be careful loh, i believe in retribution...Originally posted by bratpig:Only if and when the bf(s) found out lor...other than that no big deal mah....muz have more choices...n i believe in equality for both sexes....
Originally posted by Forever84:You know what...i feel like asking
well if theres 2 girls
both love him alot, will the girls mind sharing the same man
u go to fann wong fan club forums?Originally posted by Honeybunz:[]http://forum.fannaticfannclub.com/forum/html/emoticons/90.gif[/]
thanx for the advice....hahahahaha....but what i actually meant was that since it is widely known that many guys 2-timed their gfs rite...so it won't be really wrong for gals to do the same...not that i encourage that lah...but this is life...so we'll have to accept it..Originally posted by tequila:be careful loh, i believe in retribution...![]()
Since you won't know if the other party will 2-timed you, why not just 2-timed the person. If the person didn't 2-timed you, then he suay lor... if he did, then fair lor.Originally posted by bratpig:thanx for the advice....hahahahaha....but what i actually meant was that since it is widely known that many guys 2-timed their gfs rite...so it won't be really wrong for gals to do the same...not that i encourage that lah...but this is life...so we'll have to accept it..![]()
I find her pretty too, sometimes.Originally posted by nismoS132:u go to fann wong fan club forums?![]()
ok lah i oso like her coz she quite pretty![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Ok, time to tell my friend's story...
Names : [b]Geraldine (my friend), Francis and Simon.
(All are fake names lah. Cannot publish real names here)
Geraldine and Francis were in love with each other. Geraldine (my friend) loved Francis wholeheartedly and was willing to love Francis for the rest of her love. She had many suitors and dates before. But when she was in a relationship with Francis, she stopped going out with other guys and turned down all the courtships to stay faithful to Francis.
As time went by, Francis (an ambitious guy, a workoholic) worked and worked and worked. He neglected Geraldine. They hardly talked to each other as much. Geraldine began to doubt Francis' feeling for her. She tried to talk about it. But Francis wasn't too keen to talk (probably his mind was too occupied by his work and money making). Geraldine was heartbroken cuz she suspected Francis was seeing someone else.
One day Geraldine met Simon and both got along very well. Soon they fell in love with each other. Francis got to know about it. He realised that he could not lose Geraldine. He realised his mistake for neglecting her. He apologised and wanted to win her back. He explained to her that those time he was neglecting her because he was facing some difficulties at work and in finance. He didn't want to tell her his problems (or maybe he didn't know how to tell her).
Simon is a great guy... loving and caring. But Francis has been with Geraldine longer.
For some time, Geraldine didn't know what she should do so as not to hurt both guys that she love. She started seeing both guys at the same time.
And then.... recently, both of them proposed to her!!!!
How leh? What should my friend do leh? Tough hor?
I also dunno what to advise her. sigh[/b]
har?Originally posted by 10cm:SIGH... 3 words - Long Bia Si

knock wall dieOriginally posted by Honeybunz:har?
What's that?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:well, think the most important thing now is that who geraldine loves. Doesnt mean that francis is together longer with geraldine and geraldine has to be with him.
Ok, time to tell my friend's story...
Names : [b]Geraldine (my friend), Francis and Simon.
(All are fake names lah. Cannot publish real names here)
Geraldine and Francis were in love with each other. Geraldine (my friend) loved Francis wholeheartedly and was willing to love Francis for the rest of her love. She had many suitors and dates before. But when she was in a relationship with Francis, she stopped going out with other guys and turned down all the courtships to stay faithful to Francis.
As time went by, Francis (an ambitious guy, a workoholic) worked and worked and worked. He neglected Geraldine. They hardly talked to each other as much. Geraldine began to doubt Francis' feeling for her. She tried to talk about it. But Francis wasn't too keen to talk (probably his mind was too occupied by his work and money making). Geraldine was heartbroken cuz she suspected Francis was seeing someone else.
One day Geraldine met Simon and both got along very well. Soon they fell in love with each other. Francis got to know about it. He realised that he could not lose Geraldine. He realised his mistake for neglecting her. He apologised and wanted to win her back. He explained to her that those time he was neglecting her because he was facing some difficulties at work and in finance. He didn't want to tell her his problems (or maybe he didn't know how to tell her).
Simon is a great guy... loving and caring. But Francis has been with Geraldine longer.
For some time, Geraldine didn't know what she should do so as not to hurt both guys that she love. She started seeing both guys at the same time.
And then.... recently, both of them proposed to her!!!!
How leh? What should my friend do leh? Tough hor?
I also dunno what to advise her. sigh[/b]
huh? Generally nothing wrong...so dun complaint if your guys say he had 2 gfs too....... hahahahaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:A story about my friend, which ...
I will tell later. Now no time. cuz I'm rushing to gym.
Need to work out.
See you all later.