these huge B-astard not only deserve a scolding...Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:ya..not only i realise...i wake up my whole bloody idea of it and recognise wat a huge B-astard he had been.
uhmmm....scolding him really make me feel so much better..
*whew*![]()
Isnt it better for gd gers to go for gd guys who are not boring?Originally posted by Iceangel:maybe gd gurls jus have somethin for the bad guys.....like the dangerous feel la, cos sometimes life can get very boring esp. when the gal is very guai. And doesn't help tis kind of gals also attract guys like tat, vulnerable mah. Bad guys usually very ego one.![]()
Y not U make it more... sarcastic or smth...Originally posted by shaunlaw:these huge B-astard not only deserve a scolding...
they deserve my samurai sword!!!!![]()
Eh... forgot wat to sae......Originally posted by shaunlaw:Isnt it better for gd gers to go for gd guys who are not boring?
I am sure there are plenty out there....![]()
woo~ some B*stard hit on you???Originally posted by loneryu00:Y not U make it more... sarcastic or smth...
DIs B*stard DON'T deserved to be scold by U ppl, not even by yr sword... Sorry... "they" dun even DESERVED to be called "B*stard"... kinda insult da word... I tink no word can describe "them"...(bad enuf?)
Aiyah....how many good guys are there out there? (cynical) Then again, human is made tis way, opposites attract, a good gal will strike a balance being with a bad guy mah. Aniwae, what's the definition of a bad guy? Sleep around? Too Flirtatious? Workaholic? Unromantic? The pt is why bother to try change a person too much? e person will jus exhaust herself. At times, the gd gal will learn to be stronger and more firm. As for the bad guy, he may just settle down if he really cant bear to lose the gal. At the end of the day, who's to judge...sometimes the gal may be very nice to her bf but is a whole diff story when another guy goes after her and so forth....just like many guys who fool around lots end up choosing a wife who's very decent....Originally posted by shaunlaw:Isnt it better for gd gers to go for gd guys who are not boring?
I am sure there are plenty out there....![]()
ya... i totally agree in what u said...Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... forgot wat to sae......
remember liao... how can da good gals find good guys who not boring? I tink they most likely "tio pian" by da bad guys liao... then end up hurt & THEN labeling ALL guys bad... (here goes da cycle again......)
yeah! tts a great one!Originally posted by loneryu00:Y not U make it more... sarcastic or smth...
DIs B*stard DON'T deserved to be scold by U ppl, not even by yr sword... Sorry... "they" dun even DESERVED to be called "B*stard"... kinda insult da word... I tink no word can describe "them"...(bad enuf?)
ONE big point i dun agre: to fall in love juz becos of being confident to change the person is definitely not right at all... When u love sm1, u accept who he is not try to change him to who u want him to be....Originally posted by Syusaku:tsk tsk..u ppl all got it wrong liao..the main reason why a gal will fall for bad guys is because SHE IS CONFIDENT HE CAN CHANGE FOR THE BETTER. This is the ultimate challenge fer females..to change a guy's personality..guys see challenges in getting beatiful women..so gals get their fun on the rouges..
but why must be pai kias leh? Think fer urself..u got a goody2shoe guy here...so straight..where's the fun? what abt the incorrigible hardcores? nope..no confidence..those james dean type ones leh? wah shiok..there challenge is there mah..so where got fun training mr straight As when u can have xiao ma ge?
Simply put... those "scums", they did ALL those things to hurt gers... which result in those gers to ACCUSE ALL guys r dat kind... & give us "guys" in general a BAD reputation.Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:woo~ some B*stard hit on you???
haha.. but ..hey.. they dun even deserve the name bastards.. haha.. cool~~![]()
I 2nd to Shaun here... If da GER REALLY confident can change da guy for da better... pigs fly... (No... no offence...Originally posted by Syusaku:tsk tsk..u ppl all got it wrong liao..the main reason why a gal will fall for bad guys is because SHE IS CONFIDENT HE CAN CHANGE FOR THE BETTER. This is the ultimate challenge fer females..to change a guy's personality..guys see challenges in getting beatiful women..so gals get their fun on the rouges..
but why must be pai kias leh? Think fer urself..u got a goody2shoe guy here...so straight..where's the fun? what abt the incorrigible hardcores? nope..no confidence..those james dean type ones leh? wah shiok..there challenge is there mah..so where got fun training mr straight As when u can have xiao ma ge?
"Good" guys r in da eyes of da beholder. Simple enuf. How do U define "good"? As U said, "Wats da defination of a bad guy?" All I can sae is, these ppl r not mature enuf to see da BIG picture. (no I never sae I mature...) Dats Y we can "see" all these kinds of scenarios... "gd gals & bad guys", etc, etc......Originally posted by Iceangel:Aiyah....how many good guys are there out there? (cynical) Then again, human is made tis way, opposites attract, a good gal will strike a balance being with a bad guy mah. Aniwae, what's the definition of a bad guy? Sleep around? Too Flirtatious? Workaholic? Unromantic? The pt is why bother to try change a person too much? e person will jus exhaust herself. At times, the gd gal will learn to be stronger and more firm. As for the bad guy, he may just settle down if he really cant bear to lose the gal. At the end of the day, who's to judge...sometimes the gal may be very nice to her bf but is a whole diff story when another guy goes after her and so forth....just like many guys who fool around lots end up choosing a wife who's very decent....
Ya. Agree.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Simply put... those "scums", they did ALL those things to hurt gers... which result in those gers to ACCUSE ALL guys r dat kind... & give us "guys" in general a BAD reputation.![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:I 2nd to Shaun here... If da GER REALLY confident can change da guy for da better... pigs fly... (No... no offence...![]()
) normally its da GERS who change...
I believe I a good guy here (though not 100% good...) & I dun tink I am boring. A guy who's straight is normally affected by his upbringing & enviornment... WHO DUN WAN FUN? I believe a good, straight guy can be fun, as long as he can differentiate btwn wats good & evil. & 1 thing... diff ppl have diff perspective & defination of fun...
I noe wat I mentioned here may incur da wrath of those who tink I wrong. I dun care... I have little faith in guys... wat a BAD reputation we "guys" have...![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:some guys just dun treasure what they have til it's gone....
Originally posted by the Bear:Just like some women don't treasure what they had until he walks away from them.
A fren of mine juz proof this right.....Originally posted by Iceangel:maybe gd gurls jus have somethin for the bad guys.....like the dangerous feel la, cos sometimes life can get very boring esp. when the gal is very guai. And doesn't help tis kind of gals also attract guys like tat, vulnerable mah. Bad guys usually very ego one.![]()
I got ego... m I considered bad? If so... I need to reflect...Originally posted by shaunlaw:A fren of mine juz proof this right.....![]()
Typical traits of a LEO.Originally posted by loneryu00:I got ego... m I considered bad? If so... I need to reflect...
Ego is not a bad thing but too much ego makes a MCP.Originally posted by loneryu00:I got ego... m I considered bad? If so... I need to reflect...
"Li Hai" hor? sae me U oso tio... Leo...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Typical traits of a LEO.![]()
Hard to sae... coz not easy to control egoism...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Ego is not a bad thing but too much ego makes a MCP.![]()