Some guys can be very stubborn,so i think that the hard approach is called for,eheheOriginally posted by AsTr0GiRL:tat's such a sweet way of rejecting a gal...
guess tat also works well on guys too... doesn't it??
ignorance is always a bliss...ignoring a person who is interested in u is more effective than anything else. Sooner or later, he/she must grow tired of the charade and quit.Originally posted by Klactovak:Hmmm... i'll rephrase the question. How would i want to be rejected by someone i am wooing?
Well, I don't want to be rejected. When someone is wooing u, they will be oblivious to rejections. Even when u've rejected them outright, they will never give up. They will continue loving u until they got knock in the head by a big hammer or when someone better comes along. Sounds like nonsense? But it's true.
Perhaps, this guy is perfect for u. Have u tried going out with him before? Maybe he has a wonderful character waiting for u to discover.
Then again, maybe he's a Total A$$. In which case, u can -
(1) Tell him that it's not going to happen. (2) Say that you're married or already attached (i don't recommend lying unless u can lie without batting an eyelid and/or if your conscience doesn't bother u).
(3) Make him disgusted with u.
(4) Treat him worse than dirt. (again, i won't want to be treated like dirt. Some guys are natural masochist, they like to be hurt.)
(5) Disappear from his life, go overseas for studies, change job, change hp no., change address, change your looks, etc etc...
Of these, i recommend (1) and (5). But try to remain as friends unless he's doesn't make the grade to be your friend.
Good luck rejecting him.![]()
WOW! My kinda gal.Originally posted by babygal:ignorance no use. he will keep calling and calling and sms and sms until i so fed up wif him. feel like giving him a slap on his face and ask him to wake up his idea!
Time to siamz this guy real fast and far liaoz.He got the potential makings of a stalker,eheheOriginally posted by babygal:auntie...then i too old liao. :-)
anyway i told him rite in the face tat i am not the one for him..say my character difference, he says he will accept me and willing to wait and tat it is his own wish. sigh.... i even told him i not willing to commit and tat wif me , he wun b happy, he say he will wait....errrrrr....
he say thing tat doesnt come by easily is the one tat he tresuare the most.
can't stand him!!!!!
Wah Lao! A die-hard case. If he wants to carry on like this then let him be. Ask him go wait long long. On second thought, tell him flatly that "If he continues like this, then we cannot even be friends at all. Goodbye." Yup, sounds good.Originally posted by babygal:auntie...then i too old liao. :-)
anyway i told him rite in the face tat i am not the one for him..say my character difference, he says he will accept me and willing to wait and tat it is his own wish. sigh.... i even told him i not willing to commit and tat wif me , he wun b happy, he say he will wait....errrrrr....
can't stand him!!!!!
er.....mthd 5 like abit da drastic lo.......Originally posted by Klactovak:(1) Tell him that it's not going to happen. (2) Say that you're married or already attached (i don't recommend lying unless u can lie without batting an eyelid and/or if your conscience doesn't bother u).
(3) Make him disgusted with u.
(4) Treat him worse than dirt. (again, i won't want to be treated like dirt. Some guys are natural masochist, they like to be hurt.)
(5) Disappear from his life, go overseas for studies, change job, change hp no., change address, change your looks, etc etc...
Of these, i recommend (1) and (5). But try to remain as friends unless he's doesn't make the grade to be your friend.
Your email seems to b identical to my frd in NUS, do I knw u? Anyway, juz an advice, reject him flat and tell him "no", but don't tell him "we r not compatible" etc. Normally, we guys still think we stand a chance if u nvr say no, understand?Originally posted by babygal:got to know during an exhibition. he wan my no, but i din give him. then he pester. so i say i give email add will do. then he add me in icq...sigh...
gotta agree with him on this point even thou; i ain't a guy. hee~Originally posted by mikegk_76:Your email seems to b identical to my frd in NUS, do I knw u? Anyway, juz an advice, reject him flat and tell him "no", but don't tell him "we r not compatible" etc. Normally, we guys still think we stand a chance if u nvr say no, understand?
Don't EVER tell a guy that you're a 'BI' lah.... You'll just more of his 'attention' and perhaps many more guys to come...? Err.... UNLESS your intention is SO?Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:dun tell pple i les... coz wat i m is bi... kekekkekke
Show him to your 'bf'....?Originally posted by babygal:ignorance no use. he will keep calling and calling and sms and sms until i so fed up wif him. feel like giving him a slap on his face and ask him to wake up his idea!
"Ripples dissolve in a pool of water.... Little stimulant... Little response...."Originally posted by babygal:auntie...then i too old liao. :-)
can't stand him!!!!!
Ya,meat eaters rule,eheheOriginally posted by kofguy:yeah man, veggies are bad for health!
I'M A CARNIVORE!
well he is not consistent, but persistent.Originally posted by chokobo:hey guys juz wanna say something here lahz.....u mean the guy veri irritating huh?
well...
i mean wat if a guy reali like a gal? of coz if the gurl rejects the guy then he shld respect her decision lahz....but how about being consistence but not perisitence?
i mean....if u reli like someone...u will continue to care for him or her even thou u 2 cant be a couple rite?
well...then hopefully he or she might one dae realise u have been there for them all along.....and feel touched.....rite?
well juz my pov...hehe