I am sure regardless of what you have kept from posting, I am 109.6% sure that those information ain't enough to excuse herself from her behavior and character because simply: there ain't any one in the first place.Originally posted by iori8888:AlrightÂ… I got your views. This thing is actually more complicated than what you seeÂ… thereÂ’s a lot more that I didnÂ’t tellÂ… I have my reasons for not tellingÂ… anyway, there donÂ’t seems to be much solution to this anywayÂ… LetÂ’s just end this topicÂ… Even the thought of it is sadÂ…
ahahhhaa.. actually no need to be so exact.. ppl knows what you trying to say.. is jus like the word "Nowadays" there is not such word exist.. but we still use it.. ahahha... well, We're not having english lessons here...Originally posted by bratpig:erm...nothing constructive here...just to correct something...
u noe hor....u shld use "advice" instead of "advise"
because:
advise - to be used like when u r advising someone...
advice - is when people give u advice lor....dunno how to explain...4got about the verb and noun thing....paiseh...angmo not very good
Dan is now not very close to me anymore because of some words he said. Joyce tell me this, “Dan don’t want to contact you people any more… he said that it brings him pain.” Then I said, “What does it got to do with me?” She replied, “He say you are like siding Greg more than him.” Yes, I am closer to Greg than Dan. Yes, I am biased. But I’m already doing my best to be fair to all! He can because of this matter, don’t want me as a friend anymore, not including his distrust in me as a friend. I don’t think I should tolerate such things.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Lame... lame and so lame. Iori, one warning for you, you will do better without them man.
And the part of her softhearted thing: she wants to listen all the sweet talks they do to get her to bed, etc - let her. Iori you have done enough as a friend and the problem lies within her. My warning and caution for you is that Dan and Gerg are poor friends -if possible always keep an eye about them. As for Joyce, do what you can and after you did what you can and she is still like that (I don't want to explain what-with-the-like-that) - LEAVE HER and let her be.
Thanks for telling. I didn't know that... at least I learn something new now.Originally posted by bratpig:erm...nothing constructive here...just to correct something...
u noe hor....u shld use "advice" instead of "advise"
because:
advise - to be used like when u r advising someone...
advice - is when people give u advice lor....dunno how to explain...4got about the verb and noun thing....paiseh...angmo not very good
Damn! I type an essay and my internet explorer just shut down!Originally posted by iori8888:Dan is now not very close to me anymore because of some words he said. Joyce tell me this, “Dan don’t want to contact you people any more… he said that it brings him pain.” Then I said, “What does it got to do with me?” She replied, “He say you are like siding Greg more than him.” Yes, I am closer to Greg than Dan. Yes, I am biased. But I’m already doing my best to be fair to all! He can because of this matter, don’t want me as a friend anymore, not including his distrust in me as a friend. I don’t think I should tolerate such things.
As for Greg, I will not leave him. So far he had not attacked me or stab me in the back before. Joyce… I usually choose me friend and I’ve accepted her as a friend… I will not take back my words or ignore her unless, she do something bad to me. I believe she have her reasons and pain… If she’s a b|tch and he’s a basta®d, then they are my b|tch and basta®d friends.
Once a friend, forever a friend, I will keep it in that way unless they stab me in the back. I accept what they are, forgive what they had done, accept their opinions and views, and go through their pain with them, defend the negatives way people look at them because I feel for them, never asking for much in returnÂ… I may be a fool but at least in this way, I didnÂ’t let anyone down. This is the way I make friends and these are how important friends are to me.
WellÂ… now, both of them are my only true friends. Maybe that is why I donÂ’t want to lose them. ItÂ’s hard to find friends, who will really take you as friendsÂ… In the past, I had experience them, the girl friends will treat me good but actually, they treat me like this for the liking and love. The guy friends will treat you good but actually, they treat me like this just for the fun and company. They back stab when they had found others, they gossip when you are not aroundÂ… even my birthday, when I think for them, booking a restaurant for them, asking them to tell me in advance if they canÂ’t come but yet, they give lame excuse. Oh I canÂ’t find the placeÂ… bla bla bla.
All I ask is just “be true to friends,” but they can’t do it. They will look at people at colour, wealth, studies, looks and status… I just hope now is that Greg and Joyce are not people like this. As for her, I’ll try to do as much as I can.
If she’s a b|tch and he’s a basta®d, then they are my b|tch and basta®d friends.*Claps* However, I have a modification to it. If they are my good friends, I will change them and if over the time I failed to, most likely this good friendship will revert to causal friends. It takes one to know one; I will not stand by and just accept plainly - going by my nature, probably I will nag them to death.
I realised hor you always ask ppl about the horoscope sign.. and among the signs.. LEO always appear in whatever post you ask!! ahhahha.. Feel that they are like you ah?Originally posted by Yunhaier:*Claps* However, I have a modification to it. If they are my good friends, I will change them and if over the time I failed to, most likely this good friendship will revert to causal friends. It takes one to know one; I will not stand by and just accept plainly - going by my nature, probably I will nag them to death.
One piece of advice: You can't seek for true friends - it comes to you naturally. Initiative is meaningless here, while fate and destiny plays an important role here. Exactly like true love.
P.S: I know you understand my previous posts about this situations, just that this you have to defend your friends when it comes to people snarling words to question their intergrity. The thing about friends is not just accepting them for who they are - but also to guide and if possible change their negative traits. You can't defend someone who is really the cause of this trouble can you? Because you just have no stand to. Don't be just a honest woodhead - be witty and adaptable. Not because of them, but for your future, so that you wouldn't get cheated and taken advantage of your good nature.
P.S: Are you a Taurus, Leo, Aquarius or Scorpio?
Cheers
No lar! Just speculating.Originally posted by SunRisE:I realised hor you always ask ppl about the horoscope sign.. and among the signs.. LEO always appear in whatever post you ask!! ahhahha.. Feel that they are like you ah?![]()
SagittariusÂ…Originally posted by Yunhaier:*Claps* However, I have a modification to it. If they are my good friends, I will change them and if over the time I failed to, most likely this good friendship will revert to causal friends. It takes one to know one; I will not stand by and just accept plainly - going by my nature, probably I will nag them to death.
One piece of advice: You can't seek for true friends - it comes to you naturally. Initiative is meaningless here, while fate and destiny plays an important role here. Exactly like true love.
P.S: I know you understand my previous posts about this situations, just that this you have to defend your friends when it comes to people snarling words to question their intergrity. The thing about friends is not just accepting them for who they are - but also to guide and if possible change their negative traits. You can't defend someone who is really the cause of this trouble can you? Because you just have no stand to. Don't be just a honest woodhead - be witty and adaptable. Not because of them, but for your future, so that you wouldn't get cheated and taken advantage of your good nature.
P.S: Are you a Taurus, Leo, Aquarius or Scorpio?
Cheers
I think Leo is considered as a sign of loyal friend...Originally posted by SunRisE:I realised hor you always ask ppl about the horoscope sign.. and among the signs.. LEO always appear in whatever post you ask!! ahhahha.. Feel that they are like you ah?![]()
hmmm.. loyal friend? dun think so... but then from what iori posted and what he says.. doesn't sound like a LEO at all.. BUt well after all he's a saggitarusOriginally posted by Imperfect:I think Leo is considered as a sign of loyal friend...
She told Greg that what his Dan's dad done to her, but he say she want him to keep it a secret so he didn't tell me. He only said, "I just want to let you know she tell me already, but I'm not surppose to tell you. All I can say is he's a real bastard. Don't ask me anymore."Originally posted by Angel^_^:And there's no prove tt she's being force to hv sex wif Dan's dad..remember..rumours kill..so get the truth before u say anything..be fair to them..
Hi...im back at ur thread, hoping tt my reply wont be deleted away againOriginally posted by iori8888:She told Greg that what his Dan's dad done to her, but he say she want him to keep it a secret so he didn't tell me. He only said, "I just want to let you know she tell me already, but I'm not surppose to tell you. All I can say is he's a real bastard. Don't ask me anymore."