’m now making her stay away from them as much as possible by making her help me with me schoolworkÂ… for myself also larÂ…
Sorry for being a latecomer... Although I think that much advices given are relevant enough, I still feel that I should contribute my part.... I've chosen this paragraph of yours to reply because it somehow hit some important issues which you could be overlooking.....Originally posted by iori8888:As for Greg, I will not leave him. So far he had not attacked me or stab me in the back before. Joyce… I usually choose me friend and I’ve accepted her as a friend… I will not take back my words or ignore her unless, she do something bad to me. I believe she have her reasons and pain… If she’s a b|tch and he’s a basta®d, then they are my b|tch and basta®d friends.
Yup!! I don't know about you but perhaps you should see if your friends are what they cut out to be. There are many more better people out there.Originally posted by Devil1976:In time to come you might be seeing more of the picture... I think MOST of them pretty much of an IDEA of what's going on EXCEPT perhaps you.... You're NOT self-centred enough....
LEAVE the 'game', it's NO FUN.... Not like you have a 'business' to be there anyway....?
iori,Originally posted by iori8888:![]()
I don't think I have any love for her... because I don't feel jealous... all when she's with other guys...
But I feel like fark seeing her ruining herself...