Talking about your nick when I mention 'handle'.... Nope... Don't think you know me... Just that perhaps I've seen your POST before..... No big deal I guess...??Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:do i noe u??
or m i suppose to noe u???
Because IN LIFE, you LIVE and you LEARN....Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:y do pple noe that a love game is gonna hurt and its getting nowhere but still they go ahead n play it???
Totally agree with what you say....... being in a love game hurts!!!Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:y do pple noe that a love game is gonna hurt and its getting nowhere but still they go ahead n play it???
How would u know that it will hurt if u dun love??? Or rather a more positive point of view, how u know u wun be happy if u dare to love??? coz we all know that being loved is happiness, being in love is happiness, and to love is also happiness.. so y not love???Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:y do pple noe that a love game is gonna hurt and its getting nowhere but still they go ahead n play it???
I dun consider love game as a challenge... U dun win anything or lose at the end. It's more like a feel for that someone, thats wat's love is... the only thing which is closest to a challenge is when a male goes after a female.. but I dun call it a challenge becoz it's mind over heart.. love is prefered to be heart over mind... Personal POV....Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:is a love game considered a challenge???
then wat is the thing that we win?? affectiong??
Can't remember already.... Like... I'm already MORE than 100 years old liao ley..? Don't expect me to remember everything in my life right....?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:oic... okie... so u notice my posts??? from where??
NO LAH..... Where got old...?? '124' for a Devil is considered YOUNG and HANDSOME ok..???!! You see the MUMMY after he returned SO OLD already got so many PIMPLES HOLES!!! SO UGLY!!! YAK!!!!! Me NO HAVE okkkiee..??? Gyak Gyak Gyak Gyak.... :p :p :pOriginally posted by AsTr0GiRL:u more than 100 yrs old??? so old liao arh???
Oh that's good. For me love is a curious thing, it can make someone laugh and someone cry. Love is... Love. I cannot describe it.Originally posted by luvofmine:the game of love
t's useless..i always turn out to be the loser..the one who gives more than anyone else but gets the least in return
u know i am weak..i am weak face to face with the crucial moments of emotions..my heart is
softened at the words of a person i love
the game of love...always so torturing but once in a while..i may have the good feeling of winning or even achieving something...this feeling i can remember...
but then..i must wake up from my dreams and fly out of the world of utopia...i must face
reality..
Although cruel but real...
---------
Hee, just something i wrote a few years back..cuz quite connected to this topic, so juz post it loh...
Please dun laugh...hee
basically, like people always say, matters of the heart is difficult to put in words lo......please dun think so negatively abt urself lo.....Originally posted by luvofmine:the game of love
y can't i be free from love? y can't i not play this cruel game of taking and giving?
in this game of love...i can never be the winner...
it's useless..i always turn out to be the loser..the one who gives more than anyone else but
gets the least in return
u know i am weak..i am weak face to face with the crucial moments of emotions..my heart is
the game of love...always so torturing but once in a while..i may have the good feeling of winning or even achieving something...this feeling i can remember...
but then..i must wake up from my dreams and fly out of the world of utopia...i must face
reality..
---------
Hee, just something i wrote a few years back..cuz quite connected to this topic, so juz post it loh...
Please dun laugh...hee
Love is feelings u had for someone which no one can control. But when u r in love, y do u consider urself as the loser jusrt becoz u gif more? I would consider urself as the winner, becoz u are not afraid to gif mroe a the point of time when u r in love... that's wat's love is abt. u dare to put ur feelings in the hands of another person, that's love. Do u think a r/s will work out if u are gonna reserve ur love for later use?? u think u will run out of love by the age of 80?Originally posted by luvofmine:the game of love
y can't i be free from love? y can't i not play this cruel game of taking and giving?
in this game of love...i can never be the winner...
it's useless..i always turn out to be the loser..the one who gives more than anyone else but
gets the least in return
reality..
---------
Please dun laugh...hee