Cock la...Absolute nonsense....Those characteristics you mentioned applies to all guys,whether they are ah mats,bangalas,cheenas,ang mos etc etc...Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
Saying that singapore chinese guys are
1.) Cheap Skate
2.) Not Gd Looking ( So they prefer malays and india guys )
3.) Not Caring and Considerate ( So they choose Ang Mo )
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
Above points, i can only agree on the 5.) point., come on, as long as you are a male no matter which race you are in, you think of sex.
Drop a view but don't flame me, innocent one
not onli sg guys r like tat...i believe other country guys r oso like tat...Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
1.) Cheap Skate
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
Above points, i can only agree on the 5.) point., come on, as long as you are a male no matter which race you are in, you think of sex.
Drop a view but don't flame me, innocent one

I am 1 chinese guy & my heart is NOT broken... If my heart can be broken by a complete stranger here... I might as well be dead. So fragile meh? Cannot move on meh? Come on, ppl... dis is only a topic... even though some may sae SG guys r bad... we GUYs muz work on dat to be better! to PROVE THEM WRONG!!!Originally posted by Sacred:U broke the hearts of all the chinese guys![]()
Hmm... agree on some points...Originally posted by joe82:ppl with relationship problems and bad experiences are more likely to post in these forums mah... so we'll be looking at the negative side of things most of the time... not saying that this forum leads us into a negative perspective, but do look beyond...
guys of all races, nationality and religion have got their jerks and bastards what... so not fair to zero-in on us... heh...
one pt to agree upon... hard to find good looking singaporean guys... haha... seriously!!
good looking ppl... Y so obsessed? if cannot click, conflict... oso end in pain... wat happen if da 1 dat suits U da most is NOT good looking? & perhaps he/she/it da only 1? then how? U ppl r too much into authetic side... neglect da heart...Originally posted by Swimfan85:quote:
well...... good looking sg gals is also hard to find ...... face it man .... good looking people are hard to find no matter gals or guys![]()
Loneryu00,Originally posted by loneryu00:So sad... now I noe Y I never attached... partly bcoz I never grab da chance, partly I shy... but I never tot subconsciously I knew such things (probs) & other stuffs will appear...
Can I consider myself lucky? Never to get attached in my life? Yes & no... Seeing ALL of dis love probs... I tink more "yes" than "no"...![]()
MCP = Male Chauvinist Pig... Attitude of superiority towards opposite sex......Originally posted by kopikid:![]()
cheapskate...maybe ppl realli poor lar not everyone can be born wif a golden spoon right...
as for looks...u r born wif that mah dont tell me u scold ur mama for giving u a ugly look..
c&c....it all depends on personality from the guy lor...
MCP- whats tis lol...can someone tell me
sex...ask god...he gave us the ability..hehe
Originally posted by Inzaghi:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
^^Hey which forum is this? Icered?
1.) Cheap Skate
* sg gals claim to be financially stable n they can earn their own $$..yet, they wan their guys to pay everything for them..kinda contradicting right??
^^actually, i agree with you on this. sg gals want to go eat at posh place. bring them to hawker centre not class enough. go food court slightly better but go Restaurant is best. BUT one meal in restaurant can feed me for 1 week in hawker centres. hahahaha....
* beauty in eyes of beholder..btw, sg gals also must look into the mirror how goodlooking 1st
^^sg gals are very pretty BUT only when they smile. They cannot anyhow smile because then the sg BUAYAs will think they have a chance. So best not to smile and be less goodlooking. Pity them - smile! Guys think they got chance, Don't smile! Guys say they're bitchy. heh heh
* how caring n considerate u wan??..to let the gals climb over their heads??..
^^Go ask ang mo char bors and see if western guys caring or not?!? Be man must have a little style. Can care but cannot care too much.
4.) Too MCP
females are very mcp these days as well.
I like FCPs! But most of them like their own sex so.... ulp!
5.) Just want Sex
if its human, all need sex.
^^It's true. Guys who want sex can be very charming, NOT cheap skate, very caring, very NOT MCP. So give them SEX, SEX and more SEX and you'll see that chinese guys are very COOL. But face it lah.... Western guys also want SEX. Difference is that their tactics are more refined.
Exactly! If you go to Coffee-StarBeans make sure you order the cheapest coffee and sit there for the whole afternoon to maximise your $3.40. Dressing a little nice can also enhance your posh-ness.Originally posted by joe82:haha.. so ppl who drink, smoke and chat at cafes and pubs are high class whereas those who do it at S11 or kopitiams are cheapskates?? hehe...![]()
U can add more abt US GUYS here... Our so-called "reputation" so bad liao... I tink any MORE bad things abt US wouldn't matter much.Originally posted by AzRaeL:let me add to the list:
they're boring and not good at talking
they dress badly and have no sense of style
tend to be momma's boys
wouldn't know romance if it jumped up and bit them on the leg
Originally posted by loneryu00:U can add more abt US GUYS here... Our so-called "reputation" so bad liao... I tink any MORE bad things abt US wouldn't matter much.
Originally posted by the Bear:If U will be flamed for dis, it proves YOU ARE RIGHT. & I support yr decision. I stand on yr side.
all men are bastards...
it would seem so, won't it... when the women who say that go specifically looking out and dating the bastards...
oh well... to sound brutally egotistical about it:
[b]Their LOSS!
And the nice guys' GAIN!
imagine a nice guy with a heart of gold having to put up with the almost unreasonable demands and expectations of such a woman... and chances are, he'll break his back trying his damnest to satisfy the woman... and she'll still be unappreciative...
poor guy...
sometimes, i think some women deserve the "bad" men out there... especially those who seem to go out of their way to get them.
I think I'll be flamed but what the heck... sometimes the truth is butt-ugly...