i think so too... what to do? love is blind wat.....Originally posted by shaunlaw:Noticed that alot of cases, in a relationship, the girl is a very gd gf.. BUt turn out the bf is very bad and do alot of things to hurt her... And then the girl stil want to be with him...
Any explantion for such a situation?
I personally think these guys are damn stupid and #@$!%^&......Why must they go and hurt the gd girls they haf as gf? Then in the end when the girl want to leave suddenly the guys turn back and ask them not to leave.... I really hate this.... Worst things is the girls haf a hard time trying to get over those bad guys....
NOt blaming the men.. juz those bad men lah... I noe woman can be bad oso but in this case i refering to bad guys...Originally posted by the Bear:No all...
someone I know just got led on by a Married woman!
he did not know and she lied about it...
so they went out for a while and he did not tell me the details.. then one day, he almost got beaten up by the husband!
that's when the whole story came out and seems that she led him on all the time...
don't just blame the men.. sometimes, the women are as bad...
Love is blind..... Ya... the ger waits for the bad guy for some years and this bad guy just waste her time, energy, love....Originally posted by tequila:i think so too... what to do? love is blind wat.....
but i wun cheat youOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt all guys r bad.....some guys aso gt cheated by girl mah
For me, i seen too many cases of bad guys liao.. guys being cheated by gers not alot lah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nt all guys r bad.....some guys aso gt cheated by girl mah
yah i agree probability of guys cheat girls is definitely moreOriginally posted by shaunlaw:For me, i seen too many cases of bad guys liao.. guys being cheated by gers not alot lah...
Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:but i wun cheat you![]()
chopper not gd enuff.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah i agree probability of guys cheat girls is definitely more
/me take chopper![]()
very agree!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:all the bad pple cheat pple
When sm 1 is close to u and love u so much, u take it for granted, and then when he/she wants to leave u for new happiness.. U brag and brag and dun let her leave...Originally posted by tequila:when u have it u dun know how to treasure... its only when u lost it then u will regret.. find her or him to be so gd...
think there is always the black sheeps lah..two way traffic...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Noticed that alot of cases, in a relationship, the girl is a very gd gf.. BUt turn out the bf is very bad and do alot of things to hurt her... And then the girl stil want to be with him...
I personally think these guys are damn stupid and #@$!%^&......Why must they go and hurt the gd girls they haf as gf? Then in the end when the girl want to leave suddenly the guys turn back and ask them not to leave.... I really hate this.... Worst things is the girls haf a hard time trying to get over those bad guys....
well, at the least u realised sth and did ont hold on to tit anymore...Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:Guys make girls fall in love with them so deeply.
Then do things to hurt them...
What can I say.
I used to be a victim too.
But live out of it.
Will not be so stupid anymore.
Love is a complicated thing...U might say I wun ever let such a bast@rd treat me this way but who noes when U fall for him...U might still love him alot even though he constantly does things which hurt you...These girls may seem stupid to u but... they just simply love the guy too much..and since love is such a complicated thing... who are we to comment on who's stupid and so on... hai.....Originally posted by shaunlaw:Noticed that alot of cases, in a relationship, the girl is a very gd gf.. BUt turn out the bf is very bad and do alot of things to hurt her... And then the girl stil want to be with him...
ya..not only i realise...i wake up my whole bloody idea of it and recognise wat a huge B-astard he had been.Originally posted by shaunlaw:well, at the least u realised sth and did ont hold on to tit anymore...![]()