Originally posted by joanne:
HEY PPL! i wanna faintz liaoz..my another best fren called me just now n told me that my fren got back wif that bastarD!!! argH! i gif up! so pek cek! i tot she is fine liao leh..then now..haiz..the guy approached her once again, tell her that he misses her n went drinking day n nite etc...then my fren got real upset n got back wif him! ARGH! brainless fren...!!!!!!!!!!
Manz... that's not exactly a piece of good news.... hehehe~ all the effort that u put in.. ehhehe~ all foiled... but seems that u dun wanna be bother by it too much liaoz.. at least that's wat I can see... can only hope that the guy is true to her.... either that she wakes up from her dream....
okiez.. I know I'm kinda mean to say the above.. but I was not in the right mood.. or maybe was laughing becoz all the efforts put in by all of us just go to waste.... My apologies....
------------------
()""() ************************
( 'o' ) Barely Bearing Berry Belly Bear
(,) (,) =======================
(.)_(.) A Beary *Huggiez*...
~.~.~. For you, I care and love.
[This message has been edited by Bear (edited 30 May 2001).]