i said some guys are cheapskate. not all. how you know is chinese?Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
Saying that singapore chinese guys are
1.) Cheap Skate
2.) Not Gd Looking ( So they prefer malays and india guys )
3.) Not Caring and Considerate ( So they choose Ang Mo )
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
Above points, i can only agree on the 5.) point., come on, as long as you are a male no matter which race you are in, you think of sex.
Drop a view but don't flame me, innocent one
Originally posted by MagicOne:1. cheap skate? wat it means? if the ger wanted expensive stuff, and the guy cannot affort or want to save the money for other purpose, does it consider as cheap skate?
1.) Cheap Skate
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
yup. i have vent my frustrations already. see my thread.Originally posted by MagicOne:to miss winky, you are hurt but don't be pissed. Here you are pissing off and hurt yourself. That jerk of yours is enjoying somewhere. Live your life better than him, not worse.![]()
Originally posted by winky:yup. i have vent my frustrations already. see my thread.felt so much better now. later i sleep tomorrow i wake up will be a better day.
Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
Above points, i can only agree on the 5.) point., come on, as long as you are a male no matter which race you are in, you think of sex.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat is sex....mi innocent innocent leh...![]()
Dis 1 I cannot OBJECT... coz its virtually true... even though I a guy, shld stand by guy's side... I dun see anything wrong... BUT theres always a BUT...Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
1.) Cheap Skate
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
So sad... now I noe Y I never attached... partly bcoz I never grab da chance, partly I shy... but I never tot subconsciously I knew such things (probs) & other stuffs will appear...Originally posted by the Bear:Some of the list is true...
However, the ladies who think that way, I dunno... some don't just ask for men described in there, some seem to DEMAND it! There needs to be some soul-searching done by women who insist on being prey to these horrors.
Isn't it a cliche? The good and wonderful men, they'll be friends with (and only be friends), and they'll accept the advances and all that of the terrible ones... get their hearts broken, then run back to the "friend" crying their eyes out, only to run to the next neanderthal who flirts with them and who will invariably break their heart.
After a while, the woman will declare that all men are bastards.
While seeking comfort and crying on the shoulder of the man who probably loves her.. enough to comfort her through all her suffering from the hands of the neanderthals whom she is attracted to.
Like some who have said here (by women, no less): unless the man is horrid, the woman will not love the man.
This, is a tragedy which occurs over and over again.
Originally posted by loneryu00:So sad... now I noe Y I never attached... partly bcoz I never grab da chance, partly I shy... but I never tot subconsciously I knew such things (probs) & other stuffs will appear...
Can I consider myself lucky? Never to get attached in my life? Yes & no... Seeing ALL of dis love probs... I tink more "yes" than "no"...![]()
I AM living wif love... family, frens, things I LIKE to do & such... love doesn't have to be BGR or similar... I have courage... well more to BHB... but finding sum1 I love is not a 1 dae event... & I am more than content wif my lyfestyle here.Originally posted by the Bear:To love and lost is better than never having loved at all...
I always thought that a pile of crock but having found true love, I know that it is true.
Take courage and if you find someone you feel you have affection for, take the chancewe've only 1 life to live... live it with love, else it's just existence.
U start loh... & spread da FAITH ard lah!Originally posted by reallieRAW:Hmm....so we need to have more pple to have faith in r/ships lor? In order to prevent to bad cycle tt is on-going. Hmm....![]()
Your paragraph best explain how good man are suffering!Originally posted by the Bear:Some of the list is true...
However, the ladies who think that way, I dunno... some don't just ask for men described in there, some seem to DEMAND it! There needs to be some soul-searching done by women who insist on being prey to these horrors.
Isn't it a cliche? The good and wonderful men, they'll be friends with (and only be friends), and they'll accept the advances and all that of the terrible ones... get their hearts broken, then run back to the "friend" crying their eyes out, only to run to the next neanderthal who flirts with them and who will invariably break their heart.
After a while, the woman will declare that all men are bastards.
While seeking comfort and crying on the shoulder of the man who probably loves her.. enough to comfort her through all her suffering from the hands of the neanderthals whom she is attracted to.
Like some who have said here (by women, no less): unless the man is horrid, the woman will not love the man.
This, is a tragedy which occurs over and over again.
Chey....if what i have concluded is to be true.Originally posted by loneryu00:U start loh... & spread da FAITH ard lah!![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Chey....if what i have concluded is to be true.
I need to be someone with lots of faith in r/ship to join hand-in-hand with another who's also having lots of faith. I have bad experience already, so i CMI liao....kekeke![]()
Huh? wat toking u?Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
I knew U said dis... but I understand... to start wat U said is NOT easy... I myself dun have a say at ALL! (I zero exp in BGR leh...)
But we can at least try mah... never try, how to confirm can or not? I good toker & listener 1... (tok kok, & everytime dig my ears 1...) So how? wanna try to do wat U said? bring FAITH to ppl ard us?
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Huh? wat toking u?
But anyway, since u've no bad experience b4, u r answerable & responsible to remove the bad cycle from the men's population but u muz also find another one who has not been hurt b4 in r/ships to do so. Bear in mind, muz also have proven result, dun be another couple with bad experience to rtn to the market & continue the bad cycle.
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau... so much pressure and responsibility on loneryu00!!
he terok already....