Aiyohyoh!!! I arbish you because they da jiu shi Ai mah.... so arbish arbish you because I Ai my shifu so like that also wags finger ahhh?Originally posted by t|rEd:bear: u c la!!!! u c wat u've done!!!! ni dai huai le wo wei yi de xue tu!!!! u jealous of me issit?
jealous den say la, use such high-handed tricks for wat??? =(((
klac: u ar.......*wags finger at klac too*
ok, i've decided tt from this minute on, i ain't gonna teach u "my" advanced theories in love ne more!! *hmph*
*stalks away huffily*
And though they need not be angels.... They can still save others.... Just like angels do....Originally posted by Klactovak:And not all SINNERS will go to the Devil,
Some will be saved and become Angels.
Oooorrrrrhhhhh... *Wags finger* & Slap Ivan with the side of a BiG Soon HOCK fish... your tongue stuck because you wink your eye. Try opening 2 eyes than tongue can come up. Been waiting very long to laugh at someone with a stuck tongue. Thanks.... :p <- See it works!Originally posted by [[|vaN De TeR|B|E]]:juz for record ar..... wat does wag finger mean ar?? *confused*
woa the terms u all use so chim ar... piang oei..... haahaa ;p ;p
*p|aKs klac's butt*Originally posted by Klactovak:Oooorrrrrhhhhh... *Wags finger* & Slap Ivan with the side of a BiG Soon HOCK fish... your tongue stuck because you wink your eye. Try opening 2 eyes than tongue can come up. Been waiting very long to laugh at someone with a stuck tongue. Thanks.... :p <- See it works!
Just fooling around as usual...![]()
true love does run smooth....it only depends if the couple r true to themselves..Originally posted by domyoji33:To live is to love , to love is to learn . Learn to be stronger than yesterday . Learn to protect yourself from being hurt. Learn to let off when it is not meant to be . And learn that true love never runs smooth
well...true and also in the 'feelings' sense too...erm...i found out something while doing nuting today... i found out tt ppl nowadays like to say 'i love u' or 'honey..i miss u so much' these sort of stuff when they don actually mean it...alittle bit of 'tua' here and there...in the end oso break up...when will love be like in the past?? hmm... *juz thoughts*...i feel tt last ime ppl treat love more seriously thn now..and it sucks..Originally posted by domyoji33:Juz becoz love is always ain't enough..... pple break off...
Pple have unlimted needs... they ask for more , they get more , they get more , they know more, they know that sometimes things are juz not meant to be. Know that sometimes what they want is not what they get. KNow that no one is perfect. And undestand that True love is almost perfect. Therefore true love hardly exist.