Well, the simple truth is bastards happen to be good-looking and only want SEX. Women can't help themselves.Originally posted by the Bear:imagine a nice guy with a heart of gold having to put up with the almost unreasonable demands and expectations of such a woman... and chances are, he'll break his back trying his damnest to satisfy the woman... and she'll still be unappreciative...
poor guy...
sometimes, i think some women deserve the "bad" men out there... especially those who seem to go out of their way to get them.
I think I'll be flamed but what the heck... sometimes the truth is butt-ugly...
erm that makes sg guys sound so pathetic...hahaOriginally posted by MagicOne:No one is going to flame anyone
Face it, the singaporean ladies in singapore are totally putting us guys into their last choices.
Only when they hit the "age", then do they consider singaporean guys as life parther. Their golden years are spent to find the so called Dream Guys from some where.
So we became spare types to them, only no choice then find us.
Originally posted by Peppermint:erm that makes sg guys sound so pathetic...haha
but please are sg guys putting sg girls as their 1st choice? it goes 2 ways.
Oi !!! Don't be like this LAH!!! My 3rd sis used to be like this but she ended with a good catch. Who's Singaporean, not cheap skate, Caring and Considerate, and is living happily right now.Originally posted by MagicOne:Face it, the singaporean ladies in singapore are totally putting us guys into their last choices.
Only when they hit the "age", then do they consider singaporean guys as life parther. Their golden years are spent to find the so called Dream Guys from some where.
Watz "MCP"???Originally posted by MagicOne:4.) Too MCP
well....Originally posted by MagicOne:Are chinese guys in singapore really so bad, ladies would not considered them.
1.) Cheap Skate
2.) Not Gd Looking ( So they prefer malays and india guys )
3.) Not Caring and Considerate ( So they choose Ang Mo )
4.) Too MCP
5.) Just want Sex
Har har har... I might as well go retire in da swamp. Tink they choose us? we oso choosing leh! Kaoz! I feel sorry for guys... (no I dun feel sorry for myself... nth to feel abt...)Originally posted by MagicOne:No one is going to flame anyone
Face it, the singaporean ladies in singapore are totally putting us guys into their last choices.
I do... for now... but see how da SG gals behave... I tink somehow shaken da guys liao...Originally posted by Peppermint:erm that makes sg guys sound so pathetic...haha
but please are sg guys putting sg girls as their 1st choice? it goes 2 ways.
Well at least U bother to try to make SG guys look good... in a sense make known to "those" gals dat we r not as bad as they assume us to be... keep it up! I m begining to regain confidence liao...Originally posted by MagicOne:No, Singaporean Guys are not in a sorry state. It just that some ladies just don't find us gd ( vise versa ).
I confidence that singaporean guys are just as romance and caring as any ang mo, interm of looks singaporean guys althrough not very gd looking but still presentable.
It just ladies trend to look for oversea "goods", to fillin their vain feeling.![]()
Deja vu...Originally posted by MagicOne:MCP = Male Chauvinist Pig... Attitude of superiority towards opposite sex......( From Previous thread )![]()
Wat U r suggesting is a good 1... but UNFORTUNATELY how many can tink da wae U did? not many... so dats y they gone da HARD wae b4 finally back to local... its like a cycle...Originally posted by MagicOne:That the stupid of the whole thing, singaporean ladies look for oversea husband and singaporean guys look for oversea ladies.
In the end, after a wild goose chase, they still have to look for potentionl parther in local community.
Why can't we be more down-to-earth and understand that flaw is in everyone of us, love the feeling not the physical. ( Profound )
Rest My Case![]()
I tink they need more soul-searching......Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:quite true...
but singaporean still very over protective lor...
i do encourage more to go out of singapore and expose themselve
How many people these days would want to soul search when they have so much fun, partying, playing games, wasting time, getting depressed.Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink they need more soul-searching......
Sad but true...Originally posted by Klactovak:How many people these days would want to soul search when they have so much fun, partying, playing games, wasting time, getting depressed.
It is true that only a small proportion of people will soul search. The rest of them will continue as they are. Finding small pleasures or BIG problems in their life. What do you think of this?
Hahaha.... can form The Lonery Club ! It's better to call itOriginally posted by loneryu00:Sad but true...
read my siggy can liao......![]()