Yar... & my nick pronounce: Lone Ryu 00 = L-own-Ri-U-00Originally posted by Klactovak:Hahaha.... can form The Lonery Club ! It's better to call it
"Club Solitude" sounds more class and more Superman.
I know you're not worried so keep it that way. Whatever happens will happen whether we worry or not.![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
Saying that singapore chinese guys are
1.) Cheap Skate
2.) Not Gd Looking ( So they prefer malays and india guys )
3.) Not Caring and Considerate ( So they choose Ang Mo )
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
Above points, i can only agree on the 5.) point., come on, as long as you are a male no matter which race you are in, you think of sex.
Drop a view but don't flame me, innocent one
Is dat so? later when U 2 break, U tink otherwise...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:actually....SG guys r not so bad after all...
just need time to discover them....like my bf and I![]()
Oh OH!!! Now I'm so Pai SEH.Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... & my nick pronounce: Lone Ryu 00 = L-own-Ri-U-00
-______-''''
no need to paiseh...Originally posted by Klactovak:Oh OH!!! Now I'm so Pai SEH.
Oh well....
yup...dat's so...when i brk off wif my 1st bf...i just thank God dat we were once together lor...and shared the sweetest memories together...dat's all...Originally posted by loneryu00:Is dat so? later when U 2 break, U tink otherwise...
I not here to POUR cold water or watever... Humans r everchanging... WE can never tell... Sad but true...![]()
Seems like U quite "Kai Lang". Good for U.Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:yup...dat's so...when i brk off wif my 1st bf...i just thank God dat we were once together lor...and shared the sweetest memories together...dat's all...
no here to debate whetehr its true or false as there is no absolute to itOriginally posted by the Bear:by your words, you would not believe it even if the truth was YES.
and frankly, yes.. they do...
this is from a guy who hears the truth from other guys..
I never tot of myself as a "lesser being"... NOT even tink as equal... NO ONE is equal... I only view men & women as humans...Originally posted by Peppermint:no here to debate whetehr its true or false as there is no absolute to it
what i wanan point out is it the perception of people that sg chinese guys are bad, and it is made worse when they themselves think that they are bad...
so unless they remove that thought from themselves and think of everyone as thier equal and stop feeling like some lesser beings compare to they will 4ever remain useless...
That's wonderful!!! If more people have your attitude. We won't have anymore bashing.Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:yup...dat's so...when i brk off wif my 1st bf...i just thank God dat we were once together lor...and shared the sweetest memories together...dat's all...
Originally posted by Peppermint:no here to debate whetehr its true or false as there is no absolute to it
what i wanan point out is it the perception of people that sg chinese guys are bad, and it is made worse when they themselves think that they are bad...
so unless they remove that thought from themselves and think of everyone as thier equal and stop feeling like some lesser beings compare to they will 4ever remain useless...
Originally posted by the Bear:err so.....i am afraid i dun get u...or rather i dun see the relevance of this post to that of mine...or maybe i am just stupid
There is no absolute to anything... yet this phrase persists...
[b]All men are bastards.
and there are books written about this...
As a Singaporean, Chinese and a man, and being hammered at almost every opportunity by women for no reason other than being what I am born as, I find it almost despicable that there would be women who bemoan any criticism of them... and then label it as misogynistic woman-bashing.
I never felt less-than-human, useless or bad... but through taunts which women (probably trying to make themselves feel better) indulge in, all I can do is look away, ignore, joke about and TAKE IT LIKE A MAN!
Women, on the other hand, can play victim.
On well... if you cannot understand this, I think you never will.
There are no absolutes. So, when you see a thread that proclaims "All men are bastards", tell those who say it that... THAT, would be the responsibility of equality.
When people speak of rights, they mostly forget the responsibility that come with the rights.
Don't forget that... it's what makes both men and women, HUMAN.
erm i have seen both women and men look so small in front of their ang mo counterparts, yet in front of their own kind its a total different personn..Originally posted by loneryu00:I never tot of myself as a "lesser being"... NOT even tink as equal... NO ONE is equal... I only view men & women as humans...
Simply put: guys can take things in da stride or RATHER SHOULD take things in da stride... all doubts, wrongs arrowed towards him... As for gers... they have da "woman's charter" to protect them... then once settle liao, tok abt equality...Originally posted by Peppermint:err so.....i am afraid i dun get u...or rather i dun see the relevance of this post to that of mine...or maybe i am just stupid
small? pls elaborate... I oso not sure......Originally posted by Peppermint:erm i have seen both women and men look so small in front of their ang mo counterparts, yet in front of their own kind its a total different personn..
maybe i am just bad at explaining myself due to constraints of time
hahaha very interesting topicOriginally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them. Read from some forum and find it interesting.
Saying that singapore chinese guys are
1.) Cheap Skate
2.) Not Gd Looking ( So they prefer malays and india guys )
3.) Not Caring and Considerate ( So they choose Ang Mo )
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
Above points, i can only agree on the 5.) point., come on, as long as you are a male no matter which race you are in, you think of sex.
Drop a view but don't flame me, innocent one