but u did treated her beri badly in the past mah.. u try to be good to her frm now on lor who knows one day she might be touched by u.. if she is back together wif u remember to treat her nicely lor..Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()
Its always say to say goodbye. I once ahd a gf which lasted for 3 yrs also, and it didnt last too. so i feel your pain. when pple yield for freedom, its just an excuse that he/she is very tird up with u liao. it is just an excuse. the real reason is that she dont wanna be with you already. the fact can be seen when she found someone else.Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()
Hey Goblin,Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()
i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times togetherYou jolly well should know the reason why she broke up with you
its all in ur mind, if u dont wanna let go of this, you will neber get over her. make up your mind, u want to remain in this state and hope for her to return to you, which seem impossible now, or get on with ur life happier, if she do return, she be it, if not, so be it.Originally posted by goblin80:i will treat her very well if given a chance but the fact is that she has got a new boyfriend aredi..wat should i do? i still love her alot and i'm willing to wait for her...but she keep telling me not to wait for her..she told me she's very happy now..she's enjoying her life now..
i don't know what can i do to get her back..feeling so miserable everyday...her good friend told her about me after she saw me last week..but today, she told me that if i'm still going to be like this, she's goin to ignore me...i feel so sad when she said this...
although easy said than done, but neverthe less, the fact.Originally posted by Swimfan85:hmmmm..... smoking and drinking will not make your ex come back to you. instead u should think on how to go on with life .. i mean .. maybe look for a new gal... theres always lots of new gals out there.. just remeber not to be so abusive on ur gal friend .....![]()
Hi goblin80,Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()
i second tat.Originally posted by Master -_-:One thing a girl hates more than cockroaches is a possessive boyfriend.
and i know the reason why...Originally posted by gala:i second tat.![]()
wei.... dun bao-to me lah....Originally posted by whiteillum:and i know the reason why...![]()
u know that i wont do that mahOriginally posted by gala:wei.... dun bao-to me lah....![]()
Then you know you love and had loved once with this special someone - many a times, when it's gone - you long for it to come back.Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()
Read my thread of gd gers and bad guys.... Leave her alone!!Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()
Hey, pls wake up! U treated her badly in the 1st place.... So now u asking for too much... SHe has a happy life and let her be....Originally posted by goblin80:i will treat her very well if given a chance but the fact is that she has got a new boyfriend aredi..wat should i do? i still love her alot and i'm willing to wait for her...but she keep telling me not to wait for her..she told me she's very happy now..she's enjoying her life now..
i don't know what can i do to get her back..feeling so miserable everyday...her good friend told her about me after she saw me last week..but today, she told me that if i'm still going to be like this, she's goin to ignore me...i feel so sad when she said this...
I agree with u. U stil persist on ur point tt u will change if she come back and not change for the better. Think why in the 1st place u nvr change? Its all too late now. She is not going to come back cos u haf HURT her alot! SHe has a happy life and a much better bf than u!Originally posted by Arai^ger:do u think she will cum back to u if u change?? let mi tell u, even tot how much she love u, she oso wont cum back to u coz she was hurt by u too deep....
Hmm... Just a question of curiosity which I hope you can enlighten me...? Wonder how would drinking and smoking everyday helps to get your EX back to you...?Originally posted by goblin80:my girlfriend of 3 yrs broke off with me last month and i'm still feeling very sorrow...i've treated her rather badly in the past, restricting her of her freedom..shouting at her n scolding her..we have had some good times together..then all of a sudden, she told me that she wanted to break off, the reason being that she wants to be alone n enjoy her freedom..i accept it n i told her mayb it's time for her to cool off as well..but in less than a month after we broke off, she got together with another guy..it breaks my heart so much that she's getting together with another guy whom she have known for less than 1/2 yr..i feel very cheated and i've lost faith..i still love her alot and during the past month, i've been drinking and smoking daily..hoping that she will come back again..at times when we sms or email each other..the question about our relationship will surface and she will get very angry...i don't want her to get so angry with me..i don't know what should i do now..should i be given a chance? Should i go after her again?![]()